Photos from Omowunmi Akinifesi's 30th birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 December 2016

Photos from Omowunmi Akinifesi's 30th birthday celebration

Omowunmi hosted her birthday dinner and private shopping party of her new collection for some close friends and family.

The MC for the evening was Dornald Madueke, a friend of the celebrant, who cracked everybody's ribs as they ate and danced the night away with plenty of food and Champagne.

Omowunmi, wearing a custom made Omowunmi drape dress that evening, wanted friends to witness her turn a year older with the dinner party turn up event and a private viewing of the Omowunmi Ready to Wear Brand new collection before it is released this december.

More photos below...

29 comments:

Awwww...hbd beautiful,xo

Beautiful people

Seen. She's so pretty

Ew bleaching don come market here oo na wa oh. Who do this to yoruba bitches huh?PLEASE DAME LINDA HELP ME BY TELLING HER TO MEET BOBRISKY OOOOOOO

Pulchritude

Who's that in wrapper n flip flops? Chai.....
HBD to her

Long Live LIB

Who's that in wrapper n flip flops? Chai.....
HBD to her

Long Live LIB

VEEKEE FRESH said...

she is pretty.... HBD sist

HBD TO HER

obiora said...

Waiting for one footballer to locate her.

Hapi bday

HBD to her!

Awwwww! Beautiful people! Happy birthday to her...

notice the face and the knuckles....

All dem celebrities no dey ever pass 30years. Anyways HBD to her. Linda take note!

wumi said...

Aunty Linda pls i need you or anyone that can to help me, i urgently need financial help for my school,my name just came out among the second batch and we've been asked to pay for our acceptances fees and school fees before 31st Dec or I will forfeit the admission. Please I need this help,the starting is just my problem,am on my kneels pls i beg in God's name, reach out to a sister in need.pls I can be reached on my email ajawumi@gmail.com

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

HBD TO HER.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY 2 VOLT 1000AMPS BATTERY WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

HBD

Happy birthday beauty

HBD to her

MumiAdasom said...

30 my ass, no none of them dey ever pass 30, they go filter life out of their picture after applying all the cream in this world. Let them continue but they should know the age of ovaries and internal organs cannot be adjusted by surgeries and fillers. Imagine toke ,Annie I DiBiase and this one claiming 30.

This girl looks 50 I swear , old men sperm doing injustice to you all for money.. shame

Show me your friends and I will...
None of her friends look 30, not even one? She herself def doesn't look 30. Look at that body. Why lie though?

Nice pics... Happy birthday to her

ok

This old mama is 30? Then am 12.

Chyla said...

This is what beauty queens shld be.
Classy at all levels!!!

Happy birthday but is she really 30? Because if she is 30 I should be 20.