"Nnamdi Kanu shouldn't be in prison"- ex governor Orji Uzor Kalu, says as he visits the Biafran leader Nnamdi Kanu in Kuje | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 December 2016

"Nnamdi Kanu shouldn't be in prison"- ex governor Orji Uzor Kalu, says as he visits the Biafran leader Nnamdi Kanu in Kuje

Former Abia state governor, Orji Uzor Kalu, today visited director of the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, at Kuje Prison in Abuja. According to Kalu, the Biafran leader shouldn't be in prison.
"Today, I visited Mazi Nnamdi Kanu in Kuje Prison and we engaged in a very long discussion. Kanu is my brother and a son of the soil.  He shouldn't be where he is because Kuje Prison is not his home. It is therefore my utmost concern to see him regain his freedom like every other Nigerian" he wrote on social media

52 comments:

It's well...

Honestly

Injustice..giving dis gentleman wat he don't deserve.God wil surey vindicate u sir

Issorite! Linda take note!

Kalu visits Kanu...
It's all good

*************************u don talk ur own na*********eye service ********oya come n go*********sabouteurs of the igbo race ***********okwa ka ewee si na ikwuuru okwu abi??????

Na now u know huh?hausa ass licker Thank u for this only.HOPE THAT TERRORIST BUHARI THE DICTATOR AND UNA USELESS APC WILL NOT COME AFTER U HUH? BECAUSE ONCE A MAN JOIN APC HE BEGIN TO TALK WHAT WILL PLEASE HAUSAS AND TERRORIST BUHARI. WHY SHOULD KANU be in prison huh? What offence did he commit huh? If terrorist buhari can release boko harams and the killers of Bridget he must release KANU UNCONDITIONAL. KANU IS INNOCENT. KANU IS SENT BY GOD. WE NIGER DELTANS STANDS WITH KANU IT IS ONLY A BASTARD THERE IS AGAIN KANU SO TERRORIST BUHARI MUST RELEASE KANU.
Nigeria under terrorist buhari will not have peace until kanu is release unconditional.

Hmmmmm

Long Live LIB

E go belle full them dreams.He should enjoy the Christmas and new year in prison 😂 Pikin weh say em papa no go sleep....you know the rest.

Kanu should be very careful with this orji,am not comfortable with this his visit.

TRUE!

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Yes. This man is a god sent to the Igbo people..they can only lock u up, feed u once, try to bribe u to shut ur mouth, refuse your wife to give u BJ. But they can never lock the spirit of Biafra in u. ONE BIAFRA, ONE NATION, ONE RICH COUNTRY. I use my manhood to bath all those that are against this man

VEEKEE FRESH said...

OK,BUT SEE AS YU FRESH KANU.... PRISON INDEED

Courageous Nnamdi ~Nwa_Nsukka

VEEKEE FRESH said...

YU STILL FYNE LIKE DIS... NA ENJOYMENT YU DEY MY BROTHER

Ladun Liadi said...

Oga na APC u dey now ooo. So u better behave. U just tryna position yourself asif you're eze Ndigbo

Ode oshi said...

This Kalu is as dumb as they come. Somebody's fighting for Biafra and you want him free as a Nigerian.......so dumb.

obiora said...

Good for him!

TheRealAkon said...

So camera is allowed in Nigerian prison? He doesn't even appear like someone who is caged. He must be having a laugh!

true

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu biko beware of Orji ooooo. He's a two edge sword.
Buhari don send him oooo

They have sent him to go and beg the Agu na eche mba one of Igbo land. Odogwu ki ibu NNAMDI KANU. Even if you stop now I'm personally proud of you.

Prince max said...

The Judas we have in Igbo land has been let loose to abort the good dreams of our great son . Since he decamped and joined APC to escape EFCC hunt , I knew he will be bought over and used against his people . Judas Iscariot .

U are d one DAT is dumb

Hey! Shut up there! He's right,Nnamdi shouldn't be in prison

Conflict merchant oji Uzo kalu who asked ndiigbo to apologise to Hausa Fulani Yoruba for killing us in millions.

I will take over the struggle and do more than Irgun.

Kanu didn't kill but I won't spare him if this criminal attempt this

He's bravery is outstanding, he finished buhari at court, he said go n tell him that he's mad hahaha

Samson said...

Who hates him hates himself and his Mama, he's one man sqaurd freedom fighter, if it is easy let anyone from your generations do what he does, #Biafrawestand.

I am an Igbo man and I will tell you this, there is only one Nigeria.

Deceive yourself!!!!!

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

Government emissary. This was not a personal mission...

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon?

Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals "

Click name tag

https://chat.whatsapp.com/GAbfIrRgo3CL4uBKzRgRPY

👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽
We moved from post office to emails...we are moving from paper currency to digital currency... BITCOIN is leading d way on digital. U have heard of it but don't know it,u have not heard of it, and u know it but don't understand it. Follow above link and just listen.

Nnamdi Kanu must be released.

Orji is either very grave or he's on an errand from Buhari

That was the reason he join apc,,,
apc go use him deceived Igbos again.....hehehee orji

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

Fooooool... Who are you to come out and act like a crocodile.... You.. Buhari and the other South Eastern Governors connived to jail this innocent Heavenly man.. God will judge all of you

And out comes the serpent!!

AGB said...

Exactly! Nnamdi Kanu should not just be in jail, he should ROT in jail. He's a terrorist as long as his aim or goal is to fight the Nigerian state. He should be treated like the terrorist that he is.

STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and sad in JESUS name.
Omo rada rada.

The worst thing that can happen to mazi namdi kanu right now is to denounce biafra cos they have begin to smell light at the end of the tunnel they are trying to make him denounce biafra just like the devil appearing to Jesus demanding if he will bow and worship him so he can Emeka, hw much is this attachment now, hw much is this attachment now him the whole world

Emeka, hw much is this attachment now

I don't no

Every region of this country can survive alone. Let the biafrans go, likewise let every region stand alone.

Amen. No peace my brother.

Shut up, anuohia

Number 1 mugun...no brain

Abokidawarriboy u be bastard

KANU is more determined than kalu. Look at the looks of disapproval.. I like this KANU..kalu is a serpent like his brother Rochas

Lol so that's finish in your eyes? Someone wey never use eyes see him new born. He's the finished one here.