Aww, Peter Okoye gushes about his wife, says he's the luckiest man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Aww, Peter Okoye gushes about his wife, says he's the luckiest man

How cool!

107 comments:

Mr P no be small ooooo.. Your Very Lucky... Kongratulobia..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

I will call the police oh

Call the police?u can sabi talk s**t sha..

First to comment

How nice....wish u guys the best

Dave Mide said...

How nice .... love em

SANDRA said...

I MUST love this 2015. AMEN

Who no like beta thing?

Love is a beautiful thing

Haters gonna keep hating

@Lola okoye the "defender of the universe"

She is d lucky woman abeg

Love is a beautiful thing

Haters gonna keep hating

@Lola okoye the "defender of the universe"

Flattering her make her head dey big

English is your problem @ peter.

I cant see d reason y he says he's lucky,maybe he sees what we cant see.

Nice1 Anyway

So beautiful,God u r beautiful o

No am the luckiest, my girlfriend is just an angel sent by God into my life. I will propose to her in January but she ain't know. So Peter, you are not the luckiest.

I know that feeling

ya Linda he has to appreciate his wife if not him who els that's to show dat no mata wat he will stand by her side

Most luckiest abi? LOL okay oh!!

CHERRY said...

Gud for him!

Bad english peter, most luckiest??? Lol....anyways, am happy 4 u both

Klint da drunk married the love of your life. Better stick wit Lola and leave light skin girls alone

Uche Emma said...

Lovely.
So am I

dodo said...

Real cool

Story that touches!! Nexttttttt!!!!!!

It's the gospel truth!

He is lucky for real.. it's good when a man appreciate what he has...and that goes for the ladies too...

ok we knw
xyz(aittyfinest)

Maye73 said...

Bros that' s God creation,therefore show appreciation to God.

So cool am happy for them I pray it. Lasts forever.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Am jealous

Mehn! You're really lucky o
She is so cute

Mehn! You're really lucky o
She is so cute

Love in tokyo

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Good for him

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏

Linda Fashion Blog said...

pretty Lola.

Rhoda said...

I just love their love! Oh God answer my prayers with these kind of love come 2015! Amen....

Lewis said...

Awwwwww

She's pretty gan............

#abbytohxoft

There's only one thing I want to do and that is to thank GOD.

For what!?

THANK GOD FOR MAKE UPS!!!
Hehehehehehehehehehe

TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!

So lovely Lola waz born beautiful..

Lucky guy ...wish them a long lasting married life

#Omoh

Hope these last forever

Blunt Fuck said...

Cool! Hehehe

How soothing. ..

She sure was a beauty wen she was younga... I can't say dsame nw…

Daralohi said...

Lol peter is so fuuny,i love this couple.

Miss indomie says so.

Awww

I dey jealous yu peter jor......

Lol, he feels lucky, good for him, he should enjoy

yawns** this peter talks too much jare, small pikin mentality wey dey worry am, let him be more like his brother paul, who is cool and does things in moderation, abi him oyibo wanna be wifey fine pass black beauty anita?? we no say she try small but stop with the gushing and all, social media nuisance.

Michael said...

She's a personification of beauty in motion..... He's so lucky indeed...a good woman! Beautiful and supportive! All I one woman!

ILcity's finest

I go love o

She's beautiful no doubt...

THE BLESSED ONE said...

When youths are asked to get an education before getting into music, they think it's bad advice. How can some one write "most luckiest". Sad...

lucky indeed.
she is pretty.

please correct the english, most luckiest

yes ooo that's how its supposed to be jare,men or guys are supposed to be crazy for their spouse#Rideordie..#Chizzy says so..Lib addict

«Ushering my belove Linda Ikeji & fellow LIB Readers into 2015»

Henceforth, u wil move from glory to glory, anything u lay your hands on shal prosper, ur dreams wil come to pass, ur plans wil succeed, ur destiny & desires of ur heart wil b fulfilled.

