Jay Z and Beyonce close to breaking up? Yeah, right Star magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 November 2013

Jay Z and Beyonce close to breaking up? Yeah, right Star magazine

According to new reports, the pressures of touring have Jay Z and Beyonce this close to breaking up..

From Star Magazine
Things seem to have taken a rocky turn for the seemingly happily married couple. Beyonce, 32, is reportedly thinking about taking a break from her marriage because she thinks Jay is being “selfish” and not putting his family first.
While Beyonce was in Australia for her Mrs. Carter tour, Jay Z visited her and the two lovebirds took a mini 3-day vacation to a private resort to spend some quality time together. But apparently it was more than just a relaxing trip.
"Jay Z’s early November trip to Australia was not just a family getaway, it was a last-ditch effort to keep his marriage afloat," an insider told Star.
"Jay Z’s decision to tour Europe at the same time as Beyoncé is touring Australia has caused serious damage to their relationship — damage that may be ultimately prove to be irreparable.”
 Though the source says Bey didn’t have an issue with Jay, 43, going on tour with Justin Timberlake over the summer, she assumed that he would at least take the initiative to accompany her and their 19-month-old daughter, Blue Ivy, on tour in Australia and New Zealand – instead of going clubbing all the time.
"Not only did he plan the tour without consulting her at all, but he didn’t even try to coordinate dates with her tour. She told him he was selfish."
"Beyoncé has been feeling like a single mother lately — and has been letting her husband know he’s on shaky ground, and she’s using the time they spend apart as a trial separation."

162 comments:

za doll said...

Bey pls stay with ur hubby don't even think of a breakup cause I really envy u too

Not surprised..Lifestyle of celebrities..but I pray for their marriage to work like I would any other couple..#DIZZY

Saw it comin!

First 2 coment,bt y nw?plz let it b rumour o,NK

Well has an african man I will advice her 2 drop her carrer and become a full house wife. *winks*

IG:byolaar said...

Whaaaat!!!!.LOL

I'm here for her

FameLord said...

K

Igor said...

In showbiz,nothing is what it seems

sammy said...

u guys r gud 2geda jst try 2 resolv ya difference...i use devil beg una

Hmmmnnnnnn.... That is the problem... They don't have much time to spend with each oda... And later there marriage wld collapse!

Don Peror Francis said...

Bey shud watch it b4 he loses Jay Z....A wish dem happy life in Jesus name

Jesse Ebuka Okoli said...

Hmm odi egwu...I jus hope itts al publicity stunts probably for upcoming song/album lol

It sounds impossible right?? E go shock una

mtchwww ...its time celebs put star mag whr dey belong!! terrible slanderous journalism *ONYXGODWIN *

Make una no brkup abeg o..una be d best couple so far..

Na dem know

Really sad. Tear drps

And re we supposed knw evry tweeny tiny detail in their lives?Let them get a grip.I'm not surprised bcos "forbearance isn't part of their marriage unlike us".

jaybeyblu said...

Jay, BEY & Blu 4EVA. They'll be fine "America's Royal Family"

Oooh....dis nt a gud news....@all

Fallacy,the points raised here are unfounded.
They won't breakup IJN.

pom pom said...

Akuko uwa,false news. Pls next

Star star,xmas don dey near abi...u be naija police?

brawny said...

Nahhhh,dis shuldnt happen,i soooo envy dis Couple. Ɠ♡D pls bring understanding unto dem 4 †ђξ sake Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ Blue Ivy. Amen.

viralnewsandgist said...

First t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ comment

Who cares

Mich said...

Bloody Star Magazine!
Viva La Hova!
Jigga!
Young Hov!
Roc-A-Fella!
MCHG!
New Rules!
Oh..Jay's new fragrance amd limited edition partnership wristwatch with Hublot coming out this winter and next fall respectively!

viralnewsandgist said...

Ȋ̝̊̅§ this thing they A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε doing marriage..its only nigerians that really value marriage no other country

AGB said...

