New Video: Good Morning - Wemimo AyoDavid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 November 2013

New Video: Good Morning - Wemimo AyoDavid

The official music video for "Good Morning" song by Wemimo AyoDavid is here. Video produced and directed by Olumide Adeleye. Check on it above and read more about him after the cut...

Wemimo Ayodavid is not your usual music artiste. He identifies with the struggles and uncertainties associated with growing and achieving your dream in Nigeria.

No doubt, Wemimo is a star to watch out for in the Nigerian industry as he continues to inspire and motivate Nigerians to the best they can be.

However, in spite of these challenges, Wemimo Ayodavid believes that with a positive mindset and hard work, the sky could be one's spring board. In the track 'Good Morning', he insists that in every one lies the seed of greatness waiting to manifest despite our environmental limitations.

46 comments:

Very nice music! Hope he goes far.

lovely video love the concept Tonto Dikeh Shows Off Her N5million Customized Dubia Gold Bar

wemimo said...

Dude u stole my name...u must pay oh...lolz...nice music...good video.

this is good, this is good music...so proud of it

Sweet Punani said...

Lovely lyrics and voice..l god bless you Ayo.

WOW, I know Wemimo. He is my ex-boyfriend's friend, both were always singing up and down then. I wish him the best...

Linda is it true that ASUU has called off strike???

Admin said...

Weldone bro...more grease to your elbow

more interesting stories

steve said...

Ride on bro!!! Steven drumz

steve said...

Nyc 1.. Ride on brom

Bro of life!!!! God bless ur hustle

lily! said...

All da best bro!

Tèmilolúwa said...

Nice one bro... I love this, It's inspiring...Keep it up

I no see any video for here o Linda....... #0zi

Tèmilolúwa said...

Nice one bro...It's inspiring. Keep it Up.

Nice one bro

teeeeeeeeeee said...

This is good!!!!! Believe in ursef nd u wud achieve great tins.....

I love the positive message compare to all other senseless music people sing in today music. I believe the industry need more musician like this.......

femi said...

awesome song...awesome lyrics...naaice video...dis guy s truly not ur ordinary Nigerian singer...

femi said...

awesome song...awesome lyrics...naaice video...dis guy s truly not ur ordinary Nigerian singer...

Jenny James said...

Wow! Dis is lovely,9c one...Thumbs up

Very inspiring......great job. The unusal artiste.

Gd work

we're proud of u homey...teambluehouse

Com. Great T said...

Wemmy, as we do call him in school is a great musician, who is always with his musical instruments, he loves to be on them. Wemmy you are great, the video was on point, the lyrics are educative, tune and beats was lovely. Keep being yourself, I see you winning grammies in years to come. You are simply unique...

zibaintl said...

its bn long i hear dis kind song frm naija artise mouth.ur bless my bro.

PROUD OF YOU BRO....larrydon

Yhu no wat it iz bro.... #teamBLUEHOUSE..... Nyc 1 wemmy

Can Nigerians pleas be honest? It's good to encourage your friend but this video ehn... chai! Can anyone of you pay to buy this guys CD or watch this video more than once or even till the end?

Great start Wemimo and nice message and images to start off with. Thanks for delivering a song with some form of message and for delivering us from videos shot in London, America or South Africa with no message, rhyme or reason and just booty shaking. O kare

Ladokites keep repping!!!! We the bomb!!!

istifanus said...

Well done my brov..kip it up.

Fatty said...

Am really proud of U......kip it up

Am really proud of U......kip it up.

Wemimo Ayodavid said...

So much love here. Thanks to all. Wonderful people. #MakeAChange

@Anonymous 3:38 I think its a great video. And the song is cool. It may not have your usual half naked girls and wasn't shot in London but yes, I would buy his cd 10 times over.

Nice music...Great Video!!!!!
Good job bro...

Nice music...Great Video!!!!!
Good job bro...

I love ds video, wemzy u going places mahn, will see you @ d top and always remember God loves you broo. Sunkade

john Alawusa *blueice* said...

On behalf of RealMusic Co/studios.. I as the CEO have heard this song and I officially certify it as an evergreen song which we expect all Nigerians and the world at large to embrace. Watchout for the music on all of your sweet channels. Wemmimo we watchout for more hit tracks like this one. Good job.

knyte said...

Through the turmoil and hardship that the crew went through we still cand out on top thanks God.A big shoutout to TWIM studios for making this a reality and every other people that helped out God bless y'll***knyte(the dark dude climbing rocks and all)#makeachange

ij said...

Bros or babe,whoever d anonymous is,this is a good fresh start.what ve u done in ur life dat started on a perfect note.mayb u aren't used to watchin or listening to something dat is edifying.let's encourage our fellow Nigerian who at least has done something 'out of d box' #MAKE A CHANGE#

fikky said...

weldone...al d bst...fikky

I call dis a complete package;nice lyrics, wonderful voice, beautiful video concept. so proud of u wemimo

Shout out!!! To you (wemimo)
It was an inspiring video and I will make a change it really inspired me

Demola Expozé said...

Big ups on this one.. I see another Praiz from a better height.. Top is the place. .