Friday 16 November 2012

Father vs Son Mercedes Benz SUV

How cute!

64 comments:

Ah! Linda don dey tush up oh. No more razness! At least u no call am Mercedes Jeep lol

Lindiway,u mean? *confused ga di ma te*

gosh dis is so cute i love dis.

@Anonymous 6:37 PM. Na know know dey worry you.

Liverpool FCs Nuri Sahin and son!! You will never walk alone

AWww cute!

Awww. .Me likey!

Ms Dee said...

Awwwwwwww dis got me #blushin

Wow..this really look cute..nice one linda

'Tobi said...

Gosh. I really love this +plus+ I'm also relieve of all these nudes, sex chats lolz among others i couldn't recall which dickaholic linda is so obsessed with. Nice 1 there, dear

temi said...

Wow. I love this.

Gosh...dis is sweet,me likey. Linda y u no dey publish my comment? *rolling my eyes*

MJ said...

Soooo cute!!!

*Bonario and father*

Get a damn life! Stupido! U fucking irritate wit ur comments n ur dead face. Fuck!

Chumarh said...

Nuri Sahin and Son

Yea dats my lil bro nd dad. Abeg no kil me oh. Sneezin

Dis is d cutest thing eva!!
Can't wait 4 my baby boy 2 drop, ill kill him wif kisses and love!
Billie jean

Celebrity World said...

Cute

wow! This is serious... love it too bit

Wow! So wonderful, looking forward to this kinda life soon

Celebrity World said...

Cute

So you are nwa Nsukka. Ati mu ngege ooOo!

Thank you plz,whats he even trying to say there,he lost me!#foolishness

Not at all,peeps like bonario only make 504 peugeot kinda cash,he dosnt look like a hustler to me.that's a hustlers ride.

Thank you plz,whats he even trying to say there,he lost me!#foolishness

anon am only responsible for what I write and not what u understand. Linda formal complaint: am sick of all dis bickering from faceless individuals.

U̶̲̥̅̊ re a fool ...stop hatin and free BONARIO

Sadey

Serzly galfwnd why r u pissed at bonario! Abi u wan fuck am! Get a life jare foolish goat

Ah ah, anon 7:41pm na fyt?? Haba! Free bona joh. Yu really don't av to insult anyone yu knw. If U̶̲̥̅̊ don't like his comments, some oda ppl like am biko. Hian! Ooooooooooh

Abeg free this guy now u better get work to do ode jati jati bad belle

Yes ooo banario n son

Anon 7:41, you stupid fool, you should be the one to get a life cos you're stupid, infact you're an animal! What did he do to u? Are you insane or mentally retarded? He's here to comment what makes you think he doesn't have a life? Just stop harassing ppl on the internet u foolish idiot.

U shut the fuck up pussy wool@anon 7:41 n allow d niggro. Must u die today? Or y go hard on d poor boy's comment? Has urs made any difference huh? Fucktard.... Mchewwww!!!

Seriously? Wow!!!!! I like it

My comments don't get published. I wonder y

Beautiful, make ma eyes teary. So much love here

Why hating on bonario? Plz take ur time o! Else na spiritual driveby u go see.

Joy Kaduru said...

Dear future husband
Please be this sweet
Yours seriously
Your beautiful wife

«~DORA said...

Wat da hell is wrong wit u sick sick sick person??? Na wah ooooooooo!! See as anoda person updates dey pepper u for body! Mehnn dis is real life witchcraft ooo! If u r a lady, or a guy,I want 2 humbly let u know dat u r strangely posessed by a terrible spirit of hatered and strife!! Wetin be all this?? this is exactly y pple say "thank God man no be God" cos I'm sitting here n wondering if someone lik u was God, u wud strike anybody whu seems happy for being happy!! U have a serious unresolved issue wit life, if u don't handle it my dear, u will never be anything of worth in this life! Go write it down somewhere, say on so so date, one DORA on LIB told u so! May God help u ijn!! Na wah oo! Mshewwwww!!
PS: its funny how bonario never replies any of u horrible pple,I think dats Wats killing u all d more!!
«~DORA

Fuck u too!! Asswipe! Who gave u access to the internet?? Arusiapirapi!

Ndgreat715 said...

See levels. Pls do dey have a baby range sports 4 ma daughter? cos I wan buy 2012 model 4 me & ma gurl.

Pls leave our Bonario alone,wat did he say now,dat z causing such insult

Cute

Wow dis is so cute. Nuri sahin and son (wish my comment get published 4 d 1st tym here) Abeg sister lindy!

Kendra said...

Why the hate? So he can't leave his comments anymore? I thought we all had the right to air are views and thoughts.. STFU and get a life.. Don't know why people hide behind the internet and insult/bully people.. I'm sure if u come face to face with him,u wouldn't dare.#Rubbish

Nekky said...

cute,... i'm lovestruck. this is absolutely beautiful. i likey likey

Nwa Nsukka, eshi di gi Oyi...

so billie jean u know how to love??? #justasking

feee ee me said...

lol, make cowet bwain and senzes

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

very lovely.

Bonario pls change the profile picture that is why you get a lot of slag on this site. Your face is so greasy and you look hungry. Stop writing rubbish.

Because your comment stinks just like you.

Haha, when mugs drop abi? Wake up and smell the ovaltin DREAMER!

Some people no just get comment. Dem dey repeat wetin others don talk before....cute, me likey, lovely e.t.c. Make una shut the F. Up! Pls!

Bia ndi nsukka kedu ife unu na ede ?? Lmao! Aghotarom igbo unu oo

awww,so cute

Ezinwa said...

This little boy probably thinks that as he grows, his car would grow until both (him and his car) would be like his dad and his car! I love the contrast. On a serious note, Linda I am ready to be hired by you to teach your readers some lessons on communication ethics. I would not mind doing some expositions on tenets of Non-Violent Communication which I think is very much needed in Naija. I charge.....

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Tis's cool!

Lmao...angry man

yy said...

Hey bonario u type more mature than u look.but really that pic dnt do u justice at all.guess u one of them guys not good with pics.but common make an effort let's see a new u

proud user of oldest nokia said...

U aint usin the right phone 4 dis blog-NOKIA 1520

Done Dealsngr said...

i love u tattoos.

There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

[url=http://cheapnfljerseys168.66ghz.com/]NFL Throwback Jerseys[/url]

[url=http://jordansoutletgc.yolasite.com/]jordans cheap[/url]