I Don't know them personally so I Don't know If This is true. Talking on general terms though, I hate How stupidly emotional women can get. A man's got to work & Many times,they would just want you to sit around & be playing "mushy" with them.. If you Don't work & can't keep up with providing,the same women would nag again. I AGREE A 100% THAT EVERYTHING IS ABOUT BALANCE,BUT LET'S BE HONEST...WOMEN MANY TIMES ARE THE MORE SELFISH ONES WHO WANT YOU STAYING CUDDLING WITH THEM ALL DAY EVEN WHEN YOU GOT TO WORK. I've seen lots of women cheat Co's "my husband /boyfriend is too busy working." When you Don't work,they'd still cheat & say "that one? He doesn't do anything but lazy around." DID ANYONE NOTICE BEYONCE SUGGESTING (in the article above) THAT HER HUSBAND (Jay-Z) SHOULD HAVE LEFT HIS OWN TOUR & ACCOMPANY HER TO HER OWN TOUR? She can't leave her own tour,but she wants her husband to leave his own tour? You see what I'm saying? If she feels she misses her husband so much, SHOULDN'T SHE GO ON TOUR WITH HIM JUST LIKE SHE'S SUGGESTING HE DOES WITH HER?

Ol ds celeb couples sef...dey always seem happily married and happy 2geda buh dere is always breakup ,separation or divorce in sight...NAWA oo !

Linda I can remember telling you that star magazine are rumours mongerers

Good for em, Gbam!!!

Oh please this cant be JUDE OKOYE

anonymous said...

Na too much money dey worry them
Wetin concern poor man with vaccation

Good for them, jayz pls be a better man. Diamond

You are happy now abi?
first to break it on Naija media space!
Omazo

ok we hv heard. amebo pple...

Hehehe....first to comment

Sister said...

Hmmmm? Unu agbaligo! Oya Next!

Pls don't separate,I luv you both together......".shock mood".Linda post ma comment o cos I don't know wots with u nd me o.

na dere palava b dat wetin concern imam with xmas....

Omg dis could be true , that's d problem with celeb marriages TIME !!! They are both doing very well in d industry & it doesn't favor their marriage as dey both have 2 be on 2 seperate roads @ d same time , they should make out time 2 raise their child together ( which should be their # 1 priority & not more money & fame which dey have more dan enough )

queen said...

Hmmmmmmm

OMG no comment on dis. Humnnnnnn

Not the first Hollywood break up, other people maybe praying for their split so they can stand a chance of having her, this Akamu man no go use him head

Any Marriage or anything not built on God Almighty can never stand for long.
Bey nd Jay are big pretenders!!!! fowl nyash go soon open_________
finally WATCHOUT for "kanye nd Kim"

OMG no comment on dis. Humnnnnnn

Oya, LIB goats,Start commenting and lamenting,

God pls dnt let dis apen

bie said...

Smh..who will nt break up if dese 2 can?I wish dem goodluck in wateva option dey choose.

Odiegwu

That's not enough reason 4 seperation,those two r quite close

Datz reali gud sha

This is a warning to our desperate ladies who want to marry by all means that marriage is to give birth.Nothing more.Except if you are looking for a dependant.

Give a nigga a break

Proud Yoruba Pikin said...

If this report is true,then Bey is an ewu

nothing lasts for ever for these stars….

Jayz and beyonce abeg, don't try dis, I love u both biko

God forbid dey won't break'up .....I go fast n pray 4 dem ...............Plz Linda stop exaggerate news u borrowed .....BMulls

The media though, always looking for celebs marital problems. They might still be going strong

Awwww.....pls make dey no brk up o,cus I love dem esp ivy mama*teambey*Ist to comment!

APPLELIPX said...

OMG!!!!

WORLD WAR Zzzzzz
BEY MISS GOOD SEX; JAY Z CHASIN FROSH P**** IN CLUBS
BEY MARRIAGE AINT A DISNEY MOVIE; FACE REALITY
AS SIMPLE AS DAT

FINALY NOTHING IS AS PERFECT AS IT LOOKS

KIM AND KANYE; NT TOO LATE 4 A CHANGE OF MINE

donnyperry said...

I don't think this is enough reason why they should go their separate ways.Bey should pls be patient and be diplomatic.Divorce mustn't be a second resort.I really don't know why the westerners abuse the institution of marriage.

Stupid paparazzi ppl,u derive joy in breakin ppls home via ur dumb speculations....Dis is bulshit news formed frm d pit of hell.mtcheew no b onli star magazine,evn moon magazine Nonsense

Anything to sell paper

no worries dey re celebs dey sort dereselves out-u jxt watch out

Bey pls take it easy..But life na wa o,with all una money...

I pray they don't break up.they are one of the couples I repect.illuminati aside :)

Rough Diamond said...

I no believe dis cork n bull story!

