Popular LA rapper shot dead in broad daylight at McDonalds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 November 2014

Popular LA rapper shot dead in broad daylight at McDonalds

Popular West Coast gangster rapper Big Paybacc (pictured above) was shot dead around 12.30 pm on Thursday November 7th while having lunch inside a McDonald restaurant in Palmdale, Los Angeles.

The undergound rapper, whose real name was Habeeb Ameer Zekajj, was eating lunch with a friend inside a crowded restaurant with about 20 others around, when a gunman entered, walked up behind him, shot him point blank in the head multiple times and walked out of the restaurant. Big Paybacc was pronounced dead at the scene...

Eye-witnesses said the rapper never saw it coming...and the shooting was caught on CCTV. Police say they are currently reviewing the security footage to see if they can positively identify the shooter who has been described an black and was last seen wearing a grey hoodie & blue pants as he entered a getaway car after killing Big Paybacc, who was a self-proclaimed member of the Whitsett Avenue Gangsters, a Crip-affiliated gang in the San Fernando Valley. He leaves behind three children.

34 comments:

May his soul rest in peace.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

NA WAOH!
HUMAN WICKEDNESS...

Uche Emma said...

RIP.

Are we back to the old ways?
Was thinking that those era is gone

Val lala said...

May ur soul rip dear brother. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Gangstar thing. RIP

Just imagine , broad daylight for dt matter. Crazy world sha.

You can earn extra weekly income from this simple idea. Click here

Peejay said...

My first comment today. So much sad news and the day isn't over yet.
It may sound like a cliché but please live each day like it's your last.
Let go of grudges, don't wait for an apology before you forgive people who offend you.

Get your bucket list written and start to check them off, thereby living life to its fullest.

Tickle your children/loved ones and say I love you, it might be your last time.

Give that beggar at that traffic light a N200 tip. His smile will reach your soul.

Make good on that pledge for a donation you made at church, how will you explain to Angel Gabriel at the pearly gates of Heaven that you had to buy iphone6 and couldn't give church 5k?

Wear that lace/dress/shoe you've kept high up in your wardrobe for Christmas. Wear it now.

My 2 cents.

Gbenga said...

Oh no! Why? *sobbing*

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

Life of a gangster, sad. RIP

HMMMM... DYING WITH UNDIGESTED LUNCH AND PIECES OF CHICKEN AND BURGER IN HIS MOUTH...SMH

Gangsters gets killed by gangsters or the po po...get ur shyt together and this thug life shyt, maybe u'll live to witness the birth of ur grandkids. The Life only send u six feet under

But linda come oooh, the numbers thingy before u post ur comment, who does that anymore??. It's annoying, end it abeg

Honey

His name speaks for him. Big pay back.

What a world, rest in peace

Na wa oo

ADDAH SAMM said...

Ok o. As d name implies they gave him a "big paybacc." Am sure his hands r nt clean.

Total disregard for life.. RIP! Stay off bad gangs pple

R.I.P N**GA.....*****QUEENMAYA*****

Francis said...

So much for Gangstar life RIp

Painful
Sad event.

N*ggas will always be like n*ggas no matter where you put them!

Thats always how gangsters end

RIP bro

ui

If say na naija now people go be like "where's GEJ" morons

RIP bro

RIP....... You mean described as black not an black

Andy de don said...

whoa back again i thought they went solo.. The Bloods and the crips.
these can never leave the States...

Anoying anonymous 4:15pm must be dumb? When cultists clashed, does anyone call ur tribe man to it? Or what about d gang related cases in Lagos ? Gangs issues is a payback in any society, it has nothing to do with any govt, especially bro Jona. So chill bro

R.I.P

AGB said...

RIP young man. God Bless your soul.