50 Cent wants to die sha! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 November 2012

50 Cent wants to die sha! Lol

Celebrity boxing promoter, Damon Feldman and billionaire Alki David have offered 50 Cent and Floyd Mayweather $5 million to step into the ring and work out their differences. 50 has accepted the challenge. No word yet from Floyd!

Does 50cent think it's a rap competition? He wants to fight a professional boxer who is a five-division world champion? Someone who has won eight world titles and the Lineal championship in three different weight classes? 50 Cent, calm down, biko. I know he's just messing around. Hehe!

Lol @ I hit that boy he will see a white light!

144 comments:

IVORY CHI said...

BOTH OF THESE GROWN ASS MEN ARE ODES!!!!!!!

KMT.

KOFOSHY said...

Linda U've forgotten ma hommie took 9 bullets #okbye

Nigga is sure gon' get knocked the fuq out.

More money than sense! What a muppet.

L.A.S.T.M.A KIlla said...

Alki David is the same guy that offered millions to see chris brown and Drake fight. He is a peddler of death and carnage. No bets on 50cent cos its a one horse race...lol @ white light cos when Mayweather will hit him with Black light

Dawg said...

WTF !! mayb anoda bullet will penetrate into ur teeth

this is serious....let wait till then and see what happens.
you can also catch up with all the latest News,information ,gossip and Mysteries on www.jobfrancis.blogspot.com

Dont miss the latest jobpost on www.jobervacancy.blogspot.com

Make them do beat 50 cents abeg! E own don too much... Bebe

These kids r funny!

mobi said...

The business of making money from beef....interesting.

Oscar said...

I sorry sorry ooo, i sorry for 50 cent.......e gba mi oooooo!!!!

Money crazed Punks!

Very funny

The story of of a man who survived 7bullets, but died of a single blow.

I think dis guys re kidding us, 50 no go like die now lol

Leerato said...

Hahahah,@rapcompetition.

miracles neva stop 2 dey happen naa abi??

herrik said...

see Linda o,giving us facts and figures about Floyd as if she's a boxing fan or she's mayweather groupie.Nice findings tho.However,somebody is about to be mourned very soon.Its a suicide attempt as far as i'm concern.Floyd?Is 50 loosing his mind?#waitingforfloyd

u need to check out 50cent history too.

Knocked out Ja rule
Knocked out Game
Knocked Out Young Buck
Knocked out 8 eight Bullets but the last one knocked him out.
So if may weather or feather is not the last bullet then .....

Hey 50 re u alright? Dis guy na 4mer world champ nd still get killer punch. Wud nt wana c u in a coma again cus e sure say na ur end be dat. Grown ass men fightin, wat do u xpect from ur fans

50cents must really be going broke oh!! Running around circles with Floyd. And Floyd on the other hand should stop being a coward and face Manny Pacquiao!!.....

lanictx said...

There is a huge difference btw a boxer and a rapper, see 50's fist like someone holding a mic but look closely at Floyds fist...that how a real boxer clenches
Anyway to me its all some publicity stunt, these niggas are friends>>

money may weather and 50 are just using this pretend beef to make cash..no body loves money more than these two...

Hahahahahahahahaha! 50cent no come burst my belle! I'm 204 right now, I hit dat boy, he'll see a white light. If he hit you, you'll receive a blackeye and see a Red light.

dem no get sense

Barbara said...

see this 50 sef, instead of him to go the cinemas and watch breaking dawn part 2, take a tissue cry his eyes out and wish he had some romance in his life than fool himself like this.

ayr said...

So sure wen 50 fonds himself on d ground, he wudnt remember wat he weighs.lool

That Girl said...

Linda 4get dat thing! Can't u see 50's akpobi?

happyhausabunny said...

Pathetic! Grown ass men acting like kids!

NaijaCountdown said...

Lols...he won't win even in the Rap game

Ola said...

I pity him. I just hope he is joking. Well, killing yourself for $5million is not a bad idea sha! At least your family gets to spend the money and they will also give him a befitting burial. Lol!

Olumide said...

Smh for 50, he wants to see his tooth removed like it happend in his movie 'get rich or die trying.' I keep my fingers crossed.

Big money that is good

27 YEAR OLD Ebube don win MTN plane ie.64million from MTN u dey show 50cent.MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW. put beta gist jooor linda kilon shey e nah?

