Photo: Troops intercept female suicide bomber in Borno State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Photo: Troops intercept female suicide bomber in Borno State

Nigerian Army with the help of Civilian Joint Task Force (JTF) on Thursday, December 15th, thwarted an attempt by a female suicide bomber to launch a suicide attack at Rann, in Kala Bage Local Government Area of Borno State.
The terrorist had strapped her with a suicide vest and let her loose into a crowded neighbourhood but a member of the CJTF working with the Nigerian soldiers grabbed and held her hence preventing her from detonating the bomb.

During interrogation, the suicide bomber claimed she was kidnapped by Boko Haram on her way to Gamboru town.

25 comments:

Well done guys. Linda take note!

Tristanflow said...

God be praised.. Thank God she was caught... If not she for done cause disaster

evil child

Hian! Its possible she was kidnapped. I guess one may never know the real thing that goes down there till one finds himself there.These girls are being threatened and forced but the wise ones amongst them have always divulged such secret

Good job

All thanks to God almighty, can't imagine the havoc she would've caused. #LittleDevil

See her head... God don catch you

Nawa dis people no dey even finish

Thank God she was caught before she carried out her evil plan.

Nawa dis people no dey even finish

This is sad! Thought boko haram is a thing of the past

GREAT OPPORTUNITY 4 YOU....
*Do you know you can extend a helping hand and become financially fearless?
*Do you WISH to establish a new BUSINESS?
*Do you want to complete a house project or build a new one?
*Family vacation abroad? etc..
*It another excellent opportunity for you to expand your charitable heart.
.... join the RIIAB WEALTH whatsapp group where you donate just #400 and earn over #1,000,000 in few months of time. It a digital donation where you invest from your pocket once and earn for life time.
click below to join now.
for enquiries whatsapp 07081736785

https://chat.whatsapp.com/7RJxos7Az4d4IzR1U6zXI1

The way these bastards use females to carry out their mission is saddening....are they no male volunteers in the north??

Pls u guys shld chk if she is a Chibok girl.... I fear dis Chibok gals re being brain washed to do all dis

junia said...

I really feel 4 d females, they brain wash n lure them in2 such acts. Thank God she was catch

Tristanflow said...

Why u no go check for them, mumu

THE POOR GIRL IS NOT A VOLUNTEER. These girls are drugged and mentally challenged girls. Pls the police should treat her carefully to lead them to the masterminds of this atrocious activity.

Want to have your baby in the US said...

please let us see how the bomb looks like and it was on her body, so we can be careful as well, they should do videos telling us how we can watch out for people like this...mbok

Also, having plans on delivering your baby in the United States, talk to us on www.deluxechildbirth.com

*********************hmmmmmmmmmmmm..... Dix pipo no dey tire????

visit our website www.cloudsecurity.com.ng to see the list of services we offer so we can help you accordingly
Do you have problems with installing your new flat screen, 3d tv, plasma guy and integrate your dvr or ps4, xbox360..... call us now and we would be done in minutes on 09055555495 09077677709 08032063852

iVabulous said...

gud job troops

Na wa o. Thank God she didn't succeed

She is a little child that needs to be treated well, please. I am sure she did not submit herself to be a bomber. She was probably threatened.

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Goliano said...

Glad the plan was thwarted, now give her a shower and some lotion.