Sexy co-stars Damilola Adegbite and Chris Attoh in hot romance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 November 2013

Sexy co-stars Damilola Adegbite and Chris Attoh in hot romance

They can like and deny it if they want but y'all know it's true. *wink*. Sexy actress Dami Adegbite is in a romantic relationship with equally sexy Ghanaian actor Chris Attoh. They dated briefly when they were both on Tinsel but broke up. Found out recently that the Flower Girl co-stars have rekindled their romance and are going really strong. Dami is currently in Ghana to spend time with Chris (pictured above at Yvonne Nelson's birthday party in Ghana two days ago) and my peeps in Ghana tell me that their public display of affection is on another level. Sexy couple!

100 comments:

Gud for them.

jaybeyblu said...

:( hoped we wud get married to andrea! they was cute together. not feeling she and this banky w guy

mary eyo said...

Hmmmm!Love uwa nti nti.....

BELLA! said...

U can say dat again Linda. Real sexy! Hp dey last

Mich said...

Pffffft!
Meanwhile,Em's Monster is number one song Itunes.

hmmm... sexy couple (1st to comment) linda post ma comment oo

Saw it coming ever since.

Hmmmm, Linda, u nd amebo....tnx 4 d gist tho!

MayChloe said...

Linda ur aporoko too Much.do go hook maka we comment ur own mata too.

fly guy said...

i don't have a crush on her anymore, so itz all good lol

Hnmmm......datz gud I nst say! *SKITTISH*

yeah she is back with Chris after Banky W has had his fill.

Amebo linda..keep it up,me likey :)

I think i would hv preferred Soji

Ride on

Awww,I so love these two!

koolchica. said...

Always knew there was something between those two.... By the way wetin concern us sef. Bia Aunty Lynda,you too like gbeboru sef *Lols*

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Affection on another level. Badt line

Yeah..... Me thought as much.........

Racheal Banta said...

So he allowed them to 'kill' kwame so that he'll go and be doing romance eh?!! (˘̯˘ ).

Finzzy101 said...

Make dem lossss....dats their biz nwww,linda

Awww...wish them all the best..

thelma said...

Well gud for dem, op dey last long sha!

Both of dem re too cute together naw,Dami pls leav chris 4 mi*sobs*#Ruchy#

Wow.. That's great... I hope it leads to marriage!

Linda you beta post my comment, luv u much, pray God grants ur desires 'nd me too *future husband where re you???

Y de guy no wan hold her hand 4 de 1st pix?

Cute couple

Hehehehe...... Dats so sweet but y him hang her hand for dat first picture na?..... #0zi

christmasgifts said...

Well they sure look great together

Gracia... said...

Hehehe,PDA (Public Display of Affection)....but the guy tight sha...make she carry go...

They will make a cute a couple, but will they last?

Thot chris attoh was going out with that video vixen "venita akpofure". O well dey look good together tho

diamondblinqz said...

Omg... Chris my crush. I am hrt broken. #sobs#

Beatiful couple indeed..

i knew it, even the way both of them left tinsel is questionable.

I loved dami in flower girl, I pray it works

Soo jealous joor..I used Ï„̅☺ crush on dis guy..lol

Dlapikin said...

A real upgrade from Venita akpofure. I love Chris! Make him keep this one cus she is fine and they look great together..

We knew it! Hope we hear wedding bells soon

Lixxie said...

Can u blame them? With those kind of roles is it easy? 1st it was bradgelina thanks to mr&mrs smith. Now these two. Issorai. Hopefully none of them gets to act deep romantic roles with other people....hehehe! I luv chris & dami bt hated telema & kwame

Hmmmm....always loved these two on tinsel. Off screen hope it works. First to comment*dancing ethigi*

Hehehe
And your aproko is also another level

Is dt why she shld wear a maxi dress to the beach?

Clears throat# linda u dn come again o!! Hw true is this gist? Well good 4 dem, after all love is a beauriful tin.

AaWwwwwww!!! Soo happy fo dem altho I really dig Chris..lyk a lot!!!

from tinsel 2 reality. Okoooo am watching n seriously sipping my viju milk. Hey Linda u beta! u know now

Chucks and Ene...Kwame and (LIPS SEALED)

Dat's cool, dey r cute 2geda

jealous!!!! awwwww! lovely! black n yellow! sharp contrast! *ONYXGODWIN *

Matt said...

Ha! Damilola has broken my fragile heart. Hmm!

Good one Linda sharp girl i knew you eyes were on them got exclusive photos here caught in the act

I tot ds guy is married

Wen beauties date...

