Channing Tatum voted Sexiest Man Alive 2012 by People Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 November 2012

Channing Tatum voted Sexiest Man Alive 2012 by People Magazine

You agree?

118 comments:

Nah, where me and Iyanya come dey?lolz

homesteady said...

Hell NO.....come on...when it comes to seiext me...i shld be dere....with my natural albs,killing eyes,pink lips...ahh...o mo..linda go sweat wen seh see me oo

hamagesti said...

very hot dude, but I think d statement shud rather be "one of d sxeiset man avile"

Princess Gabriela said...

Yes oo! He's SUPER SEXY!!! ♥_♥

I love dis guy, nd he sure is sexy.

bumble bee said...

Oh yes! Oh yes!! Oh yes!!! I totally agree..serious eye candy,imagine what I'll do to this guy if dey lock us both in one room..hmmmm

well i only agree cos i think he's hawwtt...n i love all the movies he has acted in, they made love love ;-)

Bonario or woteva u call urself,just shut up for once,gosh dnt knw how u became so jobless! Plz get a life!! Fool

Bonario dnt start pls,its 2 early 4 u 2 crack up my ribs....The guy try sha,bt e nor near d sexiest man. Jst der:)

Is gay right?

TOUCHING STORY: PLEASE HELP ME– MY MOTHER WANTS TO KILL ME said...

Yes, he deserve the award

Yes! Yes! He can GET IT all day and twice on Sunday. *phew*

Tim says....
Nt even in Rivers State,hw much 9ja or world.

I don't mind this guy for breakfast

How are we sure this Bonario isn't Linda in real life?? He's always initiating something and that's typical Linda. Lol.

Anyway back to my boo "but of course"!! He's tooooooo hawt

I sure agree 100% he is damn sexy.

Maybe Mars sha....but definately not earth....

Super sexy!!!am so in love wiv this guy.

Mistr Tee said...

@Anonymous 9:13 AM your comment is a clear indication of envy,stupidity and no doubt only a KID will come up with insults on the internet when someone's opinion is not targeted at you.Leave the man (Bonario) alone,the only fool here is you,your mate don't stay on the internet laying curses,the sun is scorching over here i guess worthless moron like yourself can do something better with your life."HUSTLE"..PUNK

Silly fool! U go talk but Bonario nor go talk??!!! Animal!!!!

yes I agree

Oh yes! This guy is freaking sexy,acutually I tried masturbating with him on my mind, and it was splendid wooooop!

Has anyone bothered to take a look at d pix of ds Bonario guy! Sweetie, no u can be called sexy, not wt ur almost banky W head. But I bet ur chic wld disagree

YES!!!! argh. he is a beautiful man #sigh

Oh bonario is jobless...yet u replying his post...haha where's d sense???

@9:13,will also stf-up tlkin wit ur ass...mumu lik you

"Sexiest man in hollywood" is more like it because I know all these magazines don't go around the world looking for the sexiest person, they base their judgement on popularity. If they want the sexiest people in the world, they should start by looking at the Arabian Princes.

Oh yea! Oh yea!! oh yea!!!(kourtney Kardashians voice).......... Why not!!!!! Channing is VERY sexy! Then Ryan gosling and maybe Chris hemsworth!

Amiga said...

YES!!!!!!!!! I love me some Channing Tatum! Sexiest guy alive mehn.

Linda you never post my comments..

anywayz i totally agree....some real eye candy......

If bonario is a fool,den ur an asshole..cow tail like u.

NecFix said...

Charming Channing! (Pun intended). I agree 100%. One of my fav actors too.

U ar so pathetic, u need to get sum'n more than a life. U ar here for d same reason he is. So jst make ur comment and get to stepping. U think callin sum1 a fool makes u smart? Take a chill pill. Disrespectful ppl ar just disgusting. Ewwwwwww

onyx beauty palace said...

VE U SEEN IYANYA,IKECHUKWU,FLAVOR,DPRINCE,LYXXX,DBANJ.SO PLS DIS GUY SHD COVER HIS BODY JOO.

onyx beauty palace said...

have u seen lyxx,flavor,dprince,iyanya,ikechukwu,ken(former mr nigeria)pls dis guy shd cover his body joo.

