The MC for the evening was Dornald Madueke, a friend of the celebrant, who cracked everybody's ribs as they ate and danced the night away with plenty of food and Champagne.
Omowunmi, wearing a custom made Omowunmi drape dress that evening, wanted friends to witness her turn a year older with the dinner party turn up event and a private viewing of the Omowunmi Ready to Wear Brand new collection before it is released this december.
More photos below...
29 comments:
Awwww...hbd beautiful,xo
Beautiful people
Seen. She's so pretty
Ew bleaching don come market here oo na wa oh. Who do this to yoruba bitches huh?PLEASE DAME LINDA HELP ME BY TELLING HER TO MEET BOBRISKY OOOOOOO
Pulchritude
Who's that in wrapper n flip flops? Chai.....
HBD to her
Long Live LIB
Who's that in wrapper n flip flops? Chai.....
HBD to her
Long Live LIB
she is pretty.... HBD sist
HBD TO HER
Waiting for one footballer to locate her.
Hapi bday
HBD to her!
Awwwww! Beautiful people! Happy birthday to her...
notice the face and the knuckles....
All dem celebrities no dey ever pass 30years. Anyways HBD to her. Linda take note!
Aunty Linda pls i need you or anyone that can to help me, i urgently need financial help for my school,my name just came out among the second batch and we've been asked to pay for our acceptances fees and school fees before 31st Dec or I will forfeit the admission. Please I need this help,the starting is just my problem,am on my kneels pls i beg in God's name, reach out to a sister in need.pls I can be reached on my email ajawumi@gmail.com
HBD TO HER.
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY 2 VOLT 1000AMPS BATTERY WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION
HBD
Happy birthday beauty
HBD to her
30 my ass, no none of them dey ever pass 30, they go filter life out of their picture after applying all the cream in this world. Let them continue but they should know the age of ovaries and internal organs cannot be adjusted by surgeries and fillers. Imagine toke ,Annie I DiBiase and this one claiming 30.
This girl looks 50 I swear , old men sperm doing injustice to you all for money.. shame
Show me your friends and I will...
None of her friends look 30, not even one? She herself def doesn't look 30. Look at that body. Why lie though?
Nice pics... Happy birthday to her
ok
This old mama is 30? Then am 12.
This is what beauty queens shld be.
Classy at all levels!!!
Happy birthday but is she really 30? Because if she is 30 I should be 20.