..and the shading continues. Reuben Abati comes for Sen. Yerima | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

..and the shading continues. Reuben Abati comes for Sen. Yerima

He shared the photo above...now see what he wrote after the cut...

128 comments:

Wen him tire him go stop

lmao... Reuben Abati no well

laura said...

Wats all dis nah???rebeum rest oooo

Ruben can say whateva shits he wants.. it wont change ppl's mind.. son of a bitch

all ur evil propaganda will never go anywhere. u and ur oga together with pdp government are the most topness pple who are violating the women rights. now tell me, where are the chibok girls whom ur boys have kidnapped for more than seven months? is this not a violation of their right? are these ur guys not continue by violating women rights through a continued process of kidnapping? the most affected pple in these violences are women, they are the ones camped as refugees, their children and husbands have died through these u created an evil strategy of political unrest so to desterbalize and win the forthcoming election. can u point out a woman among ur oga cabinet who is not suspected of corruption or thiefing?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Hope ya all can see it....that's the kind of stuff we wld be seeing in Nigeria if we vote Aboki buhari into power....no matter the amount of education a northerner hv,they wld always be COWS behaviourally... See what a serving senator is doing, a man is supposed to be protecting the interest of his ppl is now the one destroying it.....moslems and the way they treating women and girl child is appalling....APC/ABOKi'S

my ten cents said...

Abati, selling his soul and profession down the river defending mediocrity.
True PDP stock.

Of they r ready for the change, but that doesn't mean we r to vote ur oga

Linda, why can't I comment?

Lol lol this year's campaign is epic

Daralohi said...

Miss indomie says so.

Points made but I still believe wecan campaign without calling names

Shade!

SpEechless*

SUE JORDAN said...

I don't support Yerima, nor do I like him...

However how has anything done by these women provided better lives for the people in my local government....all they do is speak big grammar .....nothing has changed in Nigeria ....shikena.....

Reuben Abati has metamorphosed to Goodluck Jonathan "attack dog".

***ECHOMASS***

Meaningless post. Find better something to post. ... When BH kidnapped chibok school girls, while did it take ur govt months to accept that the girls were kidnapped!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lol 'women are you ready for this change?'

True talk. Ride on! Shameless govenor. #Royal Priesthood#

Zoë said...

Why kind of change, ask their change master what age was his wife when he married her, he will scrap the office of the first lady, maybe he should also scrap the ministry of the woman affair. Yeye.

Tell them pls..lolll...what a mature way of shading....

Abati is doing his job I guess.

thieves

that's all they want trowing away the women and it will hunt them in the next Election.Lord God knows...

#Linda's give away.

And wht did ur stupid boss do abt it cos he had d powers to prevent such union. No, he simply, scarinly wit his tails btw his legs went for a comfortable ban on LGBT dt caused no harm. Truth is u and ur boss behave like ostriches in times of problems Dats y a 72yr old man dt ur boss won easily is such a scare to u now.

When I hear those tyrant APC talk about change.

Edo; gov tells a poor old widow to go & die.
Lagos; Fashola tells citizens to come pick up t fares to their villages ..

Unless my body runs on water, I swear with my life, APC will never win Nigeria. APC I hope ur reading this, u r gon lose more than half d states u r currently ruling with tyranny & havoc, including Lagos.

VOTE PDP 2015.
let the Transformation continue.

charles ems said...

Abati shut ur trash! Was it not the Senate led and by PDP and GEJ that sign the girl bride bill into a law? Rubbish!

Shame on you abati...what happen to Alizon Deizani?one of the highest corrupt minister so far in the world.your incompetent Oga @ the top could not do anything to her.God will punish all your generation including your Oga @ the top.shioo

I hope the paedophile isnt contesting for any thing

Ama Hope Pepple said...

Thank you Reuben - As i was reading this Post i was looking at my 7 Year old Daughter and Praying that the wrath of God should arrest this Man for that Stone Age ideology

lord klaus said...

Very true..shameless Yerima

Kabuoy said...

What has that got to do with the fact that Jonathan is the slowest president ever and another 4 years would be suicidal for our nation?

Still don't understand the pics and his tweets.

Lol!

So yerima is apc? That's it!!!! No more apc for me

Everything Rosham said...

Bunch of educated illiterates..old f**ls.

Abati go sit down,you dey show us ur oga babes abi**EMZEALLOUS**

willie is working said...

Hahaha this man sef?

