Ladies, sugar daddies destroy lives! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 November 2012

Ladies, sugar daddies destroy lives! :-)

See sign board! Lol

115 comments:

First to comment

MJ said...

Yes o! LOL

Critical observer said...

This one is not big enough!!!

We need to keep singing it to awon gehs!

Stale! They need to come up with a better idea....these waka about girls no go listen...

Lmao

Yes ooo! Loving ds add

Joy Kaduru said...

Yes they do.. I love my Daddy too.

Peace ikoji said...

Linda try post me even if is within 24 hrs,ehn sugar daddies r destiny killers,girls beware!!!

Moi Moi said...

Love it....
Needed PSA...

They lied. My bf is married with 3 kids but we love each other deeply. He doesn't love that fat woman he is married to. i pray for her death so that me and my baby would be together forever and raise his 3 kids happily. He is awesome and my only bf.

This will not shake naija babes at all. Some don't have life again so which one sugar daddy go destroy?

i used to think having a sugar daddy was the ish! when i was in 9ja and was into it, just for the fun to be honest. But now i see things from a different perspective. A lady who works her way to wealth is much more important than someone who gains money from other men's salary. For those who have sugar daddies because the want fat bank accounts, what would be your source of wealth when the face is wrinkled, when the breast is sagging? are you are aware, thanks to plastic surgery beautiful girls are every where. i even think in a matter of time male prostitutes would make more money having sugar daddies and mommies because they are few in that industry for now. Please ladies what ever we do, think of its repercussion in the long run. For those girls who are driven by poverty, the lord is your strength.

Linda are u also the owner of this site www.lindaikeji.mobi ?

Hehehe.vry funny ooo.itz d truth o

jasmine said...

Tell them oo0!!! All those ones that want 500k nd above....

what about those that don't have daddies?

Ehlm sugar dadies don't sit at that side of the car!hehe just saying

Funny but true... LOL!

I'm launching another new article tomorrow on www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

Do you guys notice that after the NCC ban, network providers have been putting on some funny behaviour for the last 2days...

I just spoke to MTN customer service and we had a deal, that if my Month Subscription isn't loaded back before tomorrow morning... I'd write an article on them, also I'd send these it on iReport and other media houses...

#WATCH OUT!!!

so funny yet so true. They are destiny and life destroyers.I'm speaking from experience.What they give u can never be compared to what they take away from u.trust me

Your an idiot!

Imagine! Tsk tsk

You are a dumbfuck. One day you will be that "fat woman" and someone will pray for your own death. Say amen to my prayers the way you are saying amen to your wicked prayers. Demon!!!!

lizzy said...

I feel for u, for believe she will die. She won't cos even her husband is praying for her to live young. Get a life and ur own husband. Silly human being.

I feel for u. U don't know u are already on ur way to destruction. U beta change ur ways

Kai....u are the queen of stupidity...silly idiot. Infact u are too mad to be alive...a car shld jst hit u down...dat u may die...and the real wife lives....ur jst a stupid silly home breaker...GOSH!!!asin if I can get a hold of u now now eh! I will send u to kirikiri prison....anu ewu like u...stupendious u...u won't ve written as anonynous na!!!silly u....mtewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

J.boy said...

#TruTalk# U have dad already, so stop looking 4 2nd daddy.

Help me tell dem o..

Is it just me, or can't anyone else see that the person who wrote the comment is trying to be funny lol.

For ur info she right now in camp fasting and praying dat u will die and leave her hubby and kids alone. Now let us see which prayer God will answer first.

Ehn u dis Linda. What is funny about dis. Abi na lie dem talk?

