Kate Henshaw and Rita Dominic's outfits to Finding Mercy premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 November 2013

Kate Henshaw and Rita Dominic's outfits to Finding Mercy premiere

Actresses Kate Henshaw and Rita Dominic wore this lovely outfits to the closing film premiere of Finding Mercy at AFRIFF2013 in Tinapa. Is Rita Dominic the best dressed Nollywood actress?

116 comments:

Yes most definitely!!!! Rita is such a stunner!!!!

Monalisa has been missing in action oh

ericabrandy blog said...

They are cute

Beauties. Almost 40 and over 40. Babes watch and learn

IG;byolaar said...

Hmmmm,she's trying but please rita.change your hair style biko"""

Calabar question.....u need to ask? She's a fashion icon

Noooooooooooooooooh not at all

Gbabe said...

Kate is beautiful, Rita is bleh.

zoomzoomzoom said...

Rita D is definitely the best dressed Nollywood actress. Her outfits are always on point.

1st to land yay

Hmmm!Sexy Mama's ♍ƺ likey

Kate is d best dressed here,she luks chic nd elegant,rita is just there,nting much.

Yes she is and I love her outfit so much,its beautiful.

Love love Kate's shoes
Go get your natural sunscreen...Avocado oil.

Old women feeling funky!

Ash Baby said...

I. Love kate and Rita they both look gud

Kate Henshaw Looks Adorable#Show them how we do it my calabar sister :D
Rita Looks good too even though that hair style of hers' now bores me to tears

PRETTY GIRL

Yes she is no doubt

African Sweetheart said...

She looks great.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

The look great.

*wore these lovely outfits* Aunty Linda,feel free to thank me later

Linda,Rita is overdoing it.I hate it wen she kips dresin lik som 16yr old.It isn't classy buh rather belittles her fashion sense

owk we af seen them.

Ever young kate
Rita's fashion sense is gud

Aunty Rita bikonu dash me all these ur lovely outfit since u don't repeat them..gorgeous goddess

yes she is oo... Soooo unique nd decent. Kate luks gud too shaa

Rita is the sweetest

Bootylycious diva said...

yes riri is the best dressed nigerian actress.

OMG what is wrong with Kate's eye. Anyway just passing.... Wait a minute am 1st 2 comment!! (Dancing )pull over

GM said...

Kate Henshaw is the best dressed her. #SimpleAndClassy
I think Beverly Naya is the best dreSsed Nollywood actress. Haven't seen any of her movies tho but I love most of her red carpet outfits

The two ladies are looking sexy!

Wow D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ luk good but I prefer Kate

She's got good taste for shoes...she does her combination well...I like ladies that dress well..dressn well gives u a measure of confidence...I knw I over answered sha

Gloria Ake said...

Rita dresses really nice.. don't knw abt best dressed though but she sure good!

Ha! Kate no wan old sha!!!

First to comment

jewel said...

Rita is totally d best dressed actress in nollywood...she's gorg!!!!!!! Totally amazballs in dat dress. #am so love struck#

Dey look gud *muah*

She deserves it joor...Rita surely knows how to rock outfits n Kate is looking Elegant too

Adaobi said...

Yes Linda.,Rita is †ђξ best dressed..BTW its official.,Rita did a nose job!!Looks kinda cute on her tho!!

I dnt knw of oda outfit o, bt dis one, my katty beat am die
Baby carry go joor

Both of them are looking sweet but Rita rock it all! I love her outfits. Muahhhhhhhh

Abegy Rita should stop playing safe with this her mumu hair... shey na the only hair wey she sabi be dis? and she's not the best dress... genny does a better job when it comes to dressing...

Jugbwo'm ooooo linda

I think she really is!

Dear LIB readers.....I need to know if what I wanted to do is wrong,my ex bf will be having is wedding in some weeks to come,so he asked me to buy him a watch which he is to use on his wedding day. but my present patner said its totally wrong and my aunt and friends also go against it. What should I do???

Rough Diamond said...

Kate looks exceptionally gorgeous here!
Rita is jst dere!

uche said...

Of course, she is d best dressed.

I'd say yeahhhhhh, Rita is Hot!

Of course she is the best

Yh I tink so too....

Ladies, this is 40. Looking good girls!

kate henshaw is d best dress, I love her way.

Yeah she is..... I juz love dis Rita Dominic!

prettymii said...

Kate kate!!!u re now everywia ooo..partie's,shows n all pics tho..enjoy ur back to singlehood!

