Chuddy K collaborating with Bruno Mars? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 October 2011

Chuddy K collaborating with Bruno Mars?

Seems so...or at least that's what his management is saying. According to them...
RnB singer Chuddy K is currently working on doing a single with American singer, song writer and record producer, Bruno Mars. The relationship was brokered two months ago. Bruno Mars was very pleased with Chuddy K's voice and delivery. 
We dey wait!

10 comments:

kkdlegend said...

awaiting comfirmation sha

Bill said...

yeah chuddy k has a nice sexy voice!!!

*ajalahtravel* said...

we day wait oh

*ajalahtravel*

That would be great. I was his music director and I am proud of how far he has come now.

Chuddy Who? No one knows this guy on his street. I've never seen him perform at any concert here or in Nigeria.

Linda Pls don't join the list of bloggers looking for HITs you know better.

As an insider, collabo in the real world takes a lot, in term of money and prestige, in this case, BM is an award winning international star, why would he want to do a joint with a guy who is least know in Nigeria let alone the US this will bring his career to an end. Dbanj was successful with sDogg because he had the $ to pay and because Doggs career was on the decline. I think is is just a publicity stunt by Chuddy's camp.

Oh my!!! I think that'll be an excellent collaboration

Na wa o,if it s true, good for him

Ayo orekoya said...

that'l be great! if it eventually does come through!