Juliet Ibrahim defends celebs getting bashed by 'upcoming' celebs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 November 2013

Juliet Ibrahim defends celebs getting bashed by 'upcoming' celebs

Whenever they want to get in the news, they start tweeting. Lol. See more tweets after the cut...

90 comments:

fly guy said...

Yaaaawnss!

Lindiway Ikedarshian,plz spare us all these twitter ish.
Thought u went to Awka to cover Anambra election,dat would be much better news than this.

XshadiMatt said...

And you,Linda,helps them get in the news!!!!!! Abegiiiii #chew my bitter kola and sip my palm wine#

hmm, i knt laf,ma dear she's jst gettn attention sha,anyways i guess d mesge got 2d right owner

KOSI said...

not a topic

Next please

omg!!!!!
Linda you are mean....
damn!!!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Gbam .... Juliet baby jst said it all **kisses

Nice one julie

Arich Empire said...

Nic one

SHARAP!!! SHARAP YOUR AKRIKPA MOUTH DIA!! OVER RIPE ALBINO WITH YOUR K LEG THAT HIPS OF YOURS THAT LOOKS LIKE TUBER OF YAM YOU THE ONE SEEKING ATTENTION.....ARTIFICIAL YELLOW PAWPAW

Thatigbobabe said...

*Clears throat...this knock-leg again..you think we hv 4gotten ur own issue wit our OJB..bitch is also an attention seeker..*now run along ie if u can run with those broom stick called legs

'Wen dey wana get n2 d news dey start tweetn' abeg Linda sidon 4 one corner. Are u not a gossiper. How wil u benefit if she doesn't or any oda celeb tweet. 2 d main story Juliet is on point. All dese celeb wanabees, I must be on every magazine, on every blog, insultn people everywher. U will never be a so cald celebrity wit dat attitude. U will only get HATE!!! #karma

She's ryt actually!

Mich said...

True talk!

She too is trying to get attention by tweeting about attention seeking "celebs". Lolz..............

In other news, I'm in love with my boo...............

Have a fab weekend peeps!

True talk, evr1 shld work 4 his or her own achievment nd not by soiling odas reputation.

Juliet Ibrahim is a damn hypocrite. She just went on twitter to seek attention and get in the news claiming to be giving advice. And she's claiming to be an advocate of peace but ended up calling some people "rats". She should be ashamed of herself. She can't even act. Who told her she's a "star". She's just a pretty face and that doesn't count as talent. Take a seat sister. You're not in any position to advise anyone cos you are thesame as the people you just classified as "rats". Abi rat dey advice rat?

She shuld mention names nah...or make she sharrappp na attention she 2 dtey find

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

For her mind now she be A-list celebrity. Nne go to stadium and take several seats. Rubbish!

Lol!,oya clap 4 ur sef julıet,nıce wryt up!..yhu jes secured my attentıon 2!,evn ıf u wanna advıce yhu must make ıt seem lyk yhu R preparın roasted beef?,sounded aggressıve! #Mz_NenyeH

Lol no be small o. who's she sef (hands over my eyes) Anyway, she's right though and she's also using this as a medium to show herself. Rotflmao at "my fans" comment. Who are her fans pls??? Wanna be celebs. Linda ko, your fans greet you o! At least I know Linda so me too I can claim to be kinda sort of a celebrity.

Sincerely, she just needs some silly attention! Mtchw!

G money said...

True talk

anonymous said...

True talk ooo jare!

Lol...this her mgbeke dressing self,anyway i don't give a shit about you Ghanaians,the most local people in western Africa...she's just trying to get attention as well.
...just imagine her long essay on twitter,wasn't the first line Okay already? but she continued tweeting her ass out.

anonymous said...

True talk ooo jare!

I jst de waka pass mtcheew

And who is she again?wanna be celeb abi?mtchew

EbonyAma said...

Linda hope u are already on ur way to my state 4 d election. Na dat gist I wan hear no be dis kind gist abeg. She sef dey use style find attention, no w forward match to my state.

francesca said...