At anonymous 8.18 God will pay u back with evil u are destorying woman's home and u are praying for her death dat means death will be ur portion in Jesus name Amen bcos u are puting asunder what God has join together, if D̶̲̥̅̊ man love u dat much why don't him leave his wife and marry u but no bcos u be ashewo dat's why he is treating u like oneu want 2 raise another kids, 1 don't who D̶̲̥̅̊ woman is but today in make a degree in Jesus name u peace has been murdered all D̶̲̥̅̊ days of ur miserable life sorrow will be ur companion. Pls linda post my comment so dat dat walking corpse will read it

D govenor of dat state is d higest sugar daddy of all..abegi..is it by puttn billboards ,..dey shud put "OLD MEN LEAVE OUR YOUNG GALS ALONE.U V A DAUGHTER Y DO U WANT MANY DAUGHTERS! Den I knw dey v passed a message ..as if na d gals dey follow demselves ...naija is jus full of pretenders ...n u guys wil jus b commentn wivout reasoning..do dey gals toast demsefs ..a lot of men r useless ..u toast anytin esp wen u tell dem d gal is a hard to get babe na dere u go see dem... I jus wonder y a man doesn't chase a mad woman even if d mad woman na d finest babe for d world..its amazing dat dey v sef contol wen dey see fine mad woman..y cnt dey jus v d same sef control wen dey see beautyful sane women! So dere r 2sides to d coin ..address d mata wella ..LINDA post ma commeent biko!!!

Ur point exactly....pls save me dat long epistle ahn ahn!!!!!

tk baby said...

Looooooooooool!!!! Now that I don't have a daddy nko?,so am allowed to have sugar daddies...interesting!!!! one spirikoko person will say God is our heavenly daddy now!!!! Those ppl can so change things!!!!

BLOGLORD said...

U like long story ooo!

tk baby said...

True!!! LooOoooooOoooooool!!!!!!!!!

oma baby said...

madam anon 8:18pm yeah dey lied rite. and ur "boyfriend" married his "fat wife" rite? dey even hav 3kids 2geda. hmmm am beginnin 2 tink d reason y he dint marry u is cos ur soooo freakin dumb n will prolly embarass him in public. kip prayin 4 his wife 2 die u hear. dnt help urself by gettin a life n movin on. oma baby

tk baby said...

Looooooooooool!!!! Now that I don't have a daddy nko?,so am allowed to have sugar daddies...interesting!!!! one spirikoko person will say God is our heavenly daddy now!!!! Those ppl can so change things!!!!

No dey curse d gal abeg...she sed ha mind..aftall didn't d man knw he was married bf he let a young gal fall in love wiv him..am sure he feeds his lover gal wiv lies..d gal dey talk as e dey do am u dey dere dey curse am in Jesus name...d problem is wiv d man n d gal..nt only d gal ..jus pray for her to change dats all

TShewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

My sentiments exactly...wen we point a finger,3points bak at us..we shud remove d log of wood in our eyes b4 looking 4 d spec in anothers..I tot ppl wre bin a bit judgemental wen I read som comments.nobody has d rite to judge anyone.its nt anybody's duty...any little tin dey say 'girls','women','ladies' and I jus laf at their shallow mindedness..sugar shud leave young girls alone and face dia families.even '90%' of guys dat commented here are all womanizer.unfaithful amatuers,homo sexuals etc...som even defile little children and are hear judging and teaching morals......pls evryone is a sinner.no sin is bigger dan d oda.thhey all ve d same punishment..."Evry soul dat sins will die"##nuffsaid.

Daddies too should stop chasing little gals

lovelylady said...

Lol.I think the writer of that comment is trying to be humorous,if she isn't well her reward is in heaven.As 4 d person dat said se was into it while in naija an sure u will 4ever remain in it,u need divine prayers&deliverance 2 breakthru,cuz if u find urself needing money,even as

Oloriburuku,praying for the death of an Innocent soul.You are the one who will die.Your parents will surely mourn over you,forvwishing an innocent woman dead.Greedy fool,who wants to reap where she did not sow.

Keep deceiving yourself that he loves you because of all the lies he feeds your dumb brain with.I hope you know you are not the only one he is sleeping with outside.He has a string of idiots like you he is wasting his resources on.Committee of Fools.

You shall be buried with 2012'

Linda post my comment o!

You have kuku proven to tbe whole world that people can excel through hardwork n determination.

lovelylady said...

If u find urself meeding money,u will sleep with men 4 it if ur hubby can't provide,and most of these married men have used u and others for rituals,u really need tto pray

Bitch,they have already bought your coffin and paid for your slot at Atan Cemetry.For praying that a woman in her husbands house should die,you are the one whose death is a sure banker.

I pity your mother for wasting her time,carrying the pregnancy of a failure and loser like you.

