Introducing: Chidi Peaker | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 November 2012

Introducing: Chidi Peaker

Chidi Peaker is a music producer, DJ and actor based in London U.K. Born in Lagos to a British father and Nigerian mother, he moved to Manchester in 1989 to continue his education.

Chidi can speak 4 languages including French, Spanish, English and Nigerian Pidgin. After studying drama at college, he attended London College of Music and has worked with a wide range of UK based artists such as Street Souls (Metropolis), North Base (New State Music), Foreign Beggars (Dented Records), Alpines (Polydor) and M.O.B.O award winning group L.O.C.

The people who sent me this didn't include the most important thing we single ladies want to know; is he single? *cough* Continue reading...:-)

Chidi’s roots are firmly based in Africa and recently he has been offered a number of film roles in Nigeria and Ghana. He is aspiring to launch his career in the African film industry and will soon be featuring in upcoming Nollywood productions.

With a GCSE and A‐Level in drama from Rishworth School, Manchester, Chidi has featured in several amateur stage productions (Othello, Macbeth, That’ll Be The Day and Grease) and has performed at The Palace Theatre, Opera House and Prince Of Wales Theatre to name a few. His background in stage has laid the foundations of which he is looking to build upon and take to the next level in major film roles.

Watch out for Nollywood’s newest rising Star!!!

28 comments:

kemsugar said...

Hmmmm linda, mk we de w8 na.. Lol

Linda! I am single, come to me!

Professor X said...

'An music'? Linda what have your fans done to deserve this monstrous shelling? Haven't we been loyal enough? Why Linda why?!

I wonder y am not trippin yet....*rolls eyeballs*he is not badlooking sha.I hope he is muscular??muscular mixed race men re just the best!!!yum!!!just can't get enuf.I know u like them muscular too linda...LOL

promise michealz said...

Linda! Linda! Its A music producer not an music producer, am sure its a typo sha

Linda d sharp girl,u don quick quick comot d "an music producer" I see am oooooo...no worry ok blame it on ur fast fingers*wink wink*lol.

Joy Kaduru said...

Ok..Good.

Nice,we nid sumbdy Ώђo knws wat he's studied 2 put it in practice 4 us.dat way our our industry might jst D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ a little beta dan now

Is Nigerian pidgin actually a language??? If so, kudos to him!

This actually is confusing Linda- does Chidi hold a degree or did he just stop at A-Levels???

you know what they say about mixed breed dogs......mutts

i think he would be a sexy villian in a new age nollywood movie. We need our own super heroes and villains.. i am tired of looking for a black bond or superman

Onakachi said...

As I read this post I kept wondering whether he was looking for a wife. LOL...don't know why. :D

pamsy said...

Wish him luck

Lol gud 4 u bro. Nd pls stop hatin

Alo Iya-agba,Kini itan yii ko wa bayi??

O ma'ga ooo

He shld at feem fest na and we will be interested in him...

Funmi Obe.

I hope he will be "all that".

That is how I saw pictures of "Adanna" the new actress on Tinsel, on your blog and I thought she was the finest thing since sliced bread but when I saw her on T.V, I was so disappointed.

She is just bland in terms of beauty. Nothing to write home about. She also needs to get rid of that awful wig she has on. Nothing like her pictures that you put up. I will advise men to always see the real thing not pictures oh. They can be really deceptive.

linda give him my number

First of all INTRODUCTION*singing in olamides voice*

Lindaaaaaaa,asking if he is single,that is your own interest.Don't worry yours will find you my dear.

He looks like Luki from the movie Avengers.

mommy returns!!!

Wow...so me dt I speak yoruba english n pidgin also speaks 3 languages...damn I av to add dis to my cv...sarcasm pple

Chai, dis guy looks very very sexy! Linda, make you hurry up put am for movie! I like am already..star in the making! God bless

Am in love! ;) send Chidi my number

This guy nah the one oh...We have our own Daniel Craig...

Maybe its time for a naija movie to finally win oscar award! Look at slum dog millionaire...

This boy fine o...looking like a slick rick. It's about time Naija got a bad guy actor that looked the part!!!

Linda, this is very good news for Nollywood, it's about time we have our own Jason Statham, hopefully we will see Chidi fulfil these kind of roles...we need an action man/ba boy in this industry...good luck Chidi