God forbid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,i reject and cast by fire.
#teamHOV

Loudmouth

Bad new

After dating 10yrs?habaaa?

bitchplis said...

Don't worry,wen dey break up u'l change ur name to 'kankimnor'

Amen

Dammy said...

amen jare Bonario, this people can spread rumours..mchew

are they GOd mcheew

Taaa!!!!
Breakup my leftbutt;
Mscheeeew.
This stupid magazine and their nonsense stories that never make sense.
Abeg, these two are nt seperating o
Even if their case become " i will die there"
They wld rather die in the marriage than seperate
Ginger

Hmmmmmm,African women dey try gan ni ooooo

Beyonce try and resolve things with your man. Don't break up abegggi

Linda,if star released this same crap about Kim,you would say yes you knew it and been expecting it.stop this bias.

Wat did u see coming?....mtcheeew....

Hahahaha.....lwkm.....lmao....devil ke.....chai!

Wat dah fuck is goin on here?...bey and jay seperatin?....and one bitch beggin dem to stay 2geda lik dey can read u. Anywayz, if dey wanna seperate, y dnt dey sign diz life belongings to me coz itz really goin to save dem to stress of splittin. Mtschewww, ewu 's' in d aus.

Koni Dafuwon said...

@Star,o ma shut down ni as a soft sell mag...gbogbo awon staff e gan ma run down ni!

Ahn ahn,r dey our very own tokstar?

She not he...egakwara sukulu?

Dont believe ds shit. As long as its from star magazine, its a big fat lie! That magazine should stop spreading false news before jay and bey fans would start committing suicide!

*claponce* ehnnn LiLi how much Ȋ̝̊s a cup σ̲̅f̲̮̲̅͡ Moi Moi again

Gbam!!

Great mind think alike!

As much as I dislike #misstoogood two shoes#beyonce,she should keep her selfishness aside Α̲̅πϑ focus on her marriage after all jayZ released his new album this year Α̲̅πϑ needs †̥☺ promote it unlike her!!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

What you peeps dunno is that these two are Unbreakable. Jay is boss. He must make her stay back in a way. Please, they shouldn't try it

modesty said...

mtwwwwwwwwe the story is not even striat

Bey will watch, but first you need to watch what you type

Paper must sell any which way. This is a bloody lie!!!

Oluwabobby said...

Wait ooh.Are these guys truly married?like real marriage or contractual marriage?Soooo,what break-up ar we talking abt here???I yimu for dem

Na so Genevive and D banj wedding go be if they try settling down.......Gabbage in;Gabbage out.....everything Gabbage.Linda.....Abeg advice them

Pls let it b remour,notin wil happen jare

pwitie B said...

Oh dis cudnt b true I pray its jst a rumour I dnt knw dem personally bt I won't b able 2 stnd their brkup plss bey stay 4 d sake of ur child I love dem 2geda fuck stay magazine #sad

I reject n rebuke every spirit of sepration where this couple is! I love u bey n jay.

Crying in advance

Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Soul said...

Beyonce is a perfectionist and has managed to believe and wrap her Hear around fairy tales. She go would rather die than allow a divorce scandal. That's why she refused to let us know a surrogate bore her child, something wey dey normal for America sef. She didn't want us to know that Almighty Beyonce couldn't do the most natural thing for a woman; to bear her husband a child. Smh. It's a pity. Shaaaaa, I wish its not true. I love Bey to death mhen.

Make she go rest, so dats y she wants to leave her hubby simply cos he dint take her and Blue Ivy for vacation.. abeggg next! ! Linda more gist pls.thankyou

Jay-Z is sprung. He's not letting Bey go.

na wa oooo

Oluwadamilola said...

Bullshit! Dead story..

Sad to hear this... Pls jay and bey don't brk up u are the only celebrity couple that has. Given marriage a good definition late... Pls don't take that away from me *sobbing*

Oluwadamilola said...

Amen!

Abeg...have mercy on the English Language.

Asin, Bey n Jay Z don't evn think of it. U guys r like the most envied picture-perfect celebrity couple. I love Bey but I only love JayZ cos I realized he has good taste in women. If not..........fact is, stick together, pls y'all. Let's have a happy ending

Their breakup will mean a lot to me and some other guys! Reason is, some girls will calm their tits cus every time they'll be like "I want our relationship to be like jay Z and beyonce's" bitch I'm as handsome as jay Z but you ain't as beautiful as the ugliest version of beyonce.

Yeah men, don't do this.

