When she returned, she brought out N500 and asked the sales rep to hand her the phone. She said it was Tinubu that asked her to come and buy the phones.
The astonished sales rep called in her superior who sat the girl down and asked her for her name. She replied "Chidinma". When pressed further, she said she does not know where she stays and also where she is going to. She has been handed over to police officers from Bode Thomas. Hopefully her family members would see her and arrange for her to be taken home.
50 comments:
It's well with her soul
Haaaaa see madness that recognizes expensive phone in this recession period.May help locate her!
Chei! See fine girl. It is well o
hmmm
It is well with her. Linda take note!
Thins dey happen o..
Mentally unstable my ass.na lie oo. she must be another version of toyin almakhu husband. SO NA THIEFNUBU SEND U HUH? I KNEW IT THAT NA ONLY UNSTABLES AND CRIMINALS THE MAN THE TRAIN UNA DON SEE AM HUH? They should have not let her go oo because i sence yoruba juju here . What is happening in lagos huh? LAGOS A HOME OF CRIMINALS,UNSTABLES,PHONE THIEFS AND MONKEYS AND BAMBOOS. thiefnubu u don see ur bitch life huh? No wonder u look like oshiomoron.
Waiting for terrorist buhari own ew heavenly freeborn wept oo
Mentally unstable my ass.na lie oo. So na costly phone her madness carry her go huh?she must be another version of toyin almakhu husband. SO NA THIEFNUBU SEND U HUH? I KNEW IT THAT NA ONLY UNSTABLES AND CRIMINALS THE MAN THE TRAIN UNA DON SEE AM HUH? They should have not let her go oo because i sence yoruba juju here . What is happening in lagos huh? LAGOS A HOME OF CRIMINALS,UNSTABLES,PHONE THIEFS AND MONKEYS AND BAMBOOS. thiefnubu u don see ur bitch life huh? No wonder u look like oshiomoron.
Waiting for terrorist buhari own ew heavenly freeborn wept oo
Chaiya... Pray her family comes for her...
Nawa oh! Schizophrenia oh!
Na waoo
She's still better than seun egbegbe, at least she attempted paying albeit incorrect price, more honorable in her mental state
Hmm... which phone costs 620K?
Not even Samsung's or Apple's latest.
Maybe Tinubu used her senses for jazz...of course naa....else why was it Tinubu she called.
I fear all these politicians jorr
****×*******************ah ah.... Dix babe ix deranged?????? For real????? Idonbelivit
God have mercy on her.
Posted somewhere before but was adviced to take it here.
I have decided to bring these issue disturbing
me here cos I believe I will get solution here .
I have a very good friend who's so close to me,we just finished talking now and I could not find solution to her problem because and it's bothering me.
She's been married for 7 yrs with 3 kids ,though she was warned seriously not to marry this man,there was revelations from church,even the mans late wife brother went to her to tell her how this man frustrated his sister (his late wife) untill she was frustrated to leave the house before she later died,she still went ahead to marry this man,it has been from one issue to the other from battery her while she was pregnant and so on but luckily that has stopped.
The major issue now is this man does not know if he has a family,for this lady to feed with her 3 kids with the youngest 6months is a problem ,most times they go to bed hungry ,she works in a local government where she earns 29,000 which doesn't go anywhere for her and her kids ,she managed to open a shop last 2 years where she sells foodstuffs,but the shop is empty now cos she took a loan from lapo and a microfinance Bank to operate the shop ,because she was servicing the loan every month ,now the shop is empty completely as she took a break to have her baby ,now she seriously needs to stock that shop cos her salary can not feed her and her kids bcos the man does not care for them always complaining he doesn't have money so she wants to struggle to take care of herself.She has complained several times to the husband's brother concerning this,and it always result to big fight for her that why will she report him to his brothers and most times ends up insulting the brothers so non of them wants to involve themselves anymore,she can't leave the house cos shd has no cent to her name,her salary can not get her apartment and her other siblings are struggling with life,so that's why she wants to struggle hard on her own when she
gets her feet shd will then leave the mans house.
Her thought now is to go back to microfinance Bank to take
loan so she can stock her shop ,I'm advising her not to because of the interest rate ,she might fall into debt again..I'm really confused because that' was my advise to her and that still did not solve the issue Pls my libers how else can she come out of this ? And this is her email Id and she needs your supports too financially... Folufolu556@yahoo.com, please be kind with your words to her.
Can we get her the phone? If we do, she will became mentally stable
What a disgraceful girl.. Maybe she is high on fanta
Not only did d madness reconise expensive phone d maddening madness called Tinubu name this is not ordinary
Eyaaa.
I sense that was her backup plan if her juju doesn't work... Leave matter
Seun, you see yourself?
Aya...but why expensive phone and Tinubu? Her madness get good better taste o😂I pray her people locate her.
Just go back to school wasteborn your English is horrible.
Eyaaa what a pity hope she reunite with family
Word!!
Smilin.....Lagos na wa!
it was a voodoo code and it failed and backfired.
The sales rep said their prayer this morning or the shop is covered and lined with the bloodline or hedge of protection.
Smh.
Yes.. she is suffering from kleptomania
The girl probably used charm and when she saw it failed she started forming madness..make people fear God o
Long Live LIB
Lol its not english its engriiiish I fear for my eye sight n freeborn grammar
Sad!
Earn real money online as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guaranteed join link at http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=41755
Linda you just ruined this girls life by posting her pics. Smh
So sad😖😖😖😖😖
Hmmmmmm
All 23 comments above me..all of them appallingly insensitive! Is this the kind of people you are nurturing Linda Ikeji? Is this journalism? What sane society mocks its mentally handicapped populace? Do you imagine the added shame and horror your humiliating article would have on the already depressed pscyhe of the family members? I have taken care of a now Late mentally ill brother before and there is nothing funny about it. Apologize to her and her family if indeed you still have any sense of decorum.Why do you think you are mentally stable and she is deranged? Because you are more smart or beautiful? You could have been her? I am indeed dissapointed. I am sorry I didnt sugarcoat it
omg!!!! I know this girl.we used to be friends...,r name is Chioma okafor.....this is so sad.
STILLBORN...may ur weepin neva end until u cure dis ur grammatical kwarshiokor,haa! SMH.
#storx dat toubhes da heart
I completely agree with Nonsochi J E! Sad! And I think it is also extremely disgusting of you to post her pic on the blog Linda. SMH
Anon 23:18 your Over-sabi did not let you realise that Linda put her picture there so that her people will identify her and take her home. Na wa o Linda, Linda,Linda!! What did Linda do eh?
Haaaaaaaaa
Linda, you have just destroy this little girl life. She is not normal really after she comes back from the village. She travelled for a burial ceremony,since she came back she hasn't being herself. We don't know where it came from,but I know God will heal her. Please Linda I beg you in the name of Almighty God. Safe this little girl life please Linda. Delete this please.
Thank you.