Tuesday 4 October 2011

Tweets of the day...

26 comments:

True love does not expire.However, love does not exist in isolation, it requires embelishment such as acceptable attitudes for it to glow.

as long as ur money does not run out..u have no fear Julius

As Julius no dey make moni like before, I hope his wife was only joking oh...

as myself said...

lol, im sure she is joking.

Love expires. Tolerance and other things sustain the relationship.

crys said...

hahaha,u dey fear????

Mundus said...

Funny, I wouldnt quickly dismiss the fact that true love has no limit but a saying goes thus "Familiarity brings content" For a love to be growing then a lot of things must come to play to keep the relationship alife

Ejyk said...

Is anyone thinkin wot am thinkin?,anotha ......?? Hmmm

Oluwapeluwa said...

Bros you dey fear? keep faith, k? No worry as long as God dey bless you regularly, love go stay.lol

Yes love expire and his wife is bn real,people shd stop decievin demself dt once u marry d love wld b dere forever,dts why need to always spice up ur relationship or marriage by goin out together,havin romantic dinner alone,goin for vacation,spice up ur sex life to by tryin diff style and nt only missionary style

Abeg o,love dey expire o,julius take heart ur wife wld soon leave u

@MUNDUS na wa o which saying is that? I thought it was "familiarity breeds contempt" meaning you tend to take people for granted when you're used to them...

Familiarity breeds contempt@mundu

@ mundus: its "familiarity breeds contempt". Love no really dey expire sha....it just blows hot and cold.

Bee said...

Love is an emotion just like anger, hate, fear so yes it expires. Its up to the parties involved to continue to renew it in order to sustain their relationship.

Buzzer! said...

love does not expire. what definetaly expires is lust, love of money, love of looks, love of 'how good in bed u are', love of 'what car u drive' all these other loves expire but TRUE LOVE does not NO MATTER WHAT!!! you might feel woenged, slighted etc but u will still have love for whomever u truely love

julius!a whole genius lyk u!? no talk am again o

Kemiismyrealname said...

Suspect Julius is seeking for attention here.....but I guess if you can stick your personal relationships on twitter then...

Lol Julis no fear...she was joking but the truth is Love goes out the window...as they say "LOVE is blind and MARRIAGE is the eye opener"
The WILL to make the marriage work is key and that is where LOVE lies...once you don't have the WILL u won't want to make it work .....

Familiarity brings contempt not content

Kemi said...

Mundus - the saying is "Familiarity BREEDS CONTEMPT". You might want to re write your comment.

@Mundus - "Familiarity breeds contempt"

people fall in and out of love. it's possible.

Love is an emotion, it doesn't expire....it comes and goes. The thing is sometimes when it comes, it might not be for the person you're with or married to and that's where hardwork comes in. You have to work hard for anything good and great in life to come to you. So if you don't want to have a secret lover out there then you better start putting the work. @Mundus tough day huh!

*ajalahtravel*

that first time thrill at the begin is diminished. love needs alot of things to grow, maintain, survive! u can still love someone but decide to leave him/her cos of other issues say maybe he's violent or one bad behaviour. and at the same time love they expire only if u allow it. am 10yrs in marriage and there r days when i ask myself if i still love my husband and they r days when the question is so stupid cos i really do love him.

anon 2.49 uv said it all o jare. As a man or woman who isnt feeling the 'love" in ur marriage again i couldnt agree with you more