Thursday 6 October 2011

New Video: Dencia - Beri Beri

54 comments:

tunda said...

Chic looks like a plaque,something person must avoid at all costs

TruthTalker said...

TACKY and CHEAP looking,everybody wan be star

boobs and more boobs........is she nigerian??????want to know if boob implant is d in tin,na wa

interesting wardrobe but i cant get past the fake looking boobs :(

She's trying too hard to be sexy and its not really working

wasted time watching this and please whats it with the shoulder pad stuff ts obvious u add a boob job nice try sha

OK said...

is it me... or is d video sexy ::((***confused**????

Musa Adamu said...

wow for once I liked Nigerian music... oh no.. wat a boobies she got

What manner of fuckery is this???? SMH

Lin baby, talk true she's your friend and ur just trying to help her by putting this up right?

whats it with the jump suits and excessive display of boobs? Abeg!!! This is a NO NO for me, oshisko unlimited..

The boob is a ploy to distract the viewer from actually listening to what she is singing....LWTMB

Abee said...

Lol awesome video buh I can't get past the fake boob job....Beri Beri boobie indeed.

dada said...

i dint hear the song, i dint watch the video... all i saw was breast... das it.
but if the song were great i'm sure i wud have heard it... y do they concentrate on the wrong things...

she needs help! u fink wot u lack upstairs, u can makeup for by displaying ur fake breast? sad!

nose job as well, very sad! but that`s her choice.

Her real name is Prudencia.she is from Cameroon but sheis a model basedin LA ( California )

Shez from Cameroon

She's gotten y'all talking and that's all she wanted..sex sells,tacky or not she'll arouse every male and most females. Good video, eye candy boys too..and FYI boob jobs aren't secrets anymore these days.

jemimahnaa said...

google people!google!! she's cameroonian/nigerian..chk out the rest on google.

N.Campbell said...

Dear Naija Nikki Minaj, #try again

I actually liked it. All the bad be le here, for once we have some originality. She is sexy, boobs or no boobs, this is what is called show biz.

I really liked it.

lol...i laugh...lady gaga of africa!

Sad..just sad...no talent wannabe bimbo.

jemimahnaa said...

google people!google!! she's cameroonian/nigerian..chk out the rest on google.

as myself said...

a combination of lagy gaga, cossy, beyonce,rhianna.=Ogbanje.

pls where is that musician called queen or is it kween? they look alike to me. her future is very bright sha, she should just have patience for the highest bidder.

Diva said...

damn, her boob implants are so fake looking. lol! however, i think i like the nicki minajish idea/concept that shes tryna imitate. not bad!

she is not nigerian in any form ooooo...she needs to stop claiming naija as in, which part of her mama or papa or even her grandparents are nigerian???

Next...

Uhmm...on an aside note, doesn't the second guy (with the tattoos) look like the songwriter guy on the BET's Baldwin Hills? Does anyone know who I'm talking about? Forget his name, and don't feel like going on BET.com to check it, but the guy was on the songwriting team that wrote Danity Kane's hit, "Damaged." I hope it's not him because this is a razz song and video.

So I actually went and confirmed that's Justin Walker from BET's Baldwin Hills. I hope he did this as a favor to a friend and not because he's desperate for money. I thought he had the most promise on that show (why I even watched it is a different story entirely) so it'll be sad if his songwriting days are over and he's dancing in videos now. Maybe he thought no one would notice because her audience is in Africa.

After watching this video. 1. She's entertaining. 2. She's about to create a new direction in the entertainment industry and 3. She looks like Solange. This is different, unique and if we can lwt go of the boobs, you would actually see that a star is about to rise with massive followers. Just get ready.

BoBo said...

WTF... rather watch Nicki Minaj bat her eyelids.

Jumai O said...

the only thing worth looking at is the wardrobe..........singing????...she don fail..

very ugly looking thing and fake Canada dry fake boobs and very old looking face...lol

WHEN WILL NAIJA BABES STOP RUNZ *SIDE EYE* said...

Theres only two words to describe this RAT and CHET!
I would advise her to take several dusty seats and sit her azz and the COCO inspired boobs somewhere. You'l know you really cant sing when even auto tunes doesnt help ur case...ridiculous

@Tunda.....LMAO!!!

It's actually comical. Wonder which man she harassed to pay for this video.

UgoBabeeeee said...

WHAT A JOKE..........

Una too get bad belle.Abeg leave her alone.RR is cool.Her song is amazing and everythingz tight.

Hmmmmmm! Na wa oh! SMH. Why all d breast display nau? One can almost see the nipple coming outta dem corset. Dencia abeg try and work on your vocals. You aint singing yet gurl. Moreover, you don’t have to sell sex just to be like Rihanna, Beyonce or Nicki and sell music. You can make it if u try working on ur vocals and not ur body.
But i must say all these comments make me laff for dayzzzzzz.

IBO Boy said...

Yes Dencia - I like what I see but I no go show you my mama.She go Kill me if I bring you home.

Trust me, our Politicians,Senators,Oil and Gas Boys GO LOVE YOU DIE. You go make too much money for naija...Come home girlfriend.

She's the URGH-LAY! kind of Ugly..

Translate from french to english what i am going to say.

Pourquoi vous aimez Haïr les gens à ce point? je ne la connais pas et peut importe ce qu'elle ait pu faire, je ne vois pas en quoi vous vous sentez concernés par ce qu'elle a fait ou non de ses cuisses. Elle a couché pour réussir? ok, elle a utilisé vos trous pour le faire? non. Le principal à retenir est qu'elle en est là aujourd'hui et que vous en mourrez de jalousie. Elle a sa marque de chaussures, elle fait des bijoux, elle est actrice, elle est chanteuse et elle poursuit sa carrière là où vous qui critiquez n'en êtes qu'à alimenter son buzz. Alors s'il vous plait, respirez et posez vos culs sur une chaise au lieu de cracher votre venin.

WTF, at least have a little talent. Try again, honey. Everything is epic fail!!!!!!!

Wait, is that Justin from Baldwin hills? one of the dude looks like him. I hope not, cuz I'm about to clown him the next time i see him.

beriberigal said...

other than the boob and nose job this song is ROCKING!i can't stop listening to it and she's pretty too and let not start with those hot n0n-nigerian good looking guys w.o.w

Chineka said...

hahaha oh yeah just checked out http://djmightymike.net/blog/dencia-beri-beri crazy reviews on this blog. even the Terry G own

It is really so much good and impressive video for her. It can be so much useful for her getting a popularity. I am really appreciate with it.

nose job

African music is really blowing up.
No garbage like this should be allowed.

Ms. J said...

My dear 'beri beri' singer you are better with your mouth shut! Horrific

this chick ain't nigerian she'S Cmeroonian

Is she under the mind control or just actin' like one