Cossy, Cossy! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 October 2011

Cossy, Cossy!

Cossy and Ruggedman at an event over the weekend

With this lady, it's either you hate her or you love her...I love her! Lol.

41 comments:

Cossy na weistwoman!

i luv her soooooo much. she is a diva.luvs her!!! and she is a born again christian. hallelujah!!!!! dats mai kinda christian lady. *flips londonian hair*

Hey! ... this is Kunturus gbentu! ...Infact, Linda give me her contact, it is either She kill me or I die with her , am dat volunteer she is looking for! ...Nansense!

Tess said...

Cossy and her load sef.

A woman whose self esteem is her breasts. Cossy, there's more than flaunting humongous water melons u call breast.

No be this kain boobs dem dey flaunt nah. The boobs like diseased! Oversucked, over fondled, over used. What's the past continuos participle of boobs? That's what should be used in describing this eyesore. U sef Linda, u no try O! How u put this kain eye pain for ur site?

Ur body Ȋ̝̊̅§ meant to be †ђξ temple of †ђξ lord yet Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ abuse it,wot if rapture comes now..do Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ know hw many pple Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ will prevent  make heaven wt dis ur boobs?..certainly am nt one of dem..pls cova ur sag boobs...Bright olowole

How we celebrate twats in Nigeria beats me. Whats the big deal with her over sized saggy breasts?. The govty should do something about so many ladies who troll the media simply to get little attention so they can feed. Igbo people should be ashamed of their daughter, Cossy Orjikor.
--Gbenga

Bill said...

BIG WATER MELON!!! Is it not better she goes topless all d time??? she wearing tops is complete waste of time! she is practically begging to take them off!! UDDER!! SMH

WHAT WOULD HER PARENT BE THINKING. IF HER BOOBS WERE NORMAL. I AM VERY SHE SHE WILL NOT BE THIS NOTORIOUS( NOT FAMOUS). ANY WAY EACH TO THEIR OWN. GOD IS WATCHING.

Stainless said...

I lov d boobs anywayI lov d boobs anyway

I Love Her.....

Cossy ele eru. Hope I got that Yoruba correct.

i wonder why u do linda anyway i don't hate her just don't like how she always portrays herself as a cheap ho when she can be better!

p.s anon oct 3 9.49pm if she really is a born again christian as you claim then she clearly doesn't fully understand the essence of being a born again in Christ but hopefully she will found that out through the Word of God

doll (retired blogger) said...

i love her too actually!

outdated load.

who says ashewo no be work? as this is her chosen hustle, she needs to upgrade and redefine herself.
firstly she needs a proper corset maker to measure her exact proportions then acquire astute business skills [think katie price aka jordan]

breastesese!

Is she normal? Why expose herself to the whole world?

dese r enormous and heavy i guess...she wont be needin anymore exercise,this is already enuf!dese r enormous and heavy i guess...she wont be needin anymore exercise,this is already enuf!

Priscy said...

Cossy and her overflowing boobs.. guess I don't hate her too.

the white enchantress said...

Igbo people should be ashamed of their daughter, Cossy Orjikor.
--Gbenga

October 4, 2011 1:03 AM............
mr gbenga you have spoken and we have read, thanks for generalizing but its sad that your yoruba sisters do worse abroad and even here in naija.......try not to remove the log in anoder person's eye.

This cossy na real agaracha

shey omo leleyi bai abi olorun je a gbadun smh

@Gbenga: go and sniff poop! ode u r such a tribalist mofo! ofe nnmanu like you.. i dont even know how you are able to access this blog anyways cyber cafes are open to any idiot nowadays!tcheww lemme see u run that ur God forsaken mouth again with ur tribalist comment! uzwo

Terry Teddy said...

My prayers is for her to repent and accept Christ before its too late. Well, I wish her well; Still love her.

Terry Teddy said...

Can someone assist me with her number? I will be glad to speak with her. Let someone help me out pls. terryteddy35@yahoo.com

Ara! ara!! ara!!! dara a da, a da go!!!. There is nothing in dat breast. It is finished.

Hater leave her alone o,is she complaining,ladies why r u beef her,is it her fault dt ur breast is as small as lemon,jealousy o,Gbenga,stop bring tribal in everythin,cos yoruba girl r d worst bitch,and even dirt for dt matter

Peak! Milk at its peak.

Dyzl-Power said...

It's a pity ds lady has notn else 2 use 2 gain anybody's attention apart frm these BOOOOOBS. They r disgusting!

Entertainment Tonight Blog said...

Cossy. She is Ho****t!
See you inside.

Gbenga you are very triabalistic. may God have mercy on your soul.

Chai! Ara in low places. This babe go really cost oh. Do you know what it means to organise aristo for this kine babe? Her going rate no go be today.

*ajalahtravel*

Franklyyours said...

Hahaha I like the tension in her fingers as she lifts her girls..those babies must be heavy! And ruggedy is really hanging out with her these days with all their tweets complimenting each other...smh

LucidLilith said...

Nice boobs. Perfect flotation device.

Ah! I remember her from Hints in the late nineties. Is she still around? I heard people were threatening to do bad-bad things to her.

She needs a close frnd who will give her good advice. @gbenga u shldn't have generalized T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ whole abuse Τ̲̅ȍ d igbos D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ gud peepz except for sum dumb,stupid, dick-wad ones mmttccheww!