Dis guy is just hopless! Wat change do dey want 2 bring again wen dey can't do anytin 2 bring back our girls!foolish pple

Lmao!!! Mehn this people got real time..... Feb/14/2015 please come and put a stop to all this shades 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Sugarvie said...

Hahahaha..... Campaign tins!

#SUGAR#

GBAM! SUCK IT TO HIM RUBY! YOU GO BOI!

Her Excellency said...

Abegi I no wnt dis kain change dats y am sticking my ass wit GEJ till 2019

He's been giving some really nice shades since yesterday...very strong blows these are.

Koko said...

What has the commander in chief done about child marriages? Did he openly condem it? I know honourable Abike Dabiri and APC member was strongly against this. What did Abatis boss do or say

You have been in office for 6yrs and u don't have any major achievement to campaign wit? Wat a failed govt..... show urself more

Old story, abati u just dey wake up,so u have been sleeping all this years, what is d significant changes this women has brought to our economy, let remove sentiments, in time of job creation, employment , infrastructure, fighting corruption ,security, Abati ur oga administration has failed the masses of nigeria, all we hear every day is looting, missing funds, missing billions, buying of jet, rising in fuel price, devaluation of naira, rising in cement price, inflation every were etc. for your mind u think yerima marring 13 years old gal is nigeria masses problem u got it all wrong.

p-moni said...

they are ready for the change stupid abati..this man mumuness is increasing at an increase rate. imagine the failed government campaign strategies. and he is showing the faces of those criminals dat are stealing in dollars..foolish abati, we are all ready for the change, just get ready to move out of villa coming 2015. clueless people. change is inevitable

joy jin nwasoka said...

Yes, they are ever ready...

Mischievous said...

Reuben Abati's desperation knows no bound. He should be bold enough to come out and condemn Islam as a religion for encouraging child bride not just Yerima because he is a member of the opposition. Yerima's personal life has nothing to do with the mission to rescue Nigeria from a TOTALLY corrupt and inept Jonathan's government. There are many like Yerima in PDP.
Dumb Asari Dokubo, your master's thug twitted the other day that they-Muslims were permitted by their religion to have kids as bride and should be left alone.
The women you posted are all neck deep into corrupt practices. I challenge them to declare their assets. They control Jonathan, the helpless and clueless President. He lacks self confident. He is not the man for the job. He is a FAILED PRESIDENT. His time at the Rock is up and you should be prepared to lose your job.

this Abati funny oooo. campaigning for his boss small small so he can retain his seat. interesting

Buhahahahhahaahahaha,Abati sha get time wela

Better than thousands of souls dying.

Wth

How petty can you get jus to please your boss? When the child bride issue was hot. And fresh, what did your boss do about it? How does dis affect the poverty, insecurity, corruption and unemployment the country is facing today? Dis cheap publicity on opposition won't work, PDP ur time is sure up!

Abati my brother, our pple say change gbakwa oku! Tufiakwa who wants this kind of change. APC is an islamic party that believes in child bride and relegation of women. Implementation of sharia is top on their agenda. We are not fools. GEJ 2015- 2019

Useless Abati...money has blinded you so much dt u can't see clearly. Where's ur wife Iyabo dt u married without paying bride price? What is she doing now? Sitting in ur Arepo home while u are busy running abt with cheap girls. Mstchewww Yerima is better than u oooo albeit he married those girls when he was in PDP. Abati shut up ok!

Well this is GEJ and PDP's new tactic, cheap blackmail and petty name calling, they better sit up, instead of talk about things on hand they are busy chasing their opponents, it is now I know the current administration has nothing what so ever to offer.

Yerima was pdp before he decamped.for ur information abati,buhari recommends late prof Dora Akunyuli so stop talking rubbish.

Lol,he nailed this one.shame on yari.

Blaq said...

Lip sealed

Yerima is finished... but y must Reuben abati put APC there? Was it APC dat tell yerima to married underage girl

Yerima is finished... but y must Reuben abati put APC there? Was it APC dat tell yerima to married underage girl?

MR EDDY said.
Na them sabi
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Na them sabi
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

No we are not
GEJ 2015

The Law

Cheap publicity stunt... Was yerima not in pdp b4 wen dat happened??... D youth know beta now... Y not tell us wot d administration hav done in creating jobs.... Idiot!

I will jst sit and pray for this country.