ℓ̊ look 4wad †̥✽̶ seein D̶̲̥̅̊Ȋ̝̊̅§ funny fight. 50cent Ȋ̝̊̅§ goin down big time

NecFix said...

Haha, If I hear...! The fight won't even get past round 1. Anyway, I like to think 50 is just messing around. He shouldn't even think he'd beat Floyd in the ring, else he'll DIE TRYING...

Wilfrid Ikwunne said...

Finally, let em settle there differences on the ring, buh d ambulance should be outside for 50cent. Lol

Hahahhahahahh the shit just got real

BLOGLORD said...

they have time. agbayas

Hahahhahahahh the shit just got real

melvis said...

50 a dead man if he fights may

haha said...

you are so right Linda. 50 will die. He thinks its street fight? this dude(Floyd M) is a professional. Has been training since age 15 or so and knows all the body parts that will knock a negro out in seconds. What a moron 50 is...bye bye 50cents. It was nice listening to all your rap music o

Is that really 50's twitter? all the shelling and bullets. Dec 14 is "TO" soon? If I knock the boy out he will see "A" white light? hmmm. Biko 50c. you wan die

Joy Kaduru said...

Somebody wants to die #in MI's voice#

lynnpope$ said...

No mind them 50. U go give Floyd wetin we dey call "1 blow, 50 akpus" lol

Its just publicity.

Na wa o...wat money can do!! I musto make it in dis life ooo

This Alki that has a dog named "Satan"! Hian!

@50, u really need to calm down.this one no be film or music video O

Looool...50 watch it! U signin ur death warrant!

na the 9 bullets wey no kill am that time dey decieve am, kmt

50 baba!!! abeg o, no go near dat boy cos if he hits u, na 2PAC u go c.

Big odehs

Princess R said...

50 really wants to die. Always talking rubbish.

www.nwavic.blogspot.com

LWKMD..... shebi e don recover from that accident well. this na that bed e go stay for a long time. Dog wey no dey hear hunter whistle...

supremacydone said...

He thinks he will definitely survive it cos he survived all the bullets last time,he might run out of luck this time and be forced to use wheel chair all his life! sowie bt Its not be tatoo or kanga only

lily said...

Lol.......linda bone dt world champion tin. 50cent might end up beating him

50 Cent really want 2 die!

i though 50cent sed d beef was a prank dey both set up

50 cent dis is nt fat joe, ja rule,rick ross,yun buck or kanye west dat u al hv beef wit, dis is floyd we ar tlkin abt, dis guy wil beat d living day light out of u. Dnt even dream of goin into dat ring wit him. Ur fans stil luv u even thou u dnt hv many

Billionaire Alki David was born in Nigeria. His dad used to work in Coca cola. lol...I know its off point! No fool should remind me.

Mmmttsscchheewwwww, the gate to hell is open for him. 50 cent gone too soon. Burial clothes for sale!!!

Dr. Pinch said...

50 as 9 bullets no kill you, am sure this one will.

Heheheheheheheh nah laugh i dey laugh, 50 Cent want die abi?

No comment...

AnyiOj ArsenalGuy said...

Go 50!,GO 50!! GO 50!!!

Maybe to Ur Early grave LOL

No be Me Talk am ooo ...

2knw said...

Abeg its all publicty stunt jare #abeg make I hear word,50cent wants 2 fight a proffesional? Lol

Dec 14th can't wait ,lol

Jane said...

Linda today is annie macaulay idibia's birthday (mrs 2face) pls wish her a hapy birthday 4 me

OSHODI said...

He must be joking.@ most,he will last 1 minute and that is if he can be running round the ring.LWKMD

My man 50cent, beta let d sleeping dog lie !!!

Wow!!! I thought that was Davido

Charles said...

50 cent trains boxing too but not his profession, lets see them in the ring. They are both my guys.

50cent by d time he pound u, you go turn 5cent!!!

Business mad

perfect mood apparel said...

Anu e oshe mi u go die

They are not fighting in real life o. 50 cents is floyds promoter and they just looking for buzz cause no one has been talking about Floyd since he got out of jail . Even 50 cents said it on his twitter last month after he posted that he will be signing manny pacquio and leaving Floyd .they planned it to keep the media talking , Publicity stunt and it is working sha .

Lol at @50 cents what's to die :-D

50 cent no sing again ? Hisssss

LoChi said...

