Photos: FRSC official accused of assaulting female motorist in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Photos: FRSC official accused of assaulting female motorist in Lagos

Twitter user, @opichizzie, has accused the FRSC official pictured above, of assaulting her while she was driving along Airport road, Lagos. According to her, the official thought she did not have a valid drivers license and attacked her even before asking for it. Continue to read what she narrated on twitter after the cut.

29 comments:

Wat a shame

The are always acting like illiterates,I think they lack proper orientation,yeye people.

Not cool

Mama fifty said...

Are u sure is not fake, if not,he must be brought to book for assaulting alady.that is bad.

chinasa enyinnaya said...

bad officials

Akn Media said...

What did u tell her in the first place...one sided story don't move me..

Na waoh...

Only in Africa. Linda take note!

Stupid official,no respect for women,too bad.

They're acting like a bunch of illiterates just like you and ur fellow abokis, okwa ya? Stupidity simplified!

Tom said...

All these government officials are stark illiterates and crazy mofos

abeg this girl de lie...........she don reign abuses on the man finish, the man curse her back then she want come ruin he career, pack go one side abeg, he was only doing his job, he didn't ask you for money

Madam u took risk of taking his picture and letting him know at the same time.don't try it again I will advise cause this almost got a lady stabbed by soilder that thought she was trying to take a picture of him.next time do it codedly.thank God na only slap u chop to me u caused ur assault.

Dat's not nice

Mo said...

Government officials pls take note. I think they should have anger management classes and general training on how to behave from time to time. Pls do something.

parrot said...

Shut up Biko! We ll know how this officers behave.

We Nigerian should not just say things that you don't know anything about, ask her why is it that it was a passersby that tell her to show them her documents, that means she must have refuse to show her documents, and I think that is when the issue of towing truck Will comes up, she should just tell us the truth of the matter, and I will advise Linda to verify the truth b4 posting, and stop posting just because she want to post, it's very wrong of her if she still want to be relevant.

You did not tell us what happened b4 they call towing truck, and you must have refuse to show your documents b4 the passersby came, so you respect passersby than the law enforcement agencies.

Hmmmmmm

Blunt truth. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm, am not buying this story am sorry my lady,they is a missing piece,i hope on your part you weren't rude? Because I know how some on cultured ladies behave on stairing ,they feel the whole law enforcement agent out on road blocks are there to beg them money, with disrespect they will start blabbing with rude attitude .

They are another set of thieves that should be checked. Efcc should investigate FRSC

The story is not true most of our ladies are so rude she doesn't explain what she did do them before they started calling a tow truck pls let us respect our uniform personnel

Can you hear yourself @Parrot,from your reaction hear is that FRSC official not better than? Why didn't she surrender her documents when they demanded for it? She gave the documents to the FRSC official when a passerby asked her to do so(according to her ).I guess this lady was rude to them!

Not true!

U kant judge 4rm one side coz d lady who posted diz iz a lier

The story sounds funny in d sense dat no uniform personal acts without a reason...if u are pulled over by any uniformed official be it even Lastma,obey and hear what they have to say...sometin starts fire..her story sounds incomplete..no one wud see u on d road and attack u for no reason and also Wath d words u use cos dey all have oda meaning....if it d road safety I know if u are pulled over and u do not u wud be forced to pull over....nd for u linda ikeji bfor u upload shits on air pls verify and b sure bfor u get ursef in some big mess soon...

Trash! The story can't be comprehended,a passerby by has to ask her to tender her intact documents?

good