Wonder if they just noticed him.... Channing is been one of my top celebrity crush...hes damn sexy! He deserves the award least for the next 3yrs

A resounding YES! And YES again!!!

Bonario....Your fan dey hail o!..Funny guy, nothing do you.

This guy is super sexy! but the black model Linda once posted as sexy is sexier jor. Linda the one you even used his picture on the 'does size really matter' post.

kourt said...

@Bonario ur totally hilarious......i clould'nt agree more@channing Tatum being the sexiest man alive....i fell in love with him more in the movie"The vow"#Masterpiece

U're d dead foolish fool who doesn't even need to get a life...u should just die straight up. Bloody hater! How can u just cool down and diss and insult d guy in dat manner if u're a human being. U just a low life disturbed animal! Notorious PIG!

Agree? Who wouldn't? Channing is super sexy n doesn't even try 2 be,he's just so effortlessly sexy!

Look at his cute butt. Yummy!! Mama mia!

oh yessssssss! i totally agree! he's a bloke indeed......

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Mtcheeeewww.... Sexiest man my ass... He cnt even be compared 2 "FLAVOUR" d nig musician and other sexy guyz in naija... Plz dey should hide dat guy joor

When my Idris Elba is still alive!! Swoonnnn.. HEHEHE

YES,YES,YES and YES. Couldn't agree more...

sexiest man alive in their country...

Make em enta naija and see sexy guys, de no go talk again...

He's surely sexy but not the sexiest alive, to name him the sexiest alive we have to get all athletes without their shirts to determine that, the 6 packs are intact though

The guy is hot as fire!Wasnt he the one in The Vow, gosh!i still totally drool after him

Make una kill urself ontop Bonario mata... d guy dsnt evn kia & he's having fun,continue to de frustrate urselvs o!

anon 9:13 nawa o. dis one na personal beef. bonario abeg drop ur fone nomba. i hv a biznes proposal 4 ya #wink#

Ms. J said...

I AGREE...100&

creamychik said...

hahahaha!!

Jeez cool down! U know Bona from somewhere ni?!?

MJ said...

Woa!!! (Fanning face). O sexy gan ni o!

4ur mind!my channing is madly hot!I AGREE

Please take a chill pill, did your bile burst? Y are you so bitter,let de guy be.

Gold Nwoke said...

just like i love them.....Not overly muscular like incredible hulk.......gosh i could totally lick honey off his hot body........and those eyes,those lips.......WOW

Channing is totally sexy *swooning* and then Ryan Gosling himself is my own Christian Grey in my head. Love them both :*

abishag said...

HOT!HOT!HOT! Six packs, cute face. Mr endowed of the world

Anon 9:13 did Bonario disvirgin u n didn't call u again?go drink relaxer to calm urself.so much bitterness is bad for u.

You make me wannaaaaaaa...oh dear!!! *wink.I just want to feel ur butt.

Totally agree !!!

Prolly the sexeist among the celebrities.

Yea, he's still alive and he's gay!

Bonario you stole the words from my mouth, because me ma na Adonis o. Channing fine we know, but this one that he is tagged as the sexiest alive that means me ma dey top list big time o, not only Nigeria, Africa, but the black race, looolz.... #TeamFineBoyThinhgs #TeamPrettyBoySwag #TeamAdonis

Flavour?!!!!!!u chop craze ni?!God forbid!INYANMA#go Tatum

na lie jare this guy has a mumu look.....i dont even like his acting.....idris alba shld take his place or if it must b a white man then it shld b daniel craig

yes ooo..mah guy Channing!sexy o po gan! and his got cute butt and strong-looking thighs...!!lol

Leerato said...

Hmmmnnn, dis one dat cannot compete with peter of psquare(body wise) and John Dumelo(face wise).... Am not disputing the fact dat he is cute but to be the world's sexiest.... Its a NO for me.

Zinnia:
Linda bia, how come I can't post my comment on the nollywood actor thread? Have you disabled posting of comments in the thread?

Correction Linda. The staff and editors at People magazine pick the "winner". No vote is cast by anyone luv

​Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ ​Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ ​Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ ..... He derserves it,he is sooooooo hot.

Just Me said...

