Photo credit: Emeka Ugwu
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 2 December 2016
Photos: Police officers in Kwara state campaign against Bribery and Corruption
Photo credit: Emeka Ugwu
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
17 comments:
I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!
Placard should have read (DON'T GIVE US BRIBE AGAIN)
O di mma
Practise what u preach
Gud for una
Imagine the most corrupt people protesting against corruption and even bribery for crying out loud!
Corruption protesting corruption.
Nigerian Police Force is at the forefront of Bribery and corruption.
If they are serious in the corruption campaign, Police in Abia should emulate this. They should stop conniving with irresponsible and dubious VIO who claims he is in charge of the whole of Abia and his wife is a magistrate and uses that to intimidate motorists and extort large sums of money from them. The governor of Abia State Dr Okezie Ikpeazu should investigate the activities of this VIO who claims he signs all the drivers' licenses in Abia. EFCC should also investigate his acclaimed magistrate wife who he uses to intimidate motorist and threaten to put them in prison in a bid to extort large sums from his victims.
Hmmmmmmm,ezioku! Imagine! Police campaigning against corruption! Haba,please when did they stop collecting bribes?
Some are not happy doing this o! Cant you their faces? LOL!
Linda, the graphics on your site are so heavy it takes a while to open pages
LOL..this is quite funny though.
Deceivers abeg make i hear word
/********************Hahahhaha Hahahahahahahahahahaha *********biko kam chipugodu nke bu ochi bfr ogbagbuom....... Dix one suppose win award for joke of the year***********
/********************Hahahhaha Hahahahahahahahahahaha *********biko kam chipugodu nke bu ochi bfr ogbagbuom....... Dix one suppose win award for joke of the year***********whoeva dat suggested dix to them gbara ezigbote wicked