The Fat woman is the winner as she is a virtous woman.

You are the loser,because,every time he comes to you,once he finishes sleeping with you in sleazy hotel rooms or your bug infested bed,he leaves you and goes back to the fat woman and their kids,cos those are his families and that is really where his heart belongs.Keep wasting your life,swallowing positinor and aborting.

You will soon commit suicide when the reality of your miserable wasted life hits you.

Lmaooooooo! Dz blog is too funny! I cme here sad bt end up laughin my head off! Linda#

Most of your boyfriend's kids are not from his wife, his fat wife is his friend and is also very pregnant for him, he loves her and i am pretty sure he didn't tell u he wants to leave his wife, cos he can't, u just dreaming he would.
Ask him. Coming here under anon. If na joke stop am.

Anon 9:43 can u pls shut up, cos u sound like one of those going after pples husbands and justify urself by sayn d guys came after u. If a married man living in a one room apertment comes; he won't even finish his sentence before "these girls" will advice him to go and b wit his wife. If these bitches are not after taking over ur husband, and then ur home, then he's a poor man.

Abigail said...

@anonymous 8.18pm; hmmn, smh! Have u heard dz saying: "A man doesn't cheat with u bcos u're d good woman, he cheats with u bcos u're not good enough 2b d WOMAN!". I just pray God forgives u n open ur eyes 2 realize dt u'v bn drowing in d ocean of LUST all in d name of love!. *A word, they say, is enough for the wise.*

Professor X said...

Buhahahahahahaha the anonymous is probably laughing his/her head off right now. You people are like puppies. Just dangle a bone and everyone jumps. It was clearly a joke. Buhahahahahahahaha.

Why won't we curse her? If d problem is wiv d man den why is dis home wrecker praying 4 d innocent wife 2 die? Are u thinking at all? May d good lord protect d wife. And if u may know, as long as d wife is legally joined to her hubby she is right in d sight of God to make proclamations on her matrimonial home and God will visit her. If u are a wife reading dis, pls never let evil women like dis make u quarrel & fight with ur hubbys even if u suspect an affair. Some ladies are pure evil. Go to God in prayer and fight fire for fire!

Now dey said don't have....that's wen 9ja babes will be running to d sugar daddy market! Smh

Alexandra Omorodion said...

Only God knows how I felt by your comment in ur fellow woman's life and family wow. I am short of words for real . Pls if not here just retrieve your wish on the innocent woman within yourself and say a prayer of forgiveness pls I am begging because this comment is the worst I have seen,read and know since I was born.

Mind you the man you claim is your bf doesn't love you and if you must know he is using you until you are ballooned.

Most men just criticize their wives before before like you that way you will believe he wants you. They know you will only fall for them if they tell you they are tired of their wives or marrying their wives is a mistake.

I bet that was what that married man told you about his wife that gave him kids and you fell for it because you have a pedestrian mind and brain.

Trust me in this,just jokingly tell him to marry you and see his reaction ,then you will know whether you are the fool or his wife whom you
think is the fool.

Be useful babe,I know you will say in your mind that other girls do it but hey change ur ways. That man is using you and your time which money can't buy as you will not be able to replenish them.

I am still amazed.

Mtchew instead of posting a useless bill board on the dangers of sugar daddies, fix the education system so I can go to school and finish n 4 years without strike. Create jobs so I can work and earn my own money. You think all runs girls like to be doing runs, man must chop abi. What about the useless culture we live in the encourages grown ass men to be fucking women young enough to be their great grand children. Its the girls we see to criticize abi? Everybody has their hussle, as long as you are not putting you life and the life of others in danger, bless ur hussle. What do I know, na talk I dey talk

He's married doz dat mke him a sugar daddy? Wat if ur nt shagn him n he's payn ur bills, is he still a sugar daddy? In ds life 1 shd b able 2 mind their biz. How doz vn a sugadadi change d price of garri. Der r decent ways of doin things, if na sugadadi go mke me b rich n cumfy...al well nd gud. Wetin b ya own.

Joy Kaduru said...

E be like say holy ghost fire never touch you before..mumu. Idiota.
Am sure that girl is billie Jean..

