If you're a poor man, don't even think about getting close to Empress Njamah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 November 2013

If you're a poor man, don't even think about getting close to Empress Njamah

When asked in a recent interview if she could settle for any man, whether rich or poor, actress and business woman Empress Njamah said she won't mess with no poor man. She doesn't roll like that!
"I’m not going to tell you what I want. But you get into an expensive shop to pick up something, because you can afford it, you see something you can afford then you buy it but if you cannot afford it, take a walk. The goods are for someone that can afford it, that’s the best I can tell you. I will not settle for less my sister and that’s the truth. People come and tell you all sort of lies and want to praise themselves and say “I can marry a poor man” the poor man nor know wetin him see, abeg! I dey tell una say I am a real person, we all have been through tough times, we all have paid our dues one way or the other. So no poor man must get close to me. Those who know the worth, pay the dues." Empress tells Showbiz Plus

253 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 253 of 253

Am available as well,if u r beautiful as u claim den am down wit u drop ur contact.MEN

YOU ARE ALREADY HARD TO WANT, WHY CLAIMING HARD TO GET? YOU WEY DEY SMOKE LIKE LIKE TRAIN UP AND DOWN FOR MARUWA GARDEN!!!

True talk dear

For u all that said she is ugly let see yourr face naaa dont use anonymous and lets compare, nigerians are great critiques and most are not better than her oooo linda pls post ma comment thanks

Most ppl tackling her here r poor asses,u ppl sud b honest for once!who wouldn't want a rich guy for a hubby? I personally def will. #GOnDie

bimpe said...

Lol you are probably poor that's why it's hurting you so much

bimpe said...

People that just came out of an abusive relationship shouldn't go straight into marriage or relationship so please be quiet. Thank u

busto said...

she is a bitch,if i marry some1 like like her honestly i will never respect her cos all i will be doing is to bang the shit out of her,cos she never loves me she only needs my money

Don't get why this is a topic! There are lots of loaded guys without taste so yes she can choose, and even if I was broke out and busted I will never do squart with her

Please poor man shutup there...longhiss

Put ur pix nau lets see u.imbecile

Afta timaya fucked her for free...she developed sense...thats d way to go.no time

Rough diamond, which one be ur own inside all these? If I didn't know better, I'd say you are either Empress or her house girl

El frankie de bobby said...

Nwa di thick nga akpor ya minaj, bia empress check U̶̲̥̅̊я age Oº°˚˚°º i na fa agbada go kwa, beta pray for a responsible man dat can take of U̶̲̥̅̊я needs, wit dat U̶̲̥̅̊я face wen u clock 40 okwa iru olu raise to power ^2, eeee lili nwanyi di much ok biko post ♍Ɣ comment Oº°˚˚°º .

Him don suck your own? ???

Correct babe! I love her courage, truth be told, so many people pretend at least she is being honest! I used to say that it doesn't matter who you marry and that the poor guy can be rich later,abeggi the world is moving fast! No time for iranu again, no money no marriage oh! Who wan suffer, there are still some girls who don't care so it's better for those men to go for them, after dating a rich man recently I realised I have been missing all this while, I won't suffer for less as well, In short no more romance without finance those who marry billionaires get two heads ??????

Girls are not smiling again oh lobatan!!!

Even after all d make ups and photoediting she still no fine chaiiii na money ritual dem dey use un type do

@potam88 said...

She ugly but her boobs & Ukwu make sense sha.

This woman no say her beauty sef fit fade tomorrow.

May it be done according to ur words. Amen.

Nkan ti o ba wu anybody lo le fi enu e so...suit urself goddess Empress....life is short.

Babe I'm a graduate!!! **RME**

Rough diamond...u just dey attack ppl,u be empress PA??abeg take several seats joor runs gal like u!mssttcchhww

Egbon said...

Majority of ladies are like her but the truth is, they will be fucked to a point where they will lose their self worth in their search for a rich man. They will have no alternative but settle down with what is available-that means ANY, that is if ANY is available.

