Actress Nuella Njubigbo denies dating Tchidi Chikere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 October 2011

Actress Nuella Njubigbo denies dating Tchidi Chikere

The actress has debunked news making the rounds that she's dating married producer, Tchidi Chikere, which a few soft sell magazines carried last week. The two have worked on several projects, in fact three movies in the last 6 months, and appeared at an event together...but the actress says it's strictly business

7 comments:

Know this girl in imsu, we were actually coursemates, education government 08 set. Wonder why one will date a married one, especially one who's nororious with women, hope it's not true though

Enough said...

THAT IS A LIE FROM THE PIT OF HELL. EVERY BODY KNOWS THEY BEEN FKCING EACH OTHE FOR OVER A YEAR NOW.

CMON SO YALL DONT THINK PPL SEE YOU IN THAT ENUGU HOTEL.

ANYWAY PLEASE DONT BASH NUELLA - I WANT US TO FOCUS ON THE MAIN PERSON TCHIDI.

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS QUICK TO BASH THE OTHER WOMAN BUT WHO IS THE MARRIED ONE HERE. TCHIDI.

I feel sorry for sophia - especially the innocent kids who always have to see their mom go thru this mess time without number and crying.

Tchidi enough is enough, you have fcked plenty - its ok now, give it a rest.

i know its hard cos of all these Jezebel aspiring actresses wanting to give it up, but abeg try harder, and dotn give an excuse saying "I AM MAN"

We all know like Tontoh (whom u still do anyway) u been fcking this chick nuella for a while now. IF i were you i will say NO COMMENT. but dont you DARE deny it cos thunder will fire you . DONT DARE DENY IT - just keep quiet like you did with TONTOHS and dont make any comment (tell ur illiterate publicist to keep his mouth shut too cos he is making it worse considering its the truth and he is going round making statement denying on your behalf>0

If you keep quiet it will die down anyway.

If you deny you will be adding kerosene to fire, cos i myself i will spill facts

Nuella which we all knew as adaobi emanuella njubigbo way back in imsu got married when we were in 200level second semester in school, wonder what happened to her marriage cos i remember eating cabin biscuit n dragging for a bottle of minerals cos it was a norm in my class to buy cabin and drinks when bringing your wedding card to announce your wedding and venue among couremates

'Enough said' I am lol at your comment. I was just about saying better for them until I read post

Scorpio said...

This actress needs a lip reduction... My God!!!

Nollywood Forever said...

Instead of these actresses to just shut up instead of opening their mouths to tell lies and the more they lie the more people come to leave comments on blogs like this telling more of their business.

For newest news you have to visit the web and on internet I found this website as a most excellent
web page for most up-to-date updates.

Here is my site: ford ranger