Lord hv mercy on us all.I'm sure the girl wishing for a married womans dead is jst trying to get a good laugh by our comments. I hv dated a married man once in my life out of curiousity for a whole year nd I never understood what's in it for the girls. All they do is use ur youthfulness nd move on to the next fresh one. If u lucky to find a good one he takes u out of the country on vacations buys u a few things. But takes it back frm u in a hundred fould.married men irritaite me nd I really wish girls can open there eyes to see that

Duh! Make una no dey pretend.. We all do married men..especially those fine ones btw 40-45 that grew up in western countries.damn! They fuck You good and its not always abt the money..like I love the one am datin now and he's the only one am dating..oh yeah! Tell Me to get a life..and I'm jst 22yrs

Some of these gals just dress up and party hard, them no know say them. Be korofo/useless as them don use drr destiny rub roll on finish.

This married men ish is really trending oo, not sugar daddies oo.gals just get one married man and dts it..I gat Me one too *wink* I dnt care abt wht You guys say here cuz I know whht goes around comes bk aroundso

Duh! Make una no dey pretend.. We all do married men..especially those fine ones btw 40-45 that grew up in western countries.damn! They fuck You good and its not always abt the money..like I love the one am datin now and he's the only one am dating..oh yeah! Tell Me to get a life..and I'm jst 22yrs

My own be say all d shriveled old men, who rape young gals of their innocence by luring them wit money and d finer things of life...misery is around d corner fr u!and To d small gyals, wait fr ur time! Wotever u want to achieve,wRk hard, pray hard! It will surely come! 'With time, an egg, will walk'!!

U guys should all STFU! How dumb can u all be not to know that comment was posted by a MALE to cause chaos here. Lol! U guys are busy commenting and laying curses. The guy is probably somewhere just laughing away! Hiss

TAX COLLECTOR said...

Notice me.u wnt people to start attackin u.lol.u v warmed UP LIB readers n dey fell for u.u r so funny.

Right back at you miss husband snatcher, all ur prayers to ur boyfriends wife are on ur 5 fingers, 4 fingers back at you and one finger for her

Idiot

So your mother is dry right? Omo komo

This thing is a cycle. Its someons daddy that becomes someones sugar daddy. If the sugar daddy is dangerous so becareful of ur own daddy that is someones sugar daddy.

And so do Randy 'pastors'.
By the way, my sugar daddy made my life better.
Daddy ko? Dado ni. Arrant nonsense.

Anon 9.20, you are trying to be funny with another woman's death? If he loved you that much, he would have divorced the fat wife by now.

God is not wicked and will never answer such prayers. My no 1 prayer is to be alive and be the mother of my kids for long. I pray this for all true mothers too

You potential husband snatchers on the other hand, who pray for the death of innocent wives, have the wrought of God over your heads.

Raylah said...

That billboard will do no good trust me. The fact is that as much as our girls r 2 blame, Men should also share in the blame. 4 a gal who is facing difficulties and a man approaches her with a proposal (be my gf and I'l take care of u) weitin dat kind girl go do abeg? If she's not God fearing and well brought up she go fall 4 d man antics and start a rltnship wit him. Some men are rly wicked sha. 1 went as far as giving a gal 100k 2 entice her bcs she wasn't interested. So imagine if na who hand dey meet don't u think d gal will agree 4 him? So my point is: men too should stay away 4rm young girls and vice versa. Sikena :)

Just remember that wat U̶̲̥̅̊ wish t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ another woman,she is also wishing and praying for your own death t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ come,so you can live her hubby t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ her.my dear pls use now t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ help U̲̅я self by looking for your own man.

I just love reading comments cos it brightens me up.u guys rock.more pls.dreadii

Jungle Justice said...

@ Anonymous 9:20pm, if she meant it as a joke she lost me wen her lovers's wife was brought in2 d mix! Tasteless n very mean! As for me dat bill board shld read "the wrong man will destroy your life" if truth be told, dating or sleeping with a married man is morally n spiritually wrong but compared with some satanic single guys???...hehehehehe! It is well oh! It can't afford not to be well.

Jungle Justice said...