100%%%%

Sorry chaning doesn't cut it for me. He is sexy and I like him but sexiest man alive? No way. Jason Momoa of Conan the barbarian fame is way sexier than him. A six feet hunk, married to a woman 11 yrs older and has two kids with her. Sounds like a stable personality and I love that about him.

Its about time!

Olumide said...

Well I thing he's worth it.

this is one white guy..i will fuck!

Hell yeah,he is super sexy.

Is Bonario the cause of your frustration? People just come under anonymous and viley attack people randomly, you don't know if that person will be your husband/wife tomorrow or your biggest customer for your business.Linda's blogs attracts Nigerians from around the globe,so I believe its an opportunity to make friends and network.I declare this now 'THE PERSON THAT CURSETH SHALL NEVER BE BLESSED'.May your blessings remain 'anonymous'in life hence unknown.Linda I think its high time you ban abusive comments.My opinion.No insults please.

Awwww.. Channing Tatum too hot!!!!! Former stripper turned actor. Plus he can dance! I love a man that can dance.. Lovestruck!
Estatic Esther

He is okay sha, he was in that dance movie abi, n dear John one; but Ryan gosling is the stuff dreams are made off, his personality is just off the hook. Can't wait for fifty shades movies to come out! Ryan is da hawtesttttt!!!!!!

#wahala

This ugly white pig! UGghhh please don't disgust me this afternoon! When have you seen a chocolote or asian person being idolized?? Bloody racists pigs!! I hate white america !!

princess zee said...

Yessssssssssssssssss...i totally agree, channing is totally hot, i just love him...his wife is super lucky

SOULJACHIC said...

Why do they even have awards for being sexy? Vain much?

uhhhhhhh Yeah! Yes! Yes! He is a hunk!

helzzz said...

I totally agree, I mean the guy is hawtt biko. I cld totally rape his lips and dt bud,aww! Linda!, I pass by dis temptation.

Damn right!!!! Effortless, that's the word. I totally agree

~Maeiiy~

GBAM!!! Ova sexy sef

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS, LINDA IKEJI THE GUY HOT DIE, I DEY TRIP 4 AM.

Yes oh,linda he's beyond sexy,I knw u agree as well,love him so so much,a good actor as well.....

scorpion said...

Mumu. Afi sxeiset man avile na. No go change ur keypads wey don they fade. I say dis with love;)

Kim said...

No he is not gay! He married the actress who he made the step up movie with.

Kim said...

Lol @ ur screen name :)

Kim said...

Just for breakfast??? I want magic Mike for breakfast, lunch, dinner, dessert and bed time snack!!!!!! Lol

Ian Sommerhalder is more Christian Grey-like than Ryan Gosling jor... Ian is über-sexy!!!

John Dumelo z ugly btw

Huh?watchu sayin?

Let's see

Yes... He's the sexiest but AFTER my Trey Songs! *my eyes glistening with lust!

#double wahala

Really? Idris is gay? :(r

LMAO @ Go and drink relaxer to calm urself!

veeon said...

Channingg is sexy sha.. From his g.i.joe days i knew

Kunle said...

Wow, i feel the guy self as a man.
Want to have a flat belly, burn fat from your body,loss weight, eat
right for just healthy sake and maintaining your body shape and
fitness.visit my blog to learn more
http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

♍ i d only 1 dt hs noticed bonario creates posts, rplys his posts n den attacks other pple using "anonymous" evry1 hs a ryt to comment on dis blog, but pls dis is not a witch hunt... Pls

Dione

chiwetalu agu is a sexy dan him

coco said...

gosh channing gives me butterflies in ma tummy! the tots of him wanna make me..........*lipsealed*

coco said...

THIS IS SOOOO SUPER TRUE!!!!

na wa for pple beefing Bonario o! free him na. if he jobless den wat r u or aint u commenting on the same post. some people sha! dey r just full of insults! its a free world out here or is dis blog ur personal territory?

HE IS OOO!! HE SOOO IS!!!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I love this dude tho......

I agree 100 percent. Thumbs up! 4rm head 2 toe,he is completely sexy.

Gela's Exclusive Designs said...

I don't usuali comment on dis blog buh hav to comment on dis! Hell Yeah he's sexy!

he's sexy.. no doubt

Toby said...

Choi!! this dude has finally become sexiest man alive.. :) I got goose pimples. U can sex me any time luv!