I don't believe this at all. Something about their 'beef' doesn't seem right at all. I'll know if they do eventually fight.

Stanley Onduru said...

Punch punch K.O. Sumone goes down....in d nite......gunshotz ***___sumone is dead....datz thug life......check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com for ur stylish apparels, shoes nd bags.....m waiting

Bunny said...

50cent must really wona die..ahn ahn

His shape n muscle is deceiving him now,pls let him try it out ooh

lol .

RELATIONSHIP ADVICE: MY MUM WANT ME TO GET MARRIED OR SHE WILL DIED! said...

50 cent wan died ooo, aBeg make him no try am ooooo

little•TrimxX said...

Candles for 50cent ( before he's turned to 0 cent).. Hope say them don print him obituary keep? See classic self murder abeg.

Are they, really? Or they're smart asses who know how to make money?

50cent no get brain.

Fight of d decade! Their beef is ntn but a publicity stunt

Fight of the decade! I had always known the beef bw dem is just a publicity stunt..

Daayur said...

Then let him try his luck, but pray not to die of cut on his face.

50 think say na rap o! Kai na die be dis one o!

gretel said...

I love Bonario

perfect mood apparel said...

Yea u ryt make 50cent go siddon somwier he will just diE

wenger02 said...

hahahahahahaha wan kil me o.Guy dis 1 no b candy shop o.

TWITS said...

am in for this. ad love to watch. fiddy think say na macho fight. floyd accept abeg. wld support fiddy tho.

gretel said...

I love bonario

ishola idris abefe said...

Na 50cent me I pity him go tay for hospital

Dont exaggerate. 50cent wont die. He will just have some real ass whooping. Yeah there could be some swollen lips here and there. Some bruises also. Our prayers go with him. God will keep him from being terribly hurt. It is well.

50Cent music Career is †☁DEAD☁† even his headphones sms aint selling shit! this is the only chance he has @ coming back into the limelight. Ff on twitter @sheypoundzz

ishola idris abefe said...

Na 50cent me I pity him go tay for hospital

leey said...

Awon agabaya, make una pls dash me the money. #next#

KING OF BLOG LORDS
See 50 is okey for the fight and I believe in him and secondly a record is made to be broking 50 is the strongest guy in music industry if not for GOD idris abdukarin would have being a dead man by now a stupid guy that lack respect 50 show the the world what you got........eze gburu..gburu.say sooohhh.

Testimony said...

Laugh in pakistan!

Angel Ricardo said...

Now I know it's a publicity campaign. Fifty is always good for such...no surprises there.

Testimony said...

Laugh in pakistan!

I feel so sorry 4 my boi 50....I tink d whole beef ws arranged 2 brind Floyd bak 2 spotlight #holla#

Can someone tell 50 dat durags r sOo 2000 n late n he wud probably still lose in a rap competion

LoL.. White light indeed. Anyway I hope 50 knocks some sense into that arrogant trash talking clown.. #Team50cent :)

hahhahahhah!go 50

Na boredom dey cause am. Pls check me out @ http://maymorris-kawel.blogspot.com/2012/11/mad-men-and-naked-bodies.html

Linda,In case you don't know,5Okobo is also a trained boxer...If they do fight,he'll stomp gayweather so bad!

I bet it's all a marketing scam.

Lara

ChiChiLuv said...

They are both ridiculous blow hards! They have too much money, too much time on their hands and not the common sense God gave a fly between the two of them. All this because 50 Cent pulled out of a boxing promoting deal that he had with Floyd to continue the venture with someone else. Maybe he thought business with friends isn't a great idea or maybe the other guy showed him a better prospective profit, who cares? They should both grow up and act like the adults they are supposed to be! What nonsense! Isn't it bad enough rumors are circling that they are undercover lovers?

CHRIS IHIDERO: WAIT A MINUTE, BEFORE YOU MARRY AN IGBO WOMAN… said...

This is just a joke, cos, 50 cent will be beaten lik dog

Lolol!! Can't Wait, Buh Dnt Be Too Quick To Judge. Other Rappers Will Laugh At Curtis If He Lose.

beewhy said...

Lol... Fifty is ma man but fighting a pro boxer? Hahahahaha! I think it is just jokes...

