D'banj &Alexandra Burke cover November issue of Complete Fashion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 November 2013

D'banj &Alexandra Burke cover November issue of Complete Fashion

Nice!

114 comments:

JustPorsh said...

She looks amazing!

dbanj look like a monkey that's trying on human clothes..love alex

In Elikem's voice nice!

beautiful pple !!! loveeee *ONYXGODWIN *

Kul!

Mich said...

D'banj,the neck scarf is pretty cool.
Wearing those other chains kinda take the attention away from that lovely Jesus Piece.
Those glasses though,isn't this like the millionth time you wearing them in public?
Alexandra;lovely!

SUNSHINE said...

D'banj's shades though.
Makes him look like someone with down syndrome.

Linda's Fan said...

Linda, make you talk true.
E get as this picture be o. Wetin D'banj carry for face and neck?

jaybeyblu said...

dbanj looks weird abeg! don't like

Linda's Fan said...

First to comment.
LinLin, send my gift............sharpaly sharpaly.

That gele is a mess! Who did it

Who tied this girl's gele, bikonu??

Aaaaaw..see my Alexandra.. So cute
Koko master looking lyk d boss which He is

joyce said...

Nice!

Haha!Na wetin D'banj tink say him put 4 nek.

Mehn........D'banj ''Ejanla Bangalee of life'' this guy should be named the best dressed male celeb in Naija. He just knows how to rock it!

Yeah nice... Next biko

D big bros d banj wit big neck tie

I just want to help her chook her head more inside dat gele :)

Nw I knw say Dbanj na ugly SCAPE GOAT
Next abegi
#waiting

Donjazzy get of this blog abeg, I can see some of your comments on this post already, jobless puna mtcheew

Mr Kunle said...

nice cover....cool oufits

See how you can make about N80k monthly online into your naija a/c using my phone or laptop

Banga Leeeee....

chizzy said...

Dbanj look like assassin

Olufunmi said...

koko master no try ooo. e be like person wey dem put rope for him neck. Alexandra burke....muaaaahhhhh. she's not nigerian ooo, rocking our native wear. luv u girl

mary eyo said...

Really nice! But D'banj ehhhn......lips seal!

fly guy said...

sexy alexandra, i love her

It is sad dat some of u cant comment on dbanj without bringing ur resentment ova his separation from ur god Don Jazzy into ur judgement. Strange.

Dbanj has been on fire this past year...he deserves it.

It is sad dat some of u cant comment on dbanj without bringing ur resentment ova his separation from ur god Don Jazzy into ur judgement. Pls free d guy now.

D'banj shudnt av usd d glasses...it doesn't go well wt hs Facial Structure!! Nice stylin tho..still kool bt a Big No No 2d Shade! Dhayourcreme baby...

The girl is nice but dbanj is definitly not like anonymous sed he looks like a monkey trying out human clothes...n I dnt care how much da freaking glasses cost take it off bro

Dbanji am tired of all this ur sun glasess.

See as dbanj be like person wey wrap snake 4 neck

MissBusyBody said...

Who tied Alex's gele abeg? .... EpicFail

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Super-amazing. Banga Lee tho'

Who tied her gele? And as for dbanj no words.....

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Those glasses tho

We should say d truth biko...haba wat is dbanj wearing ?is a no for me...wats up wit the glasses..who soever tied alexs scarf did nt do well @ all....dats my own opinion...

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Sunglasses and Gele why?

U people should stop abusing my celebrity crush o, just lyk Dbanj, Mr entertainer!

thelma said...

Looking gorgeous alex. Dbanj! Dbanj!! Dbanj!!! Aw many times dis I call u #hands on ear# b warned ooo

Seriously,d'banj is a boss nd

Wow I love them both, dbanj wa gbayi ooooooooooshey

The koko master....... Ooooosheeee. #0zi

I don't understand this dbanj's attire. The stylist is a very confused person.

D'banj tho...a lot iz worng wit dat foto!!

Alexander looks great, Banj looks like he is cold!

Wow I really do like this picture. Dbanj wa gba yi oooooooooshey

D'banj is catching cool..

diamondblinqz said...

Luv her jewelry

KennyOdlan Blog said...

Cul

Nice alex,I love dbang

There's nothing nice about both pictures please. Abi Linda are your eyes paining you? D'banj looks like a money miss road with that thing on his eyes and neck and whoever tied that gele is just wicked. Thank you!

Rough Diamond said...

Lovely! But ejanla i no understand wetin u wear o!

Mehn saw dbang's hennessy poster on alfred rewane bridge ikoyi 2day,
Epic! Dopeness!

