Chris Brown comes after Junior for flirting with Rihanna on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 November 2012

Chris Brown comes after Junior for flirting with Rihanna on Twitter

Chris Brown over the weekend stepped to New Orleans Saint, Junior Galette, after he Tweeted one of Rihanna's lyrics at her. Chris Brown told Junior to 'Chill'. Junior told him to 'stop slipping then'.

Protecting what belongs to him! I like! :-)

35 comments:

tara said...

Igabayi laaro. Is this how to protect? He is just a jealous lover. This kin jealousy leads to abusive relationships

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

This chris is a selfish Bastard...small time now, dey will see karreuchena coming out of his apartment... I kuku trust riri...she mite be codedly aving sumfin with junior sef!

LOL. He can't 'domestic abuse' this one O. Junior will sit on him and tory will finish there. Chrissy will just be a stain on the seat.

evvy said...

Hehehehehhe, day dne break.

tara said...

1st comment:)

princessa said...

I like the other guy's reply! CB stop Slippin! If u serious about her we will know n no one will be all up in ur business!

That is good that Chris is protecting his woman.

Just visited ur blog.One word,dry!

Linda nwa mgbeke... Pls post my comment. Tnx

Tell rihanna abi dalin yaki to run away from d@ boy klistofa. I can smell another beating nearby... This time, there'll be notin left of her face... Cheechee

Celebrities and their usual gibberish. All that one na twitter jor. But then Breezy is not out of point here for that tweet.

Deybabe said...

He must be having a laff @chris brown.Now he wants to protect rihanna,after all dis while#Rolling eyes#You better pick on ur own size Mr chris!

Dimmaonuorah said...

Pls dt junior,is dt a gollirra or a human being.omo see shoulder.

baby F said...

Lmaooo

kemsugar said...

Hahahhahhah!riri go de feel special now.‾̴̴͡͡‾̴̴͡͡‎​

Riri trust me Junior na beta Back up.

It is good that Chris is protecting his woman.

This Junior looks like Desmond Elliot but fatter sha

Just what Christopher Brown needs to sit up! It's cute though

All of dem na correct ODE..

hahahaha day don break indeed

Lynnajade said...

My thought exactly

yup yup yup...cos Chris Brown always be slipping allover the place mehn!!

hehehehe...Akata talk is quite 'fascinating':D

cris is just being careful not to lose `EM two at a time

Warri Girl said...

His propert ke, he should marry her na, lets know she is his not their turning round and round love story.

Etibless said...

this is not the best thing he should I thought I read from www.musicinnigeria.com that he has leave her for a show and her ex girl friend

Media said...

This is messy he has done it wrong this time, how should it be him.

chris brown does nt even hv to talk must he?cos it will take a million of that guy to tk rihanna away frm him cos rihanna is adicted to him lk drugs so y is he waisting his saliver.

Chris brown is the new bobby brown,he would abuse her or someone else in the near future.

wise king solomon YSG said...

loool oga o, this kin love ehh

Senseless is what u are,bla bla bla bla,dats wat I see in ur comment....this's just a correct way of telling a nigga he's being forward,y must he put LOVE to som1's GF...noting here tho,just cool n funny.

wise king solomon YSG said...

Loooool, cris brown naa woman rapper, love shaaa, naa strong thing thing as banky said.

otobong said...

He is so jealous and full of himself.

Mary Phil said...

Thought so too...very fat version.

Don't u watch American football