By 2015 election, if jonathan still lost the election by up to 20% of total vote, i would even rate nigerians as mumu. We should have concluded on this govt as a failure and destined to milk us dry with his financial donors when ruben abati tried to explain why president did not say amen to anti corruption prayer on democracy day>>>Abaati said 'It is the same people accusing the President of not saying amen to anti-corruption prayer that would be accusing him of favoritism if he had broken with protocol and said more amens than is allowed by constitution' Can u imagine that they have concluded we are goats and illiterates to the bone. We stop corruption and Nigeria becomes envy of other countries. Buhari will do it bcos is the only known and proven corrupt free man.

Nice reply.abati is a thief too

LMAO....this is hilarious...PDP is going through all this stress because APC? This PDP are really threatened.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

This man keeps throwing cheap shots, this is sickening. Why can't you come out and campaigne based on goolucks achievements for the past 6 years?? You can't cus there are non. Please grow up

Cutemanuel said...

The PDP and his boss signed the bill into law. What did Jonathan do when he got married to the lad? Now he is coming to show us pix that we don't know or have?

Redcandy said...

I have always said that abati is a very stupid man and a disgrace to Nigerians. I'm sure his children are totally ashamed to point him out as their father in public. God will judge him. All the women he is saying gej put there, half of them are GEJ's girlfriends. That is why when they stole Nigeria blind, GEJ turned a blind eye and did as if e no concern am. Dieziani and the private jet saga, Stella Oduah and the bullet proof cars. Abeg! Let's hear word.

Redcandy

****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Abati is correct! PDP is not d best party in Nig but APC is worst, it's filled with displaced politicians Frm PDP! #My Opinion o

AGB said...

This Abati Nan is such a 5-year old kid in a 60-year old man's body. All these their " achievements" are only seen online.

I choose to vote Buhari,afterall Buhari was the first Nigerian head of state that signed it that women should be allowed to run government too.

He should have added the pictures of the 270 Chibok girls who have been kidnapped for close to 300 days. GEJ has really "transformed" their lives!

He should have added the pictures of the 270 Chibok girls who have been kidnapped for close to 300 days. GEJ has really "transformed" their lives

All I know is that when it comes to this issue, Yerima is not right now fair to womanhood

May your life and that of your unborn generation be transformed the way GEJ has transformed Nigeria! You will only know progress the way GEJ has brought progress to Nigeria in Jesus name, @David Uche pls say Amen!

So now,BH are GEJ boys?? Haba! Mind what u say oo! Nobody in this country will like to be connected to BH,even GMB! So stop stressing ya self cus GEJ still has Four yrs to run the affairs of this nation!

How old are you boy? About time you start pg on this platform linda

Abeg, isn't Yerima's choice a personal thing? PDP should pack well if they have nothing to say.

Nna this guy shut Tha fuck up.

Eva since I ve been reading ur post u neva for once made any sence in ur post pls try go learn morals frm parents b4 abusing pple for jona u demoralised region servin oda pple igbo man think twices.

The blows are strong to only foolish gullible pple. Unfortunately,most Nigerians are.

Ure so senseless,d whole nigerians supported jona in 2011 cos we felt he cud change d country 4 us,now tell me 1 thing he has achvd in dis tenure,we need change and stop dis stupid tribalism of a thing

Your english sucks. Just go to hell

Henry Eze. I have been reading some of your comments. And I think you need some form of Education. Most of your comments are baseless without any objective . Please do well to update your sense of reasoning thanks

Hahahahaha…Abati you are so right..Hahahahaha…We don't want peadophiles in government o. This animals that marry little children.

Paid agent

It's the same stupid PDP government that passed the law that under aged can get married from 12 years.

David if APC win election what is go to happen to your life.....can you promise LIB that you will kill yourself...***smile***you're really sick in mind....we need changes in Nigeria,PDP is ruling us more than 15years and there is no changes in their Government so let try other party finish....

Abati, is doing what he is paid to do

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Dear kid, try to think b4 u talk, I'm not impressed with your reasoning at all...you passed your judgement on a serving senator to an opponent yet to serve? That sounds so ridiculous.

You shouldn't be tribalistic at your age

No matter how wise igbo be they will always be armed robbers,you baby factory product,that's why igbos have no identity keep insulting PIG but Nigerians need change 2015.i hate any igbo in this world.my last visit to linda's blog mother fuckers

U are a bastard,ideot, mumu, ode infact u are a foolish fool for calling the president stupid.

Uch said...

I see u are trying to be noticed..... It is either Yoruba this, aboki that... Henry Eze, u look like a kid, black on black racism is wrong and that is what you are practising .... It's different from 'trolling' on d internet

Serves senator Yerima well. Paedophile.

