Cosmopolitan Bachelor of the Year 2011: Yemi Ojutiku | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 October 2011

Cosmopolitan Bachelor of the Year 2011: Yemi Ojutiku

I wasn't feeling well, but then I saw those abs this pic this morning and a miracle happened...I can now walk...praise the Lord! Halleluya! lol. If only he was five years older...*Sigh*

Anyway, his name is Yemi Ojutiku, he's 27, a tax attorney from Washington DC and competing for Cosmopolitan Bachelor of the Year 2011. 

Read all about it here

26 comments:

Pele Linda .
but the age doesnt really matter here. Afterall the gap is not so much, its just 4 yrs! so you are excused. Go girl, pls go for him . I prefer him to Vin Diesle.
This one na Omo Niaja!

Ose Agenmonmen said...

jheezeeeeee

is he a male prostitute ?

SOLA said...

Linda: wa wa alright! lol

Me I don't like sha

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

fannie said...

That's why i like jand peeps! See lawyer doing well, but still looking hawt. If its naija na size of belle dem go de compete!That's why i like jand peeps! See lawyer doing well, but still looking hawt. If its naija na size of belle dem go de compete!

ok i made a post on that ikechukwu pic recently posted and in that post i said he looked hungry and mal nourished and that isnt the definition of a sexy bod. linda, im a married and STRAIGHT guy and i can tell u first hand, this dude has a very good body. nuff said. still waiting for that ur circumscition resolution o. and pls get well soon ok? sorry for the fever.

Ajike,

This one no be action o. This is the package. The action is the content.

So, less focus on package dear.

Just pray you get a virile content. Lol!

sakara said...

Linda age s a number jor, and in btw this guy looks older than you, so f u have access to him i beg dont waste tyme...'i luvs him'

Linda, you need to get laid.

Linda, better not use the name of the Lord whenever you are having one of those your famous thoughts of immorality. Repent.

I'm praying for u!

see definition

is he straight?

fine gurl said...

Linda pls help me with his contact....gotta get him!

to me he looks somehow, not hot abeg passing.

eeeeeeeewwwww. cover up!!!!

Little miss sunshine said...

Linda sorry oh!but are you sure its not typhoid?because im just recoverin 4rm typhoid and i couldnt walk at all.i felt like a 90 yr old.lol.apparently,it had been in my system 2long(about 5yrs)so it was real bad.find out ok?get well soon!p.s dude is fiiinnne!

abisola said...

dont know why, but i just dont like bodies like dis.it freaks me out.i like normal looking guys.not fat,not slim and of course not too much abs popping out.it aint sexy rather he looks more gay than straight.

to all those wanting his contact.....google his name you go get work number/email and address where he works....homeboy on twitter tooo

Is it me but he looks older than 27?

God linda nooooooo,abeg now...my panties are soaked!!!!!gosh!!!!

Blackknight said...

Was just asked what I use to motivate myself each day in the gym. If you are motivated purely by vanity, achieving a certain look for the sake of addressing your own insecurities or because you think it will impress some third party subjective person then I have bad news. You will not only fall short of your goals but you will lead a meaningless and shallow existence. Training like a warrior is the foundation for growth and success be it in sports, business, relationships etc. Training arms my tool belt if you will with the weapons necessary to battle life. Looking fit is merely a byproduct of the blood and sweat equity deposited each and every day. It is the mental strength and intestinal fortitude I derive from those punishing 90 minutes each day which which give me the confidence and power to be successful in my other endeavors. Don't train for vanity, don't train to achieve physical perfection - PERFECTION IS A MYTH.It doesn't exist. That is a complete shallow and useless existence. Show me a person motivated by looks and I will show you a person who is mentally weak and has a significant lack of development in the rest of their life. I hope all of you who read this will try to understand what I am saying and apply it to your life. I guarantee you will never feel more fulfilled. Feelings of envy and jealousy will start to dissipate from your mind., You will no longer feel the need to put others down or trash people behind their back as you will now have real confidence. You wont feel the need to brag about your accomplishments as your words only cheapen any significance they may have ever had. You will become more self aware and less internally focused. You will seek out to help others without an underlying tone of self promotion. You will truly be sincere and subsequently YOU WILL BE HAPPY!!

uju said...

okay....... who d heck is dis blackknight???

He looks good. I live in DC, I have some few problems with my tax, and looking for a lawyer. let me contact him....

bijoux4life said...

lol...to those wondering, yes he is very straight. And if you vote for him, I will get you his number. Please Please Please Vote. Voting ends Oct 16th and you can vote once everyday.

bijoux4life said...

lol...to those wondering, he is very straight. And if you vote for him, I can get you his number. Please please please vote. Voting ends Oct 16th and you can vote once a day. Thanks!!! Muah!

He will look better with his shirt on. He's so hot. Okay, I will vote for him.