Ice Prince Unveils Album Cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 October 2011

Ice Prince Unveils Album Cover

The rapper just unveiled the cover of his debut album, Everybody Loves Ice Prince, which will be formally launched on Oct 9th 2011.

Meanwhile, I'm going to be off and on this week, I'm not feeling well at all. I'm only managing to blog...my head and leg hurts so bad...they say it's malaria, I just think I need a man...lol. I'm trying to stay strong...so please bear with me as I come and go...

50 comments:

Ose Agenmonmen said...

awww get well soon Linda

Beeday said...

@Linda, sorry oh. Take ur drugs, have a good rest & u will be fine. Get well soon!!!

gozzy said...

hey sorry dear...get well soonhey sorry dear...get well soon

Linda, you don do preagnancy test? I suspect say you don get belle. If its trua na im be say God don answer our prayer o. If na boy which name we go give am? Or if na girl wetin we go call am?

Pele Linda. God is your strength

Dee dee said...

Linda please go and rest! I haven't had malaria in years but I can still remember the horrible ache that one feels not to talk of the itching side effects of the chloroquine. We know this blog is important to you (and us amebos for that matter) but don't stress and strain yourself over it whilst ill. Biko. Jowo... I don't know 'please' in Hausa.

Emmysteve said...

Wish you quickiest recovery tho.

capricorndee said...

Take care Linda, rest, relax & use your medication

AustynZOGS said...

Get well Linda cos Everybody Loves Linda Ikeji'S Blog. The Good Lord will perfect your quick healing

1 + The One said...

Awww, sorry Linda! hope you get well soon.. Please take a break from blogging if you have to so you can rest well and recover fully!
We will miss you LOADS though if you did, but I must give you kudos for your dedication to your blog *two thumbs up*.. Even when ill.. God bless you dear and speedy recovery in Jesus name.. Lots of love xx

Sorry love! God is ur strength, set ur mind on being strong and healthy and u will be...Sorry love! God is ur strength, set ur mind on being strong and healthy and u will be...

was his shoes painted with red glossy paint?

Bloggers come and go but you are indeed special. Take care of yourself dear.

Awwwwwww, Take Care Of You. Maybe You NEED Some Rest.. You Work TOO Damn Much....God Is Your Strength

countryvendor. said...

u ds girl,u better confess,ds ur illness sounds like morning sickness o......u better confess now make we know where naija dey go...........lol,get well soon o..

Awon aiye please leave Linda alone tis well no weapon formed against shall prosper by his stripes you're healed you're in my prayers and hope you've done a test to be sure its malaria or they're guessing,cos I had a similar issue and they later found it to be typhoid tis well

omo-delta said...

Padi mi Linda, abi u don get bele? Dis off and on sickness story get k leg o;)

Ajike,

You just have to be strong for me. I can't just stop reading from you everyday. Your blogging is your love letter to me! Lol. Guess you are full of laughter too.

My dear it is well with you. Ki o lo mu agbo o. O dee le beere fun paraga naa. Won ni o ma n se 'se. Lol

Hi Linda, jst wishn n prayn for ur speedy reovery

devour said...

ice mi love,no one can love u d way i do.i dream of you all day n nite.i wake up thinkin of u n slp wit d tot of u,save me from dis anguish and come to me.i can cook,clean,b a loyal frnd n will alwayz av ur bck.ps not so into sex though but will work on it jst 4 u.i love you soooooooooooo much xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooooo

mez said...

make we apply? sha if u need a man to make u a woman u ought to be, all u need do is call om me.

Chi said...

Sorry hun and get well soon xxx

Na aggro,no be malaria.
if you don't have a partner, at least have a good hand.
Get well soon.
I love your hustle.

cooldeji said...

Mrs. Linda the Lord is ur strength. Just take care of yourself.

doll (retired blogger) said...

Congrats Ice Prince

Linda, the Abia rape walk is today in Lagos from 11am starting from NTA to Abia State Liaison office. Both on Ahmadu Bello Street VI.

Help publicize. Let us say no to violence against women

Holaniyi Kolawole said...

Waoh!This wanna rock d floor...wit is lyrical magic OLEKU!!!!!!!

pkele o linda!do gt dm rest o!we go miss u sha!ma fi ara le o...jo o!pkele o linda!do gt dm rest o!we go miss u sha!ma fi ara le o...jo o!

Sorry u hear?

Austine said...

E ya....kpele! Notin do you sha. I trust that you will recover pretty soon. Takia!

CLF said...

Uhhh, Linda get well soon. The body is not wood so go and refresh. Yes, you need a good "shag" to shake off the malaria. LOL! I'll miss LIB.

Machy said...

Get well soon Linda xxx

KELE GOLDMIND said...

My Darlin' Linda, you need it ooo, just like I do here, you can come over here so that you will still have time to blog while enjoying ourselves, sorry ...yourself, anyway, don't stay too far from us ooo!

Linda Baby? Please can I come and massage your back so that the aches and pain will go away quickly. I promise you just massage only, just massage.

pls go and see a doctor asap

na wah o, you and this man issue.

if you believe you need a friend, lover or companion linda why don't you be open minded and open your heart a little bit to someone.

maybe you're right, you need a man..to share somethings with. all the best linda.

ZimbeatNews said...

Wishing you a speedy recovery Linda...God is with you always. Waal, may be you need a companion as you said to ease off the pain lol. Get well soon..

Linda pele,
and get medical attention quick.

hugs sweety, get well.
and as for the need a man part, that will be well soon too.lol

@rochies said...

why would a damsel like u be in need of a man waht am i doing for christ sake......lolz.....if u r dayumm serious holla @ your boy!!!mainwhile i wish u soonest recovery u r strong sweetie lindi baby!

U need a man ke? I am here for u.beemantazz@yahoo.com Holla.-Emm

Yeh I forgot.I wish u quick recovery.Love no allow me remember(LOL)-Emm

methinks said...

she neva get belle; belle no jump on top pesin like so, afterall na man she talk sey she need. e b like say na agro den dey call dat kain sickness :-).

Son of Babylon said...

Linda do you need anything like soup or pills or just someone to hold on to for your sickness? Just call my name and like Micheal Jackson I'LL be there.

Get well soon. Muuuuuahhhhh

Soriooo! But u sure say u never get belle? This one wey your leg dey pain you too. I hear say atimes e dey come with malaria and pain. If I be u, I go go do preg testiooo! Na wa.

Abujakenneth said...

Babe gal u indeed need a man. God that created Adam first and added Eve latter does not make a mistake. I know the fulfilment I have if I am with a lady I like. If I am not yet hocked I would have come 4 u and I believe in myself that I will succeed. Meanwhile, get well soon.

get well soon linda

Ade_Cool said...

Get well soon Lind..nothing like a hard body next to you during times like this...

Dyzl-Power said...

Sori o, Linda u c y u nid more hands on d job. LIB's growing bigger everyday. D stress alone can get a horse down, not 2 talk of lil Linda.

carl said...

sowi o

Its obvious U need apkako.Get well soon.