Women from poverty stricken homes like using the word 'Poor'.

Broke Ass said...

I want this lady to seat on my black dick, as I spank her big ass and suck her big beast for free. Yes, I said it!

It's her life; it's her decision.

Fuckers, she's being real...dts wt she wnts! U dnt have to be too fine before u pray for good things. Broke asses leave her d fuck alone

Broke asses, leave her the fuck alone! That's her choice and she's made it clear

ugly thing running from poor man..You wey no worth sisi dey form swagger na people wey dey give u comment say u good dey give u hope..u better go toilet enter am and flush yourself like shit....bitch be like i don't want poor man with stinking mouth...shhhhh

Good talk dear, God bless you..

What goods is she talking about,those outdated breasts ?nothing man no go see oo even Empress get choice!!well na for her maga them sha.

Asewo no be work

Fred said...

It is becos she is still in her 30s. From 40s, her language go change to, 'Man na Man o!', Please help! Just anything or anyone. I pity her Pastor who will be the one to carry the weight of prayers and fasting by then. All is vanity.

Broke Ass said...

.....breast

N das y dey re all home wreckers!lookn 4 some rich men 2 devour***wateva happened 2 love?well since u ve d money y don't u try n upgrade d poor mans life naa**she just xposed wat she does 4 a leaving RUNS!****as 4 all of u buyn her idea,tink twice b4 u fall prey 2 some rich men***Remember clara Chime oo!!xoxo

sharap jor,even d poorest side of me cant go 4u...all those tins underneath ur dress re old....were u not the one i saw few days ago?couldnt even work up 2u coz u no worth am...na only ur red jeep i trip 4....go and marry.

old gurl go marry...its not by wah u gt,husband scarce for town...even at dat ur skin no clean.....abi u not d one i saw few days at my junction few days ago? nt y big bum or big front buh by wat u got to offer as a wife.

Even a poor man wont go for such wasted and hagged skin.goshh....she looks like my grand mother

Look at that Booty! O lord!

Dnt wori u go marry na. Na dere u go day tell God say pls I nid anyman 2 marry me weda poor n short

Tym d come wen she go begin beg 4 husband , just for the record .... Men no plenty oh !

We live in a world where no woman wants to suffer unlike back in da days when our mums will put heads together with our dad and struggle togeda to achieve a certain goal, now evri lady wants to marry a rich guy, mind you the day both of u will have problems in the home, it is very very possible he can make any of these statements: 1. don't you know I can as well drag you down to that gutter where I picked you from? 2. I have made my money ever before I know you, so who are you to talk to me. 3.I came from a class where your father and even to his 10th generation will never reach in this life. So my advice to all ladies is to pray for am man who will also stand as a father, friend, lover brother etc to you. It is true dat money answers all things but money cannot give all things.

Dats why ur an ashawo kobo kobo, cheap prostitute

Rich, poor, begged, even thief no fit ur used self. Get a life and stop talking shit about paying dues with ur vane body. There's also dignity in poverty ok. Bitch!

Abi oo, she has money how do u aspect her 2 marry a poor man and start feeding him or paying his bills? Pls answer me oo

How come this is hard for a lotta guys to accept. i mean y would u find it insulting for a lady to air her own opinion like dis.

She's beautiful and she knows it, ur opinion is not even needed.

Owh! its sweet in ur ears wen akon comes out to talk abt having plenty women, and makes it look like its a man's ryt, but u feel hurt when a woman says she wants jes one rich guy?
owh plsssssss! park well people.

Carry on empress. go for what u feel u deserve, leave some selfish and lazy guys alone....
RUBBISHESSSS!

OMG! Booty of life, well thats a challenge to me. i cant be a poor man, wanna have any woman i want as my wife, and money cant even be an obstacle.

Mr. Handsome

hmmmm jt readin comments

That's true o. Who likes poverty? Even men today want already made ladies that can take care of themselves. Should we call them gold diggers too?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 253 of 253   Newer› Newest»