In 2015, money wil know ur name & address. May outstanding health, prosperity, joy, success, peace, love, blessing, favour & happines b double portion 4u & ur household.

I decree 2015 as ur year & season of breakthrough, upliftment, promotion and change of status.

It has b so wonderful & fun b part of LIB.

Linda Ikeji, I fondly call u "Lili", God bless u abundantly & increase u frm coast to coast & may u b solution & blessing to our national problem's.

Lili, job well done, more power to ur elbow & thanks 4d lovely giveaway's & cash gifts to ur LIB Reader's.

WISH U ALL ~ HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2015...
#Royal Priesthood#

Ok....

Most luckiest?!

morex said...

#peterpsquare u r the MOST luckiest man??? i like ur command of the english language!!

Mandy said...

Ah Ah Peter,is most lucky nd not most luckiest,when u use luckiest we don't need most there again

Cynthia Iyede said...

Gbam!

I knew he will gush about this....this man need to get more engaged to this work and stay away from media.....yes you're one of the luckiest man with a beautiful wife
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Lol....love z a bootiful tin

Jesus Reigns said...

Chai oyibo

foxy said...

Dis ur grammar tho!..psquare una no go kill us

What sort of Grammar is Peter speaking? "The most luckiest"???
Taaa gbafuoo!

So sad indeed!

What sort of Grammar is Peter speaking? "The most luckiest"???
Taaa gbafuoo!

hahahahahahahaha LIB readers no go kill me with laff ooooo....chai

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice! Pretty woman

susan chukwuka said...

God bless ur home and make the love continue to wax strong.

Chidinma Grace said...

Na ur turn enjoy, our turn. Is coming.

call d police for wat??????? peter cool down

prettiyz said...

That's how it's suppose to be when u r married to ur soul mate,i just pray never to hear of divorce

Sandra diamond said...

Leave talk Abeg, lola is too beautiful Wetin sef, na only u just carry dis beauty alone. Peter u're lucky o.

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

Cute...

And na here u come cast, mugu!!

More years ahead

Story

Hmmm he is really lucky in his own way....

PRETTY GIRL said...

'Most' Luckiest? Oga oooo,English hard sha

Seriously I cringed when I saw the English. .

My friend, instead of commenting multiple times using just one sentence in a comment, why not put all d sentences into one comment. U are making d whole thing annoyingly boring. Or do u think it will increase ur chance of winning Linda's giveaway? For me, any male liber who desperately expects to win linda's giveaway is a disgrace to manhood.

@Mandy, err.. It is neither most luckiest or most lucky even. It's simply LUCKIEST! You can thank me later :)

Jolly Saft said...

May your love last forever

Haaaa ENGLISH!!!! MOST LUCKIEST!! Ahn ahn pls don't burst my ears and eyes lol.

Call the ENGLISH police please. MOST LUCKIEST, ok na.

I have never goggled a Nigerian celebrity but Lola fascinates me. Im going to make a prediction. As the Peter and Paul mature, they will become different people and I want to say that Peter will become more cultured due to Lola's influence. Shes a special woman.

hmmm,,peter!!!most luckiest????this one pass bokom haram bomb oooo,when u become terrorist.abeg go back school small boy

That's his WIFE you moron. You don't have to see what he sees in her. What is wrong with you?? What a stupid comment.

GEJ. Lucky okoye.

You wey yarn pass, drop ur own yarns make we see if e go relevant. Shioor

From the best source then... He is the one to tell us how go de go... Wish it last 4ever..

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

Most Luckiest? Okay oo... deep

Most Luckiest!!!! 😠😡 Haba Peter get an English teacher Pls.

So sweet! I pray u guys love till the end.

Pretty woman

injo said...

No be beef sha...buh can u use 'most' with '-iest' in a phrase? ....Just sayin....

you are truly lucky cos if you were'nt a star your pedigree will not qualify ....with your poor English !!!

Love wan tintin