But 500k n below is ok abi? Look if a gal is into sticking a price tag on her torofi, abeg, biko, e jooor,(which other language I knw sef?) PLEASEEEE it shld be for a very high price so than wen HIV n other shitty STDs kick in, her driver go carry her go hospital in a BMer or Range or Audi Q8 rather than do jankolova 4 keke napep! And wen she lays on her dying bed na correct split unit go dey blow her over-worked lady parts rather than some disgruntled family member who go dey fan her with bamboo fan like roasted corn while cussing under their breath! Moral of dis epistle??? Ladies no price is high enof to sell ur womanhood 4! 'Nuff not said but I don tire to type abeg! Una take over.

Therese I. said...

This statement would work in a perfect world. But with the poverty we see in this country; a lot of girls are sustained and in turn provide for their younger ones by having a sugar daddy.It's not right of course, but it's the way it is.

LOL VERY FUNNY!!!!!

Yours is rhe best comment jare. Useless so called responsible married men and captains of industry that lure gals 4 generations younger. When u hear them talk its shameful "I will take care of u asa nwa". At conferences they go looking for "human conference bags". Its about the men plsssssss

What About SugaBrotherZ?

@ anon 9:20, couldnt help but lol at the deep humor behind the comment. Pls lets not take this blog comment thingy seriously, especially when its from an anonymous soul just using others to relieve naija wahala. But then, thats what makes LIB interesting though,so keep making me happy with your funny commentS

That Girl said...

C'mon guys. I'm sure that Anon is a guy sef, who's reading these comments and having a good laugh. Y'all should chill jare. Does that sound like what a normal person'd say? All these winchi Naij runs babes won't be praying the guy's wife to die sef; they'd yank him outta the marriage and have him abandon his wife and kids. Evulss

@anon 8:18 kaai! Ʊ r a destiny killer.witch oniranu okponu.

Bee said...

I just realise some of us are bunch of hypocrites and pretenders gosh!!! lives full of deceit. Yes suger daddy isn't gud cos as a single gurl wen u start dating one, u get attracted to more of them BUT he who is without sin shld cast the first stone. I was dating a single guy when I needed help, he turned his back on me if not for the suger daddy am dating, my mum wuld hv died of cancer. I needed money to add to what I hv to facilitate my mum treatment to india for the surgery, the single guy quietly turned his back on me wen I needed help most. Tnxx to the s.daddy who paided d bills, her treatment and other contigency probly I wuld hv being an orphan. That's life. It has the good and bad side of it. Linda post my comment joor.

Linda beta post ma comment o

Say no 2 prostitution said...

Young girls of ds days av lost it. No1 MI in 1 of hs song rapd. Marid men chopn dm like biscuit. My dear linda, some wife material left in some guls won't evn b enuf 2 sew G string.God help us.

Hahahahaha guys cool down o! Its not true o!!!

And linda posted this

Sadly, u r ryt. I saw a girl crying in our hostel last year bc her parents told her to pay the rent. Her parents!!! A 17yr old full time student. Guess dats an open cheque to be promiscuous.

I would advise all the ladies on this blog to google "The confessions of an ex secRet cult member Mr Chukwudalu Onyejekwu". When u listen to what they do to women using money to attract them,u will know that evil is real! Let d wise learn after listening to this audio confession.

A secondary sch friend of mine,very pretty&light skinned is into it.she has slept with so many people's husbaands God help her and she has done all sorts of rituals to make them sleep with her.she is so frigging rich !!! My prayer for her is,A God 2 forgive her and change her.

Thank you ooo..

Stop pretending..ladies do married men, and your husbands do younger girls.. We are all sinners,God forgive us all

Thank you ooo..

Leerato said...

Let's be frank here ooooo...all a woman wants is love and attention. Majority of our young men, are dividing their attention and love amongst their numerous girlfriends. They make you cry more than someone dat just lost a relative. Am not saying its right to date married men, but we all know what you do to others, someone else will do it to you. So if a young girl decides to get love from a married man, she should be ready to share her husband with skinny girls when she is fat. We need love oooooo, and care and money too( to d single guys). Prove u guys are man enough and take ur future wives from ugly, big belle married men them. ......#show some love.

Abeg make I hear word sugar daddy dis sugar daddy dat which one self haba let's tell ourselves truth every single girl has a sugar daddy including me he makes me so hapi nd so wat sin na sin abeg una don repent pretenders

Clap for yourself! *rolling eyes

Must be a joke..

