Win 5 tickets to Rhythm Unplugged Show, Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 October 2011

Win 5 tickets to Rhythm Unplugged Show, Abuja

The event is this Friday at ThisDay Dome and I'm giving out 5 tickets to LIB readers based in Abuja. Here's how you can get a ticket to attend this grand event. The first five people to go to Rhythm 94.7fm office in Abuja gets the tickets. Ask for Lola, tell her you are from my blog and she will give you a ticket. 

There are only five tickets available, for the first five people to get there - so hurry!

16 comments:

Nkoyo said...

yayyyy....i just went to meet lola,nd ive gotten my free ticket..hurry up guys!this is for real..thanks linda..muah

yayyy...so i just got my free ticket from lola.thanks linda...Abuja peeps hurry,dis is for real

Sass said...

Linda why did you remove the chima anyaso divorce story? that's very biased of you. Post my comment before I vex.

Linda what happened to the post about Ceecon Oli boss Chima and his wife?? ah ah... abi was i hallucinating?? Ansa me o! lol

ckice said...

linda i'm a reader n i was lookin forward 2 get a ticket but i'm not in d country now but i'll be back 2moro.cant we get anoda way of gettin d ticket of ya.would appreciate that

devour said...

is ice prince comin ? if not thanx

Na true#sarcastically# u wan do me april fool for october!u no rissshhh

as myself said...

where is the chima nd onyeaka gist

linda so na only five people dey read lib ,you better dont give anyone oh or else i will turn to boko haram on this blog,because this is pure ojoro.

bootylycious diva

linda ppl d win dese ur promos at all? 1st wia smartphones, nw tickets. I just hope u've nt started doin us d mor u luk...

hw do i get d ticket

Chichi said...

All of you looking for jist about Chima and Onyeka should get a life!! wat is your business in their private affairs? I dont just get how people thrive in listening to bad news about people *smh*

linda pls hw do i get d ticket?? 07033357133

LINDA ITS NOT FAIR WHY DID U REMOVE D CHIMA ANYASO STORY I'VE BEEN WONDERING IF I DREAMT OR IMAGINED THAT U POSTED THAT TILL I SAW THIS COMMENT

Akpu! said...

Na wah o Linda..E be like say i dey smell rat for dis ticket thing o..Na only two people announce for here..say dem don collect...meanwhile, when i reach dere, dem talk say de ticket don finish..Haba! dem nor suppose come report for hia...if dem win am, abeg prob this free ticketgate o!

ejike said...

Linda just so u know i picked up my ticket dis afternoon at the station.