Saturday 17 November 2012

Toolz' stunning Edee Beau make-over

Wow!

107 comments:

Hmmm tools looking all pretty. Whoever the makeup artist is,the person definitely did a transforming job. Lots of things done to get that look

This is super lovely *thumbsup

Who is she?

ada denco said...

stunning!
www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com

Health and Fitness Vault said...

She looks absolutely stunning!

Aaaawwwwww! I Love this babe!

Why r u saying "WOW!" like she changed drastically?lol. She looks just as pretty as she always has.

Lovely Pictures, Nice Make Over Dere

Linda u took d 'wow' out of ma mouth... So kul a make-over. I dnt wear make-ups bt i sure luv dis one

She looks great..i love her hairstyle & make up..Linda please i beg of you post my comment o!

LoChi said...

Just watched the video on youtube. She did a really good job.

Don't you think she looks a little like Jackie Appiah in the last photo?

Gorgeous!

princessa said...

Toolz after make up and photoshop!noice

Ola said...

Wow! She looks goooood!:D Wonders of makeover. Linda abeg post the address make I go visit the place. I hope it's not expensive sha..

Joy Kaduru said...

This is beautiful mehn.I love the hair
Chai if i get this make over i'll look like a superbeautiful girl. Cos witout make up i look just like this.#tongueout#.lol

This girl is just everywhere what's her name again sef.

Beautiful!

she is getting whiter and lighter oooo....she s toning or is it bleaching???nice make-up though

Very 9ce.....@michelleogo

Noicee

i love this girl die *faints*

Like really. Wow, beautiful

Dere shld. An association of "bleachers" oo...infact...I must hail ooooooh bleachers,GREAT!!!!..l8tr ds 1 go say she nor bleach 2...just like yvonee Nelson..

Hmmm d power of make up!

Professor X said...

So this girl can be fine?

Still fat so...NEXT!!!

Beautiful Toolz.

Wow!!!!! She's beautifullllll ..

OSHODI said...

She's so gorgeous!Beauty of d day. #TeamDbanj

She looks waooouuuu. <3<3

Joe said...

This Edee wan copy that other Kemi Kings makeup artist? You for put Tools before na...

She's so pweety..... ÈŠ̝̊̅̄ rili admire toolz άnd her gifted voice...

D girl fine nobe joke

mccoy said...

Mtchewwwww... If not dat i'v seen her oda pics, maybe i would have thought she is really pretty...clear road joor

Cutie

Like her a lot...nice pictures

Wow!!!she looks rily beautiful!!Abeg do dis Edeebeau give make-up lessons o?biko

Nice, I must say, this is the prettiest I've seen toolz look in her life, big ups to those pple who did the make up! Awesome! This is beautiful and decent! Toolz shud stick to looks like this. X

not bad.thick meat

Its wow indeed. :) me like

This space is for sale

Nice!! This is a beauty!

unstoppable said...

Dis is lovely

Nothing special.

perfection

she is such a gorgeous girl!

lagos-is-my-home said...

Stunning and very clear pictures .....

cheechee abang said...

Beautiful!!nutin spectacular tho..its like the norm with our good makeup artists

NEKS said...

Linda,your reluctance 2 post comments is so irritating..moments like ds,I totally detest your blog,sorry 4 using such a strong word,buh its d truth...btw,Toolz looks gorgeous

@Wilbillion said...

Which Kain Wow? Mscheew!!!

NEW ETISALAT ROCKING TWEAKS ON UCWEB said...

Whoa! What a beautiful angel.

reason why I love it nude,looking good toolz!

@Wilbillion said...

Which kain Wow? Mscheew!!!

Hope! said...

I love Toolz! She is fab!

Mehn dis gal na real TOOLs

O NO THIS IS NICE

She reminds me of my Chinese friend Ug Lee

Dee said...

She kinda looks like Taraji henson esp n d 1st pic....cute!!

Toolz looks stunning.

I luv her so much #nohomo

JayTee said...

Make she wash the face make we see her true beauty joooor. Guys, don't be fooled oooh! That is layers upon layers of foundation, concealer, bronzer, etc. LOL

buahahahahahahaha , she looks uglier

What kind of ugly muchacha is this one now.she looks like an ape with all those contures on her face.. If u like dnt post my comment.mtcheww

Tunsweet said...

Beautiful

Taraji P henson wif this one? Hmmm

To be sincere, this gal is not a beautiful girl.. She's jst there..

Lol @ 10:42pm "Ug Lee". Nice wan!

Rabbish
She should have used clay mud aand ororo and gotten the same effect.makesup should be an outfit on ones face. Bright colorful and pleasant
I hate it
Billie Jean

Awesome said...

looks so lovely. more gists @ www.zinnyogey.blogspot.com

Jay O said...