50 My MAN

I don't know why some people see* a red sign and still drive on..dats the case with 50 Cent. Well by the time Floyd finish with him e go be like say na molue without door and brakes hit am!!...lol!!!..cheap popularity stunt!.
Lindewe nice job with ur blog! Always remember this LIB ok.

...Comments by Pinnochio!!

Hehehe. Fifty cent want to die really.he won't only see white light. He won't even wake up to tell the colour of light he saw.

Haba Lina, na u wan kill am ? Lol.

NaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNahahahahahahahahahaha I laf in latin, 50 cent won rily dead oooo, Nna biko dnt let him destroy ur face, if u fight am him go 4get him blow 4 ya face n u knw wot dat means.

50 Cent is broke and needs money. This is PR. He 'must' have told the boxer on the phone e.g,"Softly ooo, don't hit me too hard. Soft punches. I only need the money boy". Ha ha ha! The fight will pull a crowd and 50 bonga fish wil smile to the banks.

NaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNaNahahahahahahahahahaha I laf in latin, 50 cent won rily dead oooo, Nna biko dnt let him destroy ur face, if u fight am him go 4get him blow 4 ya face n u knw wot dat means.

Pls let him go and fight him,you can't say he mit win.hen!hen!!hen!!! I beg let him go

Rubbish

In case u dnt know, 50cents been boxing since like a decade but not proffessionally , he has a very good knowledge about boxing too. I bet they both gonna put up a good show thats if it will ever happen cuz they bffs the whole Twitter diss was fake .

EwOoooo dis man wan die oooo hahaha

Havnt seen two grown men fight in a while. Cant wait

i think 50 and Floyd are looking for a way to make some cool money. EGO nu.

Filthy(50 cent)is just a loud mouth!Shhh.By 99's cuzn.

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Ekpa

igbo gal said...

Lol,50cent lol,one of floyd's punch myt be weighing more dan 90kg(bag of cement equivalent)can someone remind 50cent plz???

May 50cent soul rest in peace, see as person one go kill himself,wish am his next of kin

rayenter10ment.com said...

I laff ye all, you guys dont really know 50 too well. if at all you have read the '50th law' by 50 cent and Robert Greene, you will fear that nigga. The truth of the matter is that he is fearless and will fight that nigga floyd to the end. 50 is not to be taken seriously, coz that nigga is like a snake, he knowz how to manuever thingz and make cool cash. In short i'm suspectin' foul plays between those niggas. Believe me they know what they are doing.

They are not fighting in real life o. 50 cents is floyds promoter and they just looking for buzz cause no one has been talking about Floyd since he got out of jail . Even 50 cents said it on his twitter last month after he posted that he will be signing manny pacquio and leaving Floyd .they planned it to keep the media talking , Publicity stunt and it is working sha .

50 abi 50dollar won peme. He wan join hin ancestors. He wan make coffin seller make money. If wetin una call him name touch am na die be dat. Maybe dem don even did hin grave. But anyway I believe it just a publicity stunt for attention.

Did u watch it live or someone told.NCC has cancelled all telcom promos for this year

Why yall keep saying fif is broke,hes been on Forbes richest rappers for ten consecutive years, nigga is a f'*ckin, richer than Floyd, this is bussiness and they only gon fight for ten minutes, its not its serious, they only doin it for fun and the money,so yall got get ur fact right cuz fiddy can never go broke and he's unarguably one of the most intelligent rapper in hip hop culture and history.He's album sales might be declining but he's still box up like a muthafucker.

laffin in parables and dancing azonto in vernacular....

now let the fight begin..... meanwhile 50cent, this is not 'go go go its ur birthday, we gonna party like its ur birthday' lol.... well, the fact u fought with our idris doesnt mean u should go into the ring with just anyone... pls where is APAMS CASKET, hope they have a golden one for 50cent........

kolinpeas said...

Its all a game. Cant ya'll read btw the lines? 50 is his manager anyways. Do even if the fight do occur, its all down to publicity using fifty image and promo for a ex boxing champ.

nnamani emerald said...

Hahahahahaha*i hit that boy he will see white light*hahahahahahaha omo no be rap music na kickboxing plus your #gbaguan

SMILLING

smilling

Wow! Its like 50cents didn't learn from his bullet wounds.Now he wants his face battered!

I sorry for u wella#any way may ur gentle soul RIP,go go go go,go 50,its ur death day