Update: 47 students confirmed dead from today's blast @Yobe Sec. school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Update: 47 students confirmed dead from today's blast @Yobe Sec. school

Update from Nigerian police. Young children just blown to pieces. Too sad!

74 comments:

Neks said...

they confirmed 47 that means its 87, may their souls rest in peace, i guess the only thing that would bring peace back in Nigeria is war, but God forbid.

jessymor said...

God u are not asleep,let your will be done and put our leaders supporting dis people to shame,RIP

Am freaking tired of the govt under GEJ's administration. things are getting worse than it were before he came, he has actually taken this country like 15years backwards in time. and he is insisting on coming back in 2015 to do what exactly?

Oh my God.. innocent students, when will all ds end?

What is dis country turning into.....innocent souls...So sad

Mma Efa said...

hmmmmmmmmmmm

The souls of the dead RIP. By God's grace we would conquer. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

I dont undastnd what dez boko haram men are fighting for.

PHINITE said...

N hia I am complaining of money n wrk. Lord hv mercy. May dia souls find rest in d lord.

lord have mercy

OMG! For how long Nigeria?
This has gotten out of hand and our president keeps downplaying it.

very unfortunate!

My upset when Nigerian police,army etc say investigations are ongoing is this;do we have collated data?if pieces of the device are truly dusted for lets say finger prints,does the Nigerian government at ALL levels have the data for which prints can be matched to names or faces?.
three years after temporary registration of voters card and yet the permanent ones aren't still available for collection.
why can't we use a single or maximum two legitimate identify cards.its not that difficult for goodness sake,
we keep expending on irrelevant things in the face of other more important pressing issues.

Can we Pls vote in a president that is decisive... This killings is getting me bananas.. With over how many millions of armed forces officers and yet we can't crush a thousand group of mosquitos even if there is going to be a collateral damage? #Obasanjo

OMG what is going on in this country. BH are cowards, what exactly has these kids got to do with their war. RIP... so so sad, 47?!!

Too bad, we been ruled by pple who care less...

Meanwhile our politicians kids are abroad,always with security,don't even school here! While d pple dey are meant to serve suffer endlessly... 47 young lives lost!

Mrs E said...

So sas! May God comfort their families

Just when are we going to rest from this wickedness.

Eugenia said...

Too bad the way souls vanish nowadays. May their souls rest in peace.

qyNn said...

look how politicians for political sakes,play with our lives-kill our students,deny freedom to our qirls,rape our mothers and limit our aspirations? GoD in heaven is the judqe.whoever runs behind this evil is only a few deqree off the atmosphere of disqrace.mark ma words.fank U LoRd!

Why now?! Why this sudden rise in bomb blast in kidnappings in the North, how are we not gonna think that BH is politically motivated despite what their leaders claim.

Wickedness to d highest level, God see us through

This is heartbreaking
Terrible

Laszlo said...

Jesus Christ!!! Gaskiya this is really getting out of hand wallahi

Hw I wish I cn fly, hw I wish I cn remain up der in da sky! It too much joor. Wich way boko haram.

Only God can stop this terrorists as this government seems to be grossly incapable. See all the pictures of Pastor Myles Munroe plane crash @ Ghoks.blogspot.com

#king said...

Omg..I don't understand anymore..Innocent lives lost now..R.i.p to the dead..May God have mercy on us..............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

No disrespect to Islam,but one of d reasons to ban hijab in schools. So so sad

May God help us in Nigeria

tolafahm said...

Oluwa sanu fun wa ni Nigeria!

Hei! It will not be well for everybody involved in all these bombings! You people will die a very painful death and you all will burn in the hottest part of hell! God will not forgive! Mother earth will not forgive!
Jonathan you are an idiot. You are a weakling! You are a waste of sperm and a complete waste of spac! Foolish leader! God will surely punish both you and every member of your family and the people in your government that cannot open their mouth and tell you the truth!
How do you feel when you read these stories? Its not ebola that can fly from state to state without any barrier that's why you're not bothered! God will surely punish you. A revolution is coming to this country. All of you who are involved or a part of th menance called boko haram will answer to God!
Rip to the dead
Linda I don't want to look for my comment!
GG

Solary said...

Speechless

bloging tips said...

