Their press release in part reads “Mr Emefiele is rated low in the performance index compared to his predecessors. He has drastically failed in promoting monetary policies to stem the continuous free fall of the Naira, halt the rising debt profile of Nigeria and poor management of the country’s foreign exchange.
We are hereby giving President Buhari 14 days ultimatum to take action that will save the Nigerian economy by disengaging and removing Mr Emefiele as the governor of CBN.”
51 comments:
Lol...jokers!
Stupid set of ppl. Ar dey to decide wat shuld b done?
Looks like that cbn governor lacks direction.
Who are dey to dictate what will happen in the country??? Linda take note!
Can this man be sacked already??? I don't understand this government!
Sack him and replace him with hausa idiot huh? hausas and threat,14 days huh? I dey hear dey count am. HAUSAS ARE BOLD TO ANSWER AREWA,YORUBAS ARE BOLD TO ANSWER ODUDUWA BUT IF IBOS ANSWER BIAFRA TERRORIST BUHARI AND HAUSA PIE ON THEir PANT SHAME TO U ALL. How i wish that is ibos or Niger delta do this terrorist buhari will order their head. PLEASE WHAT IS AREWA LAWYER HUH? ARE THEY NOT NIGERIA LAWYER HUH? HAUSAS ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM WHAT A SHAMELESS WICKED DESPERATE TRIBE. i am against the useless cbn governo but for the fact na hausas they protest they should go to hell with him.
Remove emefiele and replace Him with your Fulani brother abi.. As if a care sef... Useless country with rubbish president
........... Liber maniac..........
Sack or no sack
God is on the throne
MMM is paying
ok oooo let see how it goes
They should sack him and put your foolish muslim there abi?
You are not serious.
They are commanding the commander in chief. People Threatening People. Hit Xmas money! Get eye popping soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 2nd & 3rd December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Hmmmm!
Lool jokers
You don't give people ultimatum! That's very insolent!
We go de look ooooo
And put una brother abi?.. Lolz
Can somebody wake those arewa lawyers from their sleep please. The reasonable thing to do is ask that empty headed man Buhari to resign, he is the only reason there is so much hardship in the land. Those that experience his military rule in 1984 will attest to this...We need a new Babangida!
I know this time will soon come that those nuisance parading themselves as this and that will object this man's governorship.....
The right to speak and be made accountable
hian
I have to swallow my shame and beg because hunger is really dealing with me and I still trek to work on almost an empty stomach with hope that my 3months salary will be paid. Pls anyone that has extra food stuff or little money to spare please help me. Chiochio9014@yahoo.com. Thank you.
*************************sack who ever dat needs to be sacked if dat will make me start buying my super pack noodles and egg with 100#*******plus change untop
Btw jux wen am l going to stop proving ayam not a robot???????? Can be frustrating....... Linda do something
God should take control mbok
WHO BE THIS ABOKI TALKING. ABEG TAKE SEVERAL SEAT. PMB SHOULD APOLOGIES TO NIGERIANS FOR PUTTING US INTO THIS HARDSHIP OR BETTER STILL RESIGN
Many people have been calling for his sack, asides the Arewa forum. Emefiele seems lost and confused. Seems he has ran out of ideas.
Who are these noisemakers....and ya'll will literally turn out to be corrupt judges, so many pple are in prison still waiting for trial.
join zarfund today and be a millionaire in 2 months time
https://chat.whatsapp.com/GjgeQ6Xl2zdHaSlLluHBFe
It's obvious that the Northern elites want to pocket Nigeria. Nigeria seems to have suddenly become their private property since the emergence of Buhari.
The president should also step down. We've had enough. Make them pack themselves go. Arewa ko! Beauty ni!
He he he he. Aboki dem don sharpen suya knife. Slaughter time.
BONNG U NO GET SENSE? Y EMEFILI NO GO CONFUSE WEN B SAY NA ILLITERATE B HIS ORGA??
Y EMEFIELE NO GO LOST WEN B SAY NA CAPENTERS, LABORERS HIM DE TAKE INSTRUCTION FROM??? N ILLITERATE PRESIDENT WITH NEPA BILL CERTIFICATE DE GIV AM INSTRUCTION TOO,U NO NO SAY NA BCOS GEJ B DOCTOR DATS Y SANUSI SUCEED??
SANUSI MANAGE BANK RISH EMEFIELE???
MY FRIEND, IF U WAN JOIN POLITICS, COMOT FROM DIS PLATFORM BCOS NO B MIDDLE BELT (JOS) PLATFORM B DIS.
BONNG U NO GET SENSE? Y EMEFILI NO GO CONFUSE WEN B SAY NA ILLITERATE B HIS ORGA??
Y EMEFIELE NO GO LOST WEN B SAY NA CAPENTERS, LABORERS HIM DE TAKE INSTRUCTION FROM??? N ILLITERATE PRESIDENT WITH NEPA BILL CERTIFICATE DE GIV AM INSTRUCTION TOO,U NO NO SAY NA BCOS GEJ B DOCTOR DATS Y SANUSI SUCEED??
MY FRIEND, IF U WAN JOIN POLITICS, COMOT FROM DIS PLATFORM BCOS NO B MIDDLE BELT (JOS) PLATFORM B DIS.
I support the motion too though....
Ahhh!!! Fire!!!
Don’t let that be the case, GET highly effective fire alarm system installed, CALL ME TODAY 09077677709,,,09055555495
Emefiele is killing us with his stupid policies. He must go. He don dey bribe taytay make dem no sack am. The bribe is working.
They're bunch of losers!
northerners can never stop amusing me. first it pmb who keeps blaming his poor performance on jonathan's past administration. two years into his first tenure, all nigerians get for their votes is "jonathan is responsible." now he has bribed his little brothers to shift blame from jonathan to emefiele, is if they don't know that emefiele is forced to dance to the tune of pmb. stupid nonsense!
Why emefiele and not buhari.? Please think about it
Who are they?
Abeg they should go nd sleep
Seems he has run out of ideas? Why? Cos ppl have been calling for his sack,please why don't u say same for your clueless president, cos all Nigerians has been calling for his resignation too,,he brought this drought on this country,,,,,
Yes ooh, sack him and replace him with Adamu ciroma, we need more reversing.
They get out with their smelling mouth odour,sack and replace him with huasa man huh,too bad.
Sack Buhari
what is this arewa this arewa that and ipob cant have they own organization?nigeria is partially divided for a long time.is better we make it official...
God bless you. Yeye people. God punish all the igbo hater