Mumu....wetin concein u wit yvonne nelson and yvonne jegede talk?oh I get cos YN is ghanian bah...for your mind u dey act abi,annoying tin.u have forgotten dat u put ur smelling mouth in OJB's matter when u were not called...goan sit down wit ur ASIN(mouse) face...

I really wish I knew who she was\is...*sigh*

She is Talking to Yvonne Jegede for twitting about Yvonne Nelson, I bet you I am totally right!

who is she again???naija make me popular mulato..lol she cant even act to save her life..hw many films does she features in in Ghana?if not 4 nollywood who know am self,and her cohorts like nadia,van vicker and co..so she be celebs 4 her eyes now hw many cedis she get 4 account..the only thing she does nowadays is attach herself to naija men like glue..abeg go sidown with ur kleg biko

#Try bitter kola n fanta....it is a better combo# lol

Suddenly, she is looking old.

cvy alex said...

Soon linda be like Rihanna hasn't had her bath for 3 days click pictures after the cut 2 smell armpit. Smh

U re such a funny guy. Ikedarshian indeed. Lol

Now look who is talking abt attention seeker!!

Yea. She's seekin attention even thou she wants us to bliev she's given advice. Abegi take seat ma dear
Mobola

ericabrandy blog said...

Must I coment?? Abeg I take a walk

By the way who made this Juliet a Nigerian citizen? Cuz she is more of a poke noser than her other Ghanaian Aliens, besides I don't even see her as a Celeb despite the fact that she has packed her belongings to Nigeria to show off and pose at any unwanted event. Nne don't let me insult u o. I can supply you with lots of Ghana must go bags to return to your country and seeks attention there okay! She hasn't even featured in any movie recently sef yet she dey tweet smh your condition is critical charley!

@ Juliet Ibrahim 'Oya cry nau'

...she's right to a fault, but let he without sin cast the first stone...JUSTSAYING!

P.S: its BIFF, not BEEF! For a 'celeb', she should know better.

This chic can't even act for nothing. She needs to take a chill pill and relax. Stop trying to be voltron for everyone u hear.

Pls let's cal a spade,a spade...she's absolutely right! In as much as Linda is a gossip as dats her means of livelihood,we still need inspiring news! Enough of those so called annoying celebs tinz abeg...Linda we need news that can encourage us biko!

bimpe said...

But you are only popular because you insulted that sick guy.. so why are you mad though?

Looool @go to the staduim lol

Why re u guys pained...she's right make una free her joor

*Dchic*

Don't mind the idiot that can't even act always want to remain relevant through Twitter,who even made her a celeb,attention seeker

Who be this girl? I no know am o

So celebrity na profession wey get colleagues. Gee! I wonder what course I will have to study to be one

trishia said...

Luk @ dis hellcat trying 2 form gud gal, hahahaha gud gurl my foot you are just a rat...you Juliet or what so called. wif ur blended legs like dat of wheel Barrow.. mind you dear, their is different btw Nigeria n Ghana you dig...rubbish girl. go n work on ur legs b4 drawing attention bitch...

Bukumie Martin said...

Azzin eh! She's a friggin attentn seeker also...

Have nothing to say about it cos it makes me laugh when some people are adressed as celebs.will agree if there is a word like mini celeb cos these ones ar nt upto real celebs.

Ok!..............*SKITTISH*

Oluwadamilola said...

Yvvone and our boobie bba star I think..

I guess she's referring to the Venita/ Toke beef

This juliet is so disgusting and I agree wenever they want to be noticed, they tweet. Yeye mumu pple

Morenike said...

Juliet.... hi pot. You r one to talk ryt? Ddnt knw anything about u till u came at Kim K (Dare's concert). (S)he who comes to equity must come with clean hands #justsaying

Oluwadamilola said...

Ohh that blogger dude yea?

Lmao!choi! LIBers get mouth sha!

Like ur own foul mouthed sister abi? And u have refused to say anything abt Laura's
twitter rant...