Kate z gorgeous!!"! hooooooooot *ONYXGODWIN *

Kate, looks great! Why is Rita in teenage wears?

Linda u took it ryt outa my mout Rita iz jus so classy azin eh smtyms i wonder wer she buys ha clothes....shis obviously d best..even genny no reach

Eromwon Adibuah said...

Rita dresses well but she looked old in the movie

D̶̲̥̅̊ both of dem luk amazing, bt ℓ̊ tink kate dress is off d̶̲̥̅̊ hook

whitefalcon said...

They are georgous. Me likey

If rita is best,wat position will my genevieve baby be....

She's 1of the best I luv her

They are both gorgeously dressed,but Rita is fashionista

They are both gorgeously dressed but Rita is just the bomb

YES

i must express i love rite dominic's style!

chinny said...

They both look lovely but prefer riri any day :)

She looks cute

I want Kate's shoes, they are lovely.

Rita's hair is fast going from her signature to her downfall.

I dnt lk u Rita Dominic; ur dress is lovely bt dat hair! We nid to see a new version of u.......EsterDean

Yes she is 10/10 4 her

Rita is d best dressed nollywOod actress,I love evrytin about her

Linda plz help mi sen Rita msg....tel ha 2 change ha hair style.

diamondblinqz said...

I concor plus she knows wat fits her n daz fashion if u ask me. Both ladies luk gud in their outfits.

She Def is den my boo genny is 2nd

kayla said...

yes but kate's dress is prettier here

may B said...

Kate is definitely fine wine, better with the years though those shoes look painful bt still so chic... Well Rita is becoming a bit too predictable, signature hair is so unnecessary

Sexy ladies

Kate is d best dressed here, rita looks too simple

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Wat? Dnt even go there. See what she's wearing, totally childish, far from sophistication

Classy Rita.

They look good..
Can't say if she is d best dressed o,buh she's got nice mindset for fashion.

Face lift abi wateva its called won't finish em sha

oh°˚˚˚°! Pls best dress ke,her dressing are just one pattern.l♥ѶѮ Kate shoes.by d̶̲̥̅̊ way wats up with Rita answering present @ al occasions.rolling eyes

Two Old women abeg make una commot make I see Road. Old firewoods#

It is cald signature hair,jst like ones signature scent.leave ha alone

TOGOLESE said...

Yes Linda she is.Love u beautiful(belle) Rita.The TOGOLESE

Rita sure has her way wt style,she is always looking stylish I give dat 2 her,Kate looks good 2,@her age e no easy @all oo,well done mama,keep paving d way 4 us youngsters..Stephy says so!!

Dezzy said...

Kate really packed up all of river island clothes,that's all i see her wearing,cute though

Rita looks HOT.Much love

Rita knws hw 2 dress,bt best dressd I dnt fink so

Rita Rita Rita, ‎​♓ow many times ‎i call you? Pls come & pay м̣̣̇Ɣ groom price o. You always stand out. Love yah scara

They both look gud....rita is always on point sha

Wia is Ini Edo and Genny sef?

Decent n well dressed! #Mz_NenyeH

Ma Question is "who do dey gv their Clothes to???coz dey dnt repeat dem
Abeg Aunt Rita and Genny gv d clothes 2 linlin 4 me
I go clt am later
Tanx in advance..

I go clt am later
Tanx in advance..

I go clt am later
Tanx in advance..

NEEEEEEEEXT!!!

Rita dress sense na bomb.I really admire her a lot.

1st pic 4rm right Rita?Rita??mouth seal

Jeeez. Niggi u dumb

b bricks said...

Ts not about changing da style, its about wearing wat fits. So long as its not constantly repeated am cool with it.

Spicybee said...

Dang......kate H rock it jur*go on babe#kiss kiss

EbonyAma said...

Lovely ladies.

kate henshaw YAMS eehh!!!........na die o!

Rita change your bloody hairstyle already.
While she may be a good dresser, she can be uber rude. Impressions last Rita

Of cos. Rita is the best dressed

I'm sure Rita buys new cloth everyday,cos she's always at every event....dey but luk pretty tho:D

Nigerian celebs wit their cheap clothes.genny always does it 4 me.

Lol Linda no make me laugh out blood,,who dash monkey banana #didi

frankinsence said...

Are u sure? Pealie are you beautiful? Cos if u are, u'll know kate is far from beautiful. Rita is da baddest dresser in Nollywood.