Who give a rat f*** if the break up or stay up.devilish tout.I hate them.

LIES! WHY IS THE MEDIA SO CRUEL! TRYING TO BREAK THEM UP BY FORCE.*HISS*

@AGB,buahahahaha! U wicked small o,buh na d reality sha

Aboki too or two???

Lol fase there or their? You guys should cool down,type and read your comments before posting,to avoid disgracing yourself here.

What people dont understand is that beyonce no dey plan to leave Jay=z come rumor come affair and its not just about the money its cos of his status...who do you marry or date after Jay-z?

Star magazine calm down abet.. The world cannot handle a beyonce break up album. The babe is already screaming on her songs right now..

Mrs Alausa said...

Linda, u need to get your facts right before putting it on your blog. I live in the US I watch E news often and there is nothing like that. I would implore you not to paste or believe anything written on star magazine. It's crappy.

So false...dats d entertainment wrlds best couple...dey aint gwan no wer...

Abeg this story na big lie!

If this is the flimsy reason she wants to breakup ....she better get moving.....maybe she gat plans already.....

Don pero, this is english with tears.....you have nailed it!
Egakwara sukulu? Lol....

Queen B is a thief she want to carry Jay z money go and we say no 2 dat
~HoVa HoVa fan

Beyonce fans pls make una carry rope.... Mtchewwwww...... I hate pretenders

well it seems so happy @the starting of every relationship but sometimes we have though time so dont blame jay he need to put the food on the table for the family so u have to hustle as a man tanx mr linda

vinchy said...

Auch so sad to hear,i dont want to falllllllllll in love again

Its only normal for couples to have issues from time to time....But the way the media paint the issues from celebrity marriages these days make one wonder if they really wish those marriages well sef.....They give a gigantic shadow to a small problem, and those who arent determined succumb yakata. SMH...

NP: Beyoncé -Irreplaceable & Best ever had

--SOD--

A little disagreement shouldn't result to a break up, this is a marriage and nt jst a rship, u guys shld work it out, make out time for each other, lot of compromises, TIME is of paramount importance here, Communication is key, work it out dear,and get involved in each other's business!!

Cute G.Always on point.

Pls I don't want to even think about this oh, bey don't think about it

At least they have d luxury of splitting up without "society" murdering them,,,this marriage thing is overrated sometimes.

I concur

I totally agree with you, d day women give up nagging ehhh. Plus I'm just wondering wat made dis news I mean its not like we r talkin abt d emeka and nkechi in the village havin marital problems. The fact is EVERY couple has marital p's. Y'all shuld just leave em to sort themselves out because no matter how perfect a marriage myt look on paper, in real life mehn u go just shock. What's meant to b would b and what isn't well.. One can't stay living in a farce#wo
rd

Please abeg which cream is beyonce using, any amount i will save and buy.

I don't tink so

AGB said...

LWTMB

Its u dt wil use knife yo brk dem abi @Bitchplis...Fool

I tire o, u see wetin moni dey cause so

Go bk to skul fool

Mine?

Mumu dey tel u say dem wan settle down? Mr Counsellor

Can't wait!...they are too good to be true!....besides what will beyonce be looking for in someone like jay if he wasn't rich? ...Beyonce doesnt need his money but him being rich is better than poor and being a leech!...That guy is ugly at best!

Too bad,she's just knowing....Men're very selfish!It's in their nature.

LadyF

Nah hollywood nah :) But please don't break up you two are good together.

make dem break up sef after all no be jay Z put beyonce 4 dat dear eveil cult called Illuminati.

I wonder how dos two feel knowing that there is no privacy in their marital affairs as it's all open to the world...being under public scrutiny all the time must be a lot of hard work

As libbers say... End time tingz.

That's a fake story..B n Jay r happy..rumour rumour..watch Enews on chanel 124 get d latest gossisp abt hollywood celebrities..Linda pls face nollywood.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Busybodies...and all dem folks in failed marriages, who just want to see everybody's story resembling theirs' should pls leave the Carters alone...their marriage dey Kampe!!!

God knows the best for the both of em.

break up with him i never thought of jay-z as a trust worthy person infact i think hes cheating on beyonce

i think beyonce should breakup with jay-z i always knew that he wasn't trust worthy infact i think that he is cheating on her

Well so many black men looking better as Jay Z where she feels releaved she properly is cheating now even after marriage backstage

Well so many men looking better as Jay Z where she can find relieve, properly cheating backstage even after marriage.