She is a celebrity right?

Nicely airbrushed......

Dis babe don charge!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

beautiful

Mena

click http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/10/what-lord-lugard-and-mahatma-ghandi.html to read what Lord Lugard felt about blacks/Nigerians

Nice pics,wish u well

abeg,abeg,abeg....neck dey pain am??

*ajalahtravel* said...

hmm............babe no wan hear

*ajalahtravel*

She is all of it. Nice pics!

Chimezie Njoku said...

not bad at all. hopefully she is reading up on world history and english or stick to igbo but have brains.

hmmmm; beauty of the day.she too much joor.

Fannie's alter ego said...

Wow! She looks hawttt!! Now i know why she won! She looks every bit like a beauty queen. Look at dem legs and boobs! Perfecta!

Fannie's alter ego said...

There's something about the last pic that remind's me of tony braxton...i like!

jay said...

piece of beauty

SOLA said...

".... and I thank the proprietor and students of High School Legacy...."

hhahhaaaaaaaaahhhhhaaaaa!

Sylvia na LEGACY HIGH SCHOOL ok; I trust you would get better as the days roll by

hot n cold said...

Trying too hard. Not tasty at all...sorry.

Why did you write: I like!

Like what? I don't get it. There is nothing special about her. I doubt if she was the finest girl in the competition. She lacks poise. That is what I think.

I like! Liked what? I admire women that are intelligent and useful to the society.

God bless whoever invented PHOTOSHOP!!

The Original Baby Okwu; often duplicated sometimes immitated said...

ahhh these pics are a fail oh...no doubt she is beyond beautiful..however she looks so rigid and stiff in these pics...she needs to relax and free herself....the second pic does her no justice at all.but once again..Beautiful woman

She's beautiful sha. One of the reasons why I did not hap on modelling and beauty queen nonesense is the fact that I have to let my boobs out and my bum bum for every body to assess.

She's stunning!!

Liz