Aphrodite said...

Yaaaaaaay! I jux knew it! Dey fit! D chemistry is explosive! I hope it lasts!

I said it yesterday and you confirmed it today! i have a strong nose for these things, yaaaay!! Baybee.

Did u write dis or someone else did. #surprised

Linda what happened to my comment

Lin lin u r correct....sharp , woman. I was just talking abt d fact that u hadn't commented on their r/ship bcos I was sure u noticed too *wink *wink. -kai I like gossip

Is it just me dat sees dat dis guy is as hot as every one thinks!

Awww love dem both!

I'm sure they will make a good couple. Congrats dammy and chris.cutie.

SO will this really work?? all this worldliness... na ma

Yep they definitely are a sexy couple and I hope they last. No, I pray they last.

Aphrodite power in d air.Luv neva seems 2b scarce dis dys....No nid 4 Xena's n Gabrielle's intervention.Congrats 2dem

Linda that's why u be our third eye...show us pictures..e be like say u don dey lazy sef..u don get plenty money abi?you can't be in your comfort zone and get the best out of life o..uv gotta choose one.start giving us details pls..thanks,love ya.

Luvly
But I want Chris

EbonyAma said...

Clap 4 dem.

Please which one is 'romantic relationship'?

az4life said...

Chris be my guy any day,go chris,he's too hot and sexy dami.Great couple

I suspected she was the reason he left Tinsel.

Cute couple

Saw them together at Heathrow Airport on 30th of september after the flower girl premier! I knew instantly that they were in love! Happy for them!

isnt Chris's ex dating Banky W? lol exchange is no robbery....

Amebo! Tatafo graduate.

Linda linda u hav peeps in ghana...I hail u ooo....

Chei! These people sabi fuck around. See as Banky and Chris just do girl friend swap in broad day light.

I thought Chris Attoh was with Venita Akpofure? I see they broke up Lmao

Mtchewww am heartbroken jor. Dami u've really stabbed me in the back upon I like & support you. Chris I'd always love you :'(.

I tire o. Pls always check spellings b4 u send ur comment.

Damilola Adegbite I am coming for you! Imagine the audacity to carry my husband!

Cos he held her waist in d pics posted yday spotted dem at d bkground

Linda ur amebo too much,wen will u show us ur bobo too.teleema duke and kwame ride on jor,i gat una back :-)

linda u need to step up ur game,u don dey relax in ur amebo work...pls bring us more pictures...

Pele ti e, there is still hope for you, they aren't married.

Shey, what a twist.

could that be why she left tinsel? multi choice has a strict policy about two people on their payroll getting married. from the look of things, we might hear wedding bells soon oooh

Awwwww. Chris has snatched my girlfriend (in my dreams)..... lol. I just like that girl and or her acting style. Chris, please take care of her for me.... lol

The Chemistry between two of them on Tinsel was immense. I wish them all the best.

TINSEL is now hook-up place for actors and actresses. Chuks and Ene who played boyfriend and girlfriend in Tinsel got married this year.And now Kwame and Telema are in love. I wish them the best in their relationship.

Dami wan hol sumtin. Chai. Hot babe versus hot guy. Hope they make it to the altar. I don't want another wacky twist like that of Jim iyke ad Nadia Buari.

Tinsel is getting so real by the day.
Ene and chuxsy
Now tilema and.....(what's that his tinsel name again?) Yea....kwame

My fellow Libers abeg which Tinsel episode are they showing us in the UK? I thought they said Telema is no more acting on tinsel long time ago but they still show her in our uk Tinsel which air on the African Channel 209. Am confused because its like the tinsel that is shown in Naija is different or ahead of the uk. Can anyone explain pls... Ada Ngor

Ok, congrats to chris and Dami..though we saw it coming. they would have been unfair to the universe if they didnt hook-up coz the chemistry between has always been intense...... wish them all the best.

The UK is almost a year behind on tinsel..so far behind it's like a different era

more like a match made in heaven: Chris and Dami: all the best in your relationship): keep the flame burning!!!

I'm actually happy coz I loved them together in Tinsel. But I'm jealous small shaa. Chris whyyy oh why couldn't u wait4 me......

Nkeiruka C. Ogbuokiri said...

Interesting...I remember two years ago it was said Banky was dating Damiloa Adegbite...

No biggie, but I only brought it up because a few months ago it was said that Banky was dating Chris Attoh ex-girlfriend Andrea Manuela.

My point somebody always says something but the people at hand...all in all.

They should biko, biko and get married.

Amarachukwu said...

Hmmm,that means me go join tinsel make I ...