Karen igho n yvonne jegde shey un don hear.Sisi juli say make una leave her A list artist,lol Ghana siste,yvonne alone.

She's even the one seeking attention!... Ghanian bitch!

If she's tweeting on behalf of Yvonne Nelson then she is a fool because the Nelson babe doesn't even knows she exists. If she's tryna squash the age long beef between she and Yvonne she may as well go down on her knees and beg. Yvonne is one proud bastard that can keep a mean quarrel for life. So Knock kneed Juliet if you're tired of passing by when you see your colleague channel your "so long a letter" to the right source. Yours truly: Attention Seeking Chiquila.

juliet shut up wetin yu slf they do calling pip rat are u any better.media they do there job.if not for twitter where u and ur fake celeb rant who go sabi u wish hardwork u do after slpn ur way to d top via connection.mcheew who do u think u hrr u carry there matter for head meanwhile nobody abuse u.

celeb wey no dey do anything meaningful they always want to be in the media for the wrong reasons.things no gud 4 Naij a u no go see dis mumu ibrahim 4 dat matter na 4 meaningless talk she go dey shw r slf Mcheew.fake celeb

Well well well!!! U don get attention too,oya clap for yourself*fooool* instead of u to save your career

Tinuke Iduati said...

Some Nigerians sometimes act like idiots? Is she not saying the truth...what is the point insulting other celebs? if not to get in the news...why is karen going on and on about Nelson's case. Is anyone talking about her club life in London..? Or karen ve u forgotten Nights in Old kent road? Idiot people talking rubbish. And so if she is a Ghananian unko? Is she not an african? Thank you for the comment Juliet.thumps up

Are you okay. Ndoo ooh. a beg she chop your liver. rolling eyes.

Lmao , that's exactly what I was thinking . Who is she to talk , she wasn't even known until we saw her in the AY skit . So I even blame AY not her , she to is an attention seeker so she should just femm

C her fish-suit-gown wey she wear,very poor actress who cnt interprete her role well with her crazefish voice..abeg go look bush! Weda u de talk truth or not all na attention seeking, all join

Last I checked, even Juliet Ibrahim picked on kim kardarshian saying she is sexier than her....the pot calling kettle black

~NDG~cimino~ said...

I don't give a damn, who seeks attention.
Juliet is one of my best' till tomorrow.

See Kettle calling Pot black, dint u attack OJB too??????........ Abeg Madam practice wat u Preach

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

You might as well lick her smelly ass. Mumu of no nation.

chinny said...

Whatever mtchewwwww

Twista said...

M guessing since ur name is anonymous, u are an upcoming celeb. Lets see ur picture and
know who is fake. #Arsehole

Twista said...

Rotflmao

Asin very very disgusting, she always wants her dirty opinion to be heard... And d only reason I know d fool is cos she played kim on AY's. Show.. Mscheeeew bitch with falling hips!!!

POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK..... Wtf.

Linda na you dey cause all these things

Lol bad mouthed LIBers #didi

Lmao @ celebrity having colleagues. U don't need to study any course, just follow the following steps:
1. Dress to stand out; U can either dress extra classy and stylishly or dress ridiculously like Denrele and Lady gaga
2. Make sure U attend lots of parties, whether invited or not like Toke Makinwa
3. Post controversial tweets randomly to remain in the news
4. Fastest way is to Post ur completely nude pictures on the internet.
Good luck wt the tips. #Isignout#

@ ikedarshian nice one

Lindiway ikedarshian indeed. Lol

I'm sure Juliet is more beautiful than all you amala faced bleached, multi coloured looking bishes. why so much haterade. and look at that bush animal tony young calling Ghanaians local. fools

Allow her to get in d news, juliet has not been in d news for some time now... And nobody dey pick on her, so she wants u now to go to her twitter time line and send some stuffs...chai!!! She sha want to be know in 9ja by force...oga oooo... I guess she paid Linda blog diz her issue...lol