Just get her point and move on! Ppl have written longer epistles such as BlogLord.

Lmaoooooo! Silly, poorly-thought through advert....!!!!l

Ladies the process of having sex with a strange man u call sugar Daddythen later on he Swipes ur pussy with a white handkechief after sex,which he wud sacrifice 4 rituals,then pay u 250K 4 a wkend bout of sex,is part of a ritual process of scrificing ur soul to d devil 4 more material stuff for him!
B4 u start jumping around abt how generous ur sugar daddy is,all that money he gives u will come at a painful price to u in future! I know what I am talking abt! Linda pls publish this to save souls!

Anon 9:43pm said the problem is with BOTH the sugar daddy and the lady. Read well.

corper said...

May God forgive u! Not every single girl has a sugar daddy. I finished from unilag and all my friends are into it! Worse is my family fell from grace to grass. I had never suffered before my dad lost his job, since then we have been living from hand to mouth. Yet, I did not do it despite the temptations! My best friend stays in vgc and she is damn rich! My other friends travel abroad anyhow and 1 is married to a white rich man! Worst part is they have steady bfs! All na runs but they are my friends! I would be lying if I say it hasn't occurred to me to do it! But it just takes d grace of God! I have never done brazillian hair, can't afford so many things! Am currently serving in lagos, I still see my friends once in a while and everyday this girls oppress me, am not a typical born again who go to church everyday but I am very current and I am always on point, I manage what my dad gives me even if its little! But there are somethings I cannot do, and sugar daddy is one of them! No be everybody head dey there!

don't bite the apple eve!!!!!!!!!

Is DAT not my state governor on that bill board?

Gbammm!!!!

Bee said...

Tnk u @Christiana ladybrown. I want to strongly believe majority of d peeps commenting here are guys! Worst of all, guys folks with suger mummies these days like no man business.its only by his grace that we are alive not by our righteous. Fm a polygamous home where no one care if ur alive or dead talkless of education. I started staying alone at age 21 scouted for admission,paided my fees all alone which is unusal for a girl.my sugerdaddy takes gud care of me money wise, now he has established me and am comfortable,I hardly ask him for anything now. I see the young guys flocking around me like flies chasing ripe mango all bcos I luk good n I got a gud business. As for me, hv got no Bf just me and my only sugerdaddy and am good with that.

shosh said...

B d first 2 get 2 wrk naa,joblessness

I know of girls who had the same problem as u! Even worse. They took to selling meagre things and learnt how to make hair, do beads, hats etc! Today their case is different. What would u say about that? U are greedy! Simple and true. If there are people who came out of worse problems and still made it wivout sugar daddy what is your excuse? Whether u like it or not! Gods word can never be changed! When u eventually marry, just open ur mind to whatever u see.

My dear, I bet this is a joke. But however, I can totally relate to it. When I was in school, I was dating a married man who always made me blv he had issues wit his wife and wanted to divorce her. Sometimes, he'l come to my place at night wit stories dat they just had an argument. My dear, those were all LIES. But being so naïve and vain, I couldn't wait for the "divorce" to happen, sometimes, I even wished her dead. Sista, b4 my very eyes, she got pregnant for their 3rd child, bagged 2 PhDs in the UK and started working with the USAID. She's a doctor. All of these happened thru her hubby's connection o. They wud always travel wit de kids for holidays and all and I'd never even crossed the shores of naija. I had 2 abortions for dat bastard !!! I later discovered the game was on ME ! That must be my worst regret till date and I've sought forgiveness from God. I'm married now wit 2 kids and I advise my single friends that care to listen. Snap out of it. It aint gonna happen. He's just using U !

attitude said...

Its one and the same site. Just the mobile version. (Ie its smaller and can run perferctly on your mobile phone's operating system) any address u see wit ".mobi" is the mobile version of the original site. for mobile fones.

Girl, I luv ur kind of spirit & determination. Do nt waver, do nt swerve frm ur purpose, stay at it, u'l suucceed. I wish u all da best in life. Kp it up!
Hugz!

- Dox

Linda take the first step.

Tell them

2go idiots don full this linda blog oo commenting trash always!!!!