News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tubaba don come back from village?
Happy birthday to himLadies; 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You!!!5 Things Women Are Always Hiding From Men
Hope no lady was hurt?.I remain #Immanuel
FULL DETAILS ON YOBE SCHOOL BOMBING
Sure everybody had great fun. Obviously.New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Arise and shine beautiful people of the republic..Kongratulobia to him.
Happy belated bday.
COOL
It seems the whole world was born in november.HBD to him
ok
Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...
nice pics. View others at gistconcept.com now
Iyanya go real fit for bouncer
Happy birthday.
Am just saying!!!!!Why is Iyanya flashing the Iluminati 666 sign???Or am I the only one seeing that?
look like fun
whr re d gehs
IK ogbonna seems the new Toke. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
HBD MR Oreo2 baba...living Legend with humilityBORN TO SHINE!!!
HBD Iyanya
Wherez My guy Coublon abeg?
nice..#GodblessNigeria
Ik Ogbonna is the male Toke Makinwa. Everywhere you go. Pfttt
rickybaba sef dey flaunt cash..... issokay
Happy baiday Oga boss...But what's with all that ink on his arm? Kinda looks messed up tho.
With his two shrt hands! Lol, dnt mind mi o, wullnp. Luking fr ma johnnnyyyy ooooo! If ya care fr ma nums, u cn as well re arrange it. 43000039812
hbd to himsmcdisney@gmail.com
MR BOUNCER HBD......PASSING BY..........*****QUEENMAYA.....
Inyanya gat a beautiful house sha..
y ik dey bend abi na pose con b dat one
This Iyanya is beginning to look like a real life baboon .
Awwwwww! I love me some Mr Oreo ;) ....I sight you my 2Baba! HBD Iyanya#HATERS GONNA HATE
HbD brother #bright bravo#
Him try! Hapi bday 2him #onelovefromSnow#
Happy birthdayLadies Check out The Top 9 Unexpected Bed Moves Men Love
2baba is looking sick... let it not b wot am suspecting
Llnp
Gud fr em~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
ladobo
HIP HIP HIP HURRAY IT YOUR DAY PEACE BE ONTO YOU @DAMILARE
Abi
Happy bday to him wish all d best mine own bday is 2morrow guyz come and celebrate wit me in lag Iyana ipaja
I tell you
GABBY I see u man....
Is iyaya or iyanya tired of showing us his six pack body? "Just A pen in the hand of the creator
He used & dumped Freda. She is no where to be seen around him anymore. Women respect your body!
48 comments:
Tubaba don come back from village?
Happy birthday to him
Ladies; 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You!!!
5 Things Women Are Always Hiding From Men
Hope no lady was hurt?.I remain #Immanuel
FULL DETAILS ON YOBE SCHOOL BOMBING
Sure everybody had great fun. Obviously.
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Arise and shine beautiful people of the republic..Kongratulobia to him.
Happy belated bday.
COOL
It seems the whole world was born in november.HBD to him
ok
Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...
nice pics. View others at gistconcept.com now
Iyanya go real fit for bouncer
Happy birthday.
Am just saying!!!!!
Why is Iyanya flashing the Iluminati 666 sign???
Or am I the only one seeing that?
look like fun
whr re d gehs
IK ogbonna seems the new Toke.
HBD MR Oreo
2 baba...living Legend with humility
HBD Iyanya
Wherez My guy Coublon abeg?
nice..
Ik Ogbonna is the male Toke Makinwa. Everywhere you go. Pfttt
ricky
baba sef dey flaunt cash..... issokay
Happy baiday Oga boss...But what's with all that ink on his arm? Kinda looks messed up tho.
With his two shrt hands! Lol, dnt mind mi o, wullnp. Luking fr ma johnnnyyyy ooooo! If ya care fr ma nums, u cn as well re arrange it. 43000039812
hbd to him
smcdisney@gmail.com
MR BOUNCER HBD......PASSING BY..........*****QUEENMAYA.....
Inyanya gat a beautiful house sha..
y ik dey bend abi na pose con b dat one
This Iyanya is beginning to look like a real life baboon .
Awwwwww! I love me some Mr Oreo ;)
....I sight you my 2Baba! HBD Iyanya#HATERS GONNA HATE
HbD brother #bright bravo#
Him try! Hapi bday 2him #onelovefromSnow#
Happy birthday
Ladies Check out The Top 9 Unexpected Bed Moves Men Love
2baba is looking sick... let it not b wot am suspecting
Llnp
Gud fr em
ladobo
ladobo
Abi
Happy bday to him wish all d best mine own bday is 2morrow guyz come and celebrate wit me in lag Iyana ipaja
I tell you
GABBY I see u man....
Is iyaya or iyanya tired of showing us his six pack body? "Just A pen in the hand of the creator
He used & dumped Freda. She is no where to be seen around him anymore. Women respect your body!