Photos from President Buhari's 74th birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Photos from President Buhari's 74th birthday celebration

President Buhari turned 74 years old today. He inspected a guard of honor at the state house this morning as well as cut his birthday cake. Happy birthday to him. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

hbd boss

Happy birthday to a real detribalised Nigerian,a truth machine,a great patriot,hater of injustice and corruption.Friend of the poor/downtrodden and a selfless leader.
May today continue to bring you all the joys of life and grace to deal with these difficult time.Have a wonderful time surrounded by those who love you the most.
Happy birthday sir,long life and good health Ameen 🙏🏽

Happy birthday 🎂 my able president! Wishing you more fruitful years ahead. Cheers 🍻

This msn is 84 years.

Happy birthday my president

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Happy birthday my president

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

HBD. Hope u go bak to daura by 2019 pls

Long Live LIB

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

Good for them...

Joke of the century! SO ALL THESE NONESENCE IS BECAUSE OF THIS WASTE PRESIDENT BIRTH BITCH DAY HUH? Mr man if i were u which i reject to be i will not celebrate any rubbish birth day when i know that am responsible for Nigeria dead economy. ONLY THE GODS KNOWS HOW MANY BILLIONS U SPENT OF CAKE etc. shame to u all.

Hapi bday

Joke of the century! SO ALL THESE NONESENCE IS BECAUSE OF THIS WASTE PRESIDENT