This is pure Madness! #whichwayNigeria

when will all these senseless killing stop...nawa o,RIP to the dead.

R.I.P brothers and sisters.You shall not die in vain.

omg!!!! lord have mercy!!!!1
The Lumdy Blog Review|Red Carpet Pictures

At the Soul Train Awards 2014

Boko haram re worst dan d devil..... wat crime did dis little children commit........

THANK YOU SO MUCH LINDA...
I GOT THE MONEY

Jesus...dis has to stop...ih lord where re u...cm and fight for ur children

This is just sad! I'm not even happy. The leaders of this country have actually failed! These are the supposed leaders of tomorrow that these monsters just killed. It's too sad.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

I HATE THOSE BEASTS!!!!!!!!

May God help us

Am tired of all this news. God save us! May the souls of the dead rest in peace Amen #onelovefromSnow#

May the souls of the dead rest in peace Amen #bright bravo#

Rose John said...

Father Lord where is this country heading to? God help us all Amen. Rozay talking

This is sad

Oh no, RIP to the lost innocent souls. GEJ pls show your might and CIC, u have the army at your disposal, use them nah and stop all political campaigns. That's the only way u can prove u deserve re-election

Too back

Ladies Check out The Top 9 Unexpected Bed Moves Men Love

Jennykiss said...

Oh no...

my heart bleeds...

Am sure there's a group of Government officials somewhere who are being heavily paid to reassure the rest (of the disappointing bunch) that we are all fools and that this silence/cawardness they all continue to display wont have any repercussions...I pray all those in position to fight and end all pains inflicted by this group understand why they have been blessed so, before its too late.

Omg. Such little kids. Innocent.
Mehn. Wat is jonathan doing na he is just campaigning up nd down nd solving burkina faso problem

God have mercy.these are our leaders of tomorrow.so sad.
Faceoflib

Sad. May God expose and destroy our enemies.

Uche Emma said...

Horrible!
47 Dead!

And we still have a sitting government?

Shame!!!

I don't understand, what dis Islamic sect, called boko haram will gain In all dis rubbish, killing innocent children. Na why dis there election dey fear me.

all dis northern animals bombing innocent children inorder to tannish d government image GOD WILL CATCH DEM SOON, I FEEL SO SAD RIGHT NOW,,,, MAY DEAR GENTLE SOULS REST IN PEACE AMEN

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

MICHAEL said...

which kind country be this self. I don't tire

Haba...secondary skool kids...Gej do Sometin

Dis is not gud
May deir souls rest in peace

Where are we heading to in dis country, and this politicians are more concerned of 2015, instead of coming together to kill a common Enemy. Shame *in tears*

Wickedness in anoda level. May God deliver Nigeria

Linda, my annoyance right now is, on my bbm, pple prefer mourning the pastor that died in the Bahamas without acknowledging the fact that we just lost 47 kids. What is wrong with nigerians? Excuse me but is the pastor better than the lives of those innocents kids we just lost? Why re nigerians like this? I can't just deal. It is so annoying.

Our leaders careless about d present state of d country all they about is their re-election 2 offiz, they re so so heartless. All we need is God intervention

We will soon see another drama from mama p

U aint capable of ruling dis country for 6yrs yet u still want additional 4yrs.........y toying wit d lives of our youth? If u can't fight dem (BH), pls and pls vacate dat seat for som1 else. U've totally run out of idea to rule dis country....

Olatee

God bless you for this write up bro or sis. I always look forward to reading from you. This blog can get depressing to read but your biblical words is reviving

hmm said...

Bishop Dammy what I hold on to in your write up is the fact that a good number of Nigerian are so selfish and greedy. They want to build and amass wealth and refuse to be a part of the change naija needs. All this money they are all after and so hungry to attain, may they live to spend it o becos if lagosians especially think boko Bastards can't touch them, they should think again o

molebaba said...

God will definitely punish them all involved

And dis president is goin up and down wit campaign. God will purnish all incompetent leaders

abujakenneth said...

There supposed to be bomb detection search for all entry into public places in the entire North East

iffy said...

This is so heartbreaking,innocent children.may they all rest in peace,Government please do something.

Abi nah, what is he coming back to do?

Wat kind of. Country is dis may God help us all