C'mon! They signed a 2 week old baby? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 November 2012

C'mon! They signed a 2 week old baby? Lol

Lionel Messi's two weeks old son, Thiago Messi, has been signed by an Argentine football club - Newells Old boys. Newell’s was where Messi played at youth level before joining Barcelona.

Baby Thiago, who was signed by his grandfather, is eight years younger than when his old man joined them in 1995.

You know, Thiago might grow up and want to be a plastic surgeon, so Newells needs to chill. :-)

40 comments:

kemsugar said...

Awww cute bby!

Moi Moi said...

Seriously!!!!!

I pray he growup to be better than his Dad La Pulga. His Dad is a blessing to our generation. Forca Barca!

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Awwwwwww that baby is soooooooooooo adorable love them eyes!

Warri Girl said...

Na wa 4oyibo people.

Joy Kaduru said...

American Wonder!

kxl said...

I love anything that comes from messi...am his great fan...bigUp to d game thiago

See how dem decide and seal up another man's future.

Linda, he was signed as a member of their SUPPORTERS CLUB, not a player.

Very handsome baby boy ! Wish he was mine... Lol

Linda you just misinformed us, the boy was signed as a member of Newell's Old Boys' Supporters Club, not as a player. Please correct yourself.

Kayem said...

The name "Messi" is the greatest name in the world of soccer. The son of the world's best player signed into the team that debuted his father... Now, that would make a sweet story.
A very good PR, marketing and publicity strategy for the club, if you ask me.
He doesn't ever have to play. Newell's jersies with "Thiago Messi's inscriptions on them would be the hottest selling sourveniers in Argentina and beyond. Then little Messi can pay his way to medical school...

miss pepe said...

Cute baby.....up barca

Hmn this is serious oh!..... better still, They should just give messi a tube to ejaculate into so that they can also start signing his sperm.

RELATIONSHIP ADVICE: AM NOT READY TO GET MARRIED! said...

Congrat thiago messi

promise michealz said...

Dis kid is byound cute, but like u said linda dey need 2 chill

susy said...

wat if he wants to be a ballet dancer or a gay hairdresser wat will dey do .... rme

Lmao

No dulling!

this baby is not 2weeks old!

I bet he doesn't wish he was urs lmao!

Lmao!

U read my mind totally. He could want a show on E! as a gay barber! Loool!

OMG...this is the cutest living creature i have ever seen......i love you baby

Angelic said...

Loving kid,, me luv his eyes

lmaooo... the baby looks a doll..... well, the baby looks like he would be a second 'MR BEAN' cos he looks comic in this foto.... lol

congrats messi.... congrats thaigo messi

heheheheh Linda Linda, abeg tell them Jare...

Ahahahahahaha una no go kill me o. I wish he was mine, I bet he doesn't wish he was urs......how billionaire son go wish say him papa na poor man.

WellUninspired said...

regardless, that is one incredibly cute baby!

WellUninspired said...

regardless, that is one incredibly cute baby!

He is so cute with the cutest eyes ever!!

Linda plastic surgeon ke? Me not think so

Anonymous 11:29 pm; You couldn't have said it better, I saw this earlier from somewhere and the story was that the baby was signed as a member of his dads old boys club where Messi started his footballing career and not signed as a player. Linda there is a crystal clear difference between that pls

Tabitha said...

Adorable cute baby Messi.....Love you, Love ur Dad!!!!!! Great and Humble player

this is one cute baby but i don't like what they did, they are going to be expecting the child to be as good as his father or do even better which is wrong... besides there are other talents out there that needs to be signed not a baby, i sooo don't agree with this, they should have atleast waited for the child to grow and show some kind of talent or interest in football

Linda u can as well say he mite want to be a Palmwine tapper lol!!! #just kidding# ....

lol @ this baby is not 2 weeks old! yes he is lying about his age, he is at least 4 weeks old

Take a chill pill joo, she neva said he was signed as a player!

shakes said...

cute cute boi....loving his innocent looks

shakes said...

cute cute boi....loving his innocent looks

Messi need to watch his back, cuz some people is talking about his sparm so that they can take it to oyinbo to sign. Please oooo, don't kidnap messi. I dey enjoy his playing pattern. Up thiago