Its sad when folks are screaming "she's beautiful" because of makeup!
I think she is beautiful regardless.

This is makeup and photoshop, would love to see her in her natural element.

Thank Goodness!!! Somebody finally did it!!!! Thank you Edee!!! God bless you! I always knew she had something good going on under all that nappy weave and clown make up!

Must u always hate? Get a life pls

Alingo said...

alingo video..wow!

It is now Obvious that billie jean/goat is retarded*straight face* mimi

All d people dat insult dis girl hv low self esteem and it's nt nice at all,someone said she's fat wat does fat hv 2 do with d make up abeg this is how u knw people dat failed in class as in just totally off point,so just try&speak d truth sometimes she looks good jor....

Linda if u must show me tools , show me d bobby. Tanks ##kaffy##

kxl said...

She looking ok....but wat I really love abt her is her hips and that lovely...mouthwatering ass...Jesus knw am in love wit her behind...chai..

prettyscope said...

I ve always love edee. She's a great makeup artist and also a fashionister babie. Love her work. Her fan from facebook and youtube. Winking

kemsugar said...

Was she ugly b4?

Much better hair style than the crap weaves she's always rocking! she shd stick with these peeps for LIFE!

L.A.S.T.M.A KIlla said...

comments got me asking: why are nigerians so extremely superficial?

Rubbish!wat is nice about wat the anonymous loser said?fyi,aint no chinese name dt is 'ug'.foolish pple will always exalt foolish tns!TONI.O.

Toolz mami you look wonderful! this make up artist did a gud job and even though I have to agree that your weaves are sometimes tacky note I said sometimes, this is a very good look on you. Keep the hairdresser

I wanna cum in ha mouth ...she's too sexy

dazzy said...

She's stunning with or without makeup. Stop hating on her.

Exactly,tolu isn't an ugly girl b4 na!lol.she looks herself jo.

Nice but why is this being published?

Tolu will neva bleach,she speaks against it all the time.lol

me said...

Bille jean ,u hate it,we hate u,u jst the definition of stupid & useless.u hate on every tin & evry1,who cares bout what u hate,dat u need 2 come here 2 spell it out,wish 1 culd b barred 4rm visiting this here,it'l b U.monkey banana Oshi.

Does "WOW!" Exclaim 4 somtin Bad????? Sick n tired of Some Anons nao-a-days.

Fellak said...

Wow like wow !!! She is just smoking red- hot ! They don't come show-stopping than this.

Wait, lemme get a wet towel and wipe away 70% of her beauty. Lol

Billie jean u ve carried ur bad belle nd bad mouth to this blog.... Am sure u r one ugly bitch... There's nothin good or positive that comes out of that ur dirty mouth.... Mscheeeeeeeeeeew

Hey der my IMPERSONATOR!! I c u can't resist my charm so u simply wanna b me.
I don't use such words and only d WISE ones wud know d ABOVE Billie jean wasn't me.
I feel honoured dat u wanna b me.
Beta luck next time!
Billie jean

Dweeky said...

Am not hating, she's fine and everything but am not a huge fan of makeovers. My babe's naturally beautiful, she's got no need for them extra eyelashes and stuff.

lucabracee said...

EXACTLY!!! this is the kind of pictures/personae a 30 yrs old lady looking for a husband ought to be showing/potraying in public..
when she focuses attention on her hips and bum n stuffs then obviously we will start getting critical and pointing out and comparing and contrasting

@ wanna cum in her mouth.Um..dude why dnt u turn ur dick backwards and cum in ur anus.really sum guys r so anoying.do u avta put evry tot into writin?get a lyf!!infact eraze dt..U NID JESUS!!(Jn 3:16).*disgusted*

BLOGLORD said...

Edith (edee beau) can transform an ugly duckling to a fairy princess. she is good!

Jayde said...

Thank God for pancake o! Nice one though.e cum be lyk say dem do whitewash makeova 4 her teeth sef

Dear toolz please hit the gym, try cambridge diet or some slimming ish. I'm tired of them calling u fat

thank God she has left the mami water hair alone

SHE IS GORGEOUS!

Toolz is too FAT.

very nice make up

Please what is the name of this weavon? I need an answer ASAP

doz of u caln er ugly also 4get shez givn u a lyf...cos i min nw u'v gt smfn 2 do wc is comment.
i knw toolz and i'ld say she luks a hol lot beta dn "U"

doz of u caln er ugly also 4get shez givn u a lyf...cos i min nw u'v gt smfn 2 do wc is comment.
i knw toolz and i'ld say she luks a hol lot beta dn "U"