Nawa for d glee tier. D person dint try oooo

Datz it ?

@totallytatted

D'Banj, even your new mentor Kanye, couldn't carry that scarf off.....stop trying so ran hard.
Alexandra looks beautiful

Mama Ifu

First of all, who tied d gele?...African women gele always sits on their head!...she's beautiful!-minus d gele!....DBANJ!...why?...why have you decided †Î¦ destroy your fine boy with this WELDER GOGGLE?..pls take time º°˚!

E just be like say dem wrap python for dbanj neck!

Don Jazzy leave this place I can smell you from afar

Abeg! I love d glasses jare!!! Alex is lovely btw......

Who tied that gele??!! Ugh

Alexandra lukin lovly...dbanj luks like all dose bambiala pple(blind beggars)lol

Alex looks great, D'bang looks like a frustrated gangster

Haba Banga lee, I love d pics,bt too much going on in ur outfit. Gosh I hate dat glasses.Alexandra rocks anyday anytime.#muah

D banj my guy.sometimes u just over dress.u re already wearing scaf.dere is no need for d chains $ even d shades*is too much.u re not on arun way or modeling chains,scaf shades etc.it just a magazine but burke,u look lovely

Lyk anibody in ur family can be as handsome as d'banj stupid ugly attention seeking fool

Abegi, there is no don jazzy here... D banj looks rilly horrible

Ode! Lyk yu can even tie a lace around ur waist, yu tink dis is beans.....can immagine how wack ur taste would be.

chinny said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​ @ 'Don jazzy I know you are here' una no go kill person for this LIB.nice pix though but too much accesories for dbanj,alex is looking good :)

Alexandra looks pretty.

Onyinyechukwu Okolie said...

Dose shades on Dbanj dou. . . Makes him look like he has down syndrome

Banga lee of life

Dbanj is a boss.

Donjazzy all over here...d guy no dey rest..hehe

Dapo oko Genevieve

D'banj is a fine boy, I wish he was ghanaian..God knows he'd be my man

I love you Banger lee...Alex looks good too

Who God don bless, no man can curse...story of dbanj

I swear that was dr sid...very bitter guy

Alexandra is breathtaking! And as for D'banj,well wen he takes off d@ awful shades mayb I can say somtin abt it.Linda pls post dis,I dint c my last comment. Emerald#

I swear that was dr sid...very bitter guy

Dbanj u know I love you....am in bed waiting on you, pls come home

Kokomaster is the koko in this industry I swear down.

Banger lee a.k.a Igwe, you're loved so much here in Imo state.

Koko master, ori e wambe...osheeee

I remember when I saw him in Germany....sexy thing and his pink lips...oh my God

D'banj hope you saw your wife Genny's sagged boobs...oh lord, don't tell me your hands did that.

Eja nla

Banger lee is the truth.

I wonder y pple are calling Don jazzy... it could be some other hater and y'all b concluding.

who tied her head tie !!!!! :[
she looks amazing tho

Alexs' picture is a bad case of photoshop. The gele was obviously photo shopped on her head. The editor needs to be fired for allowing such mediocre go to print

Dbanj: fashion icon!!!! U dnt agree hang urself...

EbonyAma said...

Dem fine no be small.

Those glasses sha

Anonymous 8:25 shut up d gele is jes nt it @all she be lyk dos iya itafaji meat seller

Don jazzy is dat yhu

Lol iron hand

I can't be hating dbanj cos he is rich*koko master I wanna be lyk u wen I grow up*super dopeeeeee u*fuck haters*d more dey hate u d more u make yea cash n it kips flowing

Gladys said...

Na wah ooo for some people's comments. Chai! What I see is jobless and beefing people who have nothing to say. Get a life guys! This cover rocks!

When will igbo people stop hating on Dbanj. Gosh the dude. Is the finest entertainer in Nigeria.
I love the style, imma wear a slip fit attire and use a scarf too or warmer as it is called. I am not a big fan of shades.

Dbanj my mentor of life.

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

Banger lee of life and this kokolet alex is cute, this edition of complete fashion is a must buy for me cos dbanj is on the cover, am buying 10 any liber that is interested in 1 shd drop HER addy.

Dbanj looks like R-kellly

Ddbanj sexy die

Don faking jazzy is on this thread

This life sha...all I know is dat u can't certify every body cos some re not good to judge wen it come to fashion...bagalee u look gud...oyato si won

Anybody hating on Dbanj can never make money in his life,wetin dey guy do una,lets all be real and forget about tribes jor...God bless your hustle Dbanj

Anonymous 4;03 I can bet your bitter hating ass looks like an Ape

Az in, babe, u gave words to my thots.