Precisely.abati,fear catch you too abi.madame ngozi is superior to Madame Allison but no one dares put anyone before her lest your job disappears.
give us news on security,chibok,etc and quit wanking on non issues.

Mischievous said...

Abati, please declare your assets, so we can make deduction from what your own before you left Guardian for the Rock.

Is GEJ not Yerima ' boss?

And Yerima did all that under GEJ.

But GEJ'S govt passed that law that encourages paedophilia!

Exactly. Our youth are very ignorant of the system they live in

Yerima was in PDP when he married the child

Olodo

Yerima was in PDP when he married that child and GEJ passed the law that made it legal.

@Anonymous 12:57, you're really so dumbed for dis your comment!!!! So who are the same stupid PDP? Are u so blind dat u can't see that 90%of dat so called present APC were ones PDP who just recycled because the party no longer favored them....Abeg all of them are nothing but a douchebag...

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Water ni..shey na rebeum b him name? Dondu..thank me later

They r juz pouring out dia grudges, since z nt gud 2 enta in2 d new year wt grudges.

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

PRESIDENT JONATHAN IS DOING IT,

It was not easy for Lawrence Anini.
It was not easy for Oyenusi.
It was not easy for Shina Rambo.

It was not easy for Alameseigha.
It was not easy for James Ibori.
It was not easy for Bode George.
It was not easy for Farouk Lawan
Lawrence Anini did it.
Oyenusi did it.
Shina Rambo did it.
Alameseigha did it.
James Ibori did it.
Bode George did it.
Forouk Lawan did it.

Now, President Goodluck Jonathan is doing it. Mr President keep stealing because STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION and thieves behind you are more than the saints against you.

This message has been sponsored by the Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria (TAN)

I'm not surprised PDP doesn't know how to engage in constructive and objective campaigning. All these years they've always relied on all sorts of malpractises to achieve selfish aims, so they're not groomed and experienced in civilized campaining. This's why they're into campaign of malignity, finger-pointing,fault-finding and hoodwinking, thus focusing on blackmailing and labelling their opponents rather than telling Nigerian what they can do differently to better the country from 2015.

Lool Abati... u forgot to state that these women r ur boss's chics... women who steal to be rich.. only God would forgive all of you

Oracle said...

I sense fear.Truely desperation knows no bound. Mr Abati please show us you've not been tainted by declearing your asssets. And in case you do not know Mr Abati, you are about to lose your job so come clean now!

YEEEES WE ARE!!!!!

Lmao!

Mr Reuben Abati, advocacy for change through PDP plat form is in the right direction.

Shameless ppl.

A tale of two Phd holders....

George abi wetin u dey call urself, atleast use ur brain now...i read ur comments on earlier posts, na till Jona finish Nigeria abi???..pls just tell me 1 mission Jona accomplished of his 7 point agenda last 4 yrs....im not a Buhari fan, but im open to positivity

Na thunder go fire you, why u dey cos our darling country????..tell me 1 mission accomplished of the 7 points agenda last for yrs...if you no get future think of future of next generation abeg

Yea world class women like our 1st lady an international disgrace, she's indeed a role model for Nigerian women..mtchw

reuben is a crazy big headed man

Nigerians including me, are very foolish. Both GOODLUCK AND BUHARI ARE CORRUPT. GO AND CHECK YOUR HISTORY, BUHARI WAS THE FIRST MILITARY PRESIDENT TO DEVALUE NAIRA OVER 200 PERCENT. WE KNOW JONATHAN FLAWS TOO, BUHARI WAS REMOVED BY BABANGIDA, D SAME BABANGIDA THAT PUT HIM IN VIA COUP. PLEASE WHO IS FOOLING WHO. WE KNOW BUHARI ARE PART OF THE BOKOHARAM FUNDING. WHEN HE ENTERS, THEY WOULD STOP AND EVERYBODY IS FOOLED AGAIN. AMERICANS ARE LOOKING AT US LAUGHING.I THINK NIGERIA SHOULD JUST DIVIDE AND LET EVERYBODY REST, SINCE WE ARE SO FOOLISH TO SEE THAT WE ARE JUST PAWNS IN THE HANDS OF THIS PEOPLE. IF YOU LIKE, GO AND VOTE, JONATHAN WOULD STILL WIN. BUHARI IS 74, HE WOULD SOON DIE SELF. WHO GIVES A FUCK ANYWAY. EVEN ME MY SELF AND YOU READING THIS IS CORRUPT AND WE ARE TALKING SHIT. RUBBISH