News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Photos: Over 20 suspects arrested as Police uncovers diesel adulterating factories in Lagos
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
18 comments:
Nawa
Well done guys. Linda take note!
good
Hmmmmmm,good job guys
Good job by d police..u guys shuld dig more
See how our fellow Nigerians are endangering our already endangered lives due to this recession.
Lovely family 👪
Na waoh...!
NAIJA
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I stay close to that place, these guys have been conducting thier diesel operations for years, the police visits there refularly to collect bribes now they are claiming to have raided the place...probaly d guys couldnt meet up with thier bribe demands.
It's unfair to catch those guys we are in recession so they are trying to survive...Period
#hustling guys
While they "tap" and sell to us Cameroonians at a very cheap price. I read everyday how diesel price is going up in Nigeria but the cheapest diesel here in Cameroon is from Nigeria. Traditionally called "fungeh". It is well.
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Mtecwww
Ore, very glaring. What freak raid on oregun under bridge?too open for the police not to be aware from get-go. That's how dey obtain daily toll at borough pits (both legal&illegal)....awon abatenije
I think y it's cheap is bcos it's adulterated.
we should rather use these guys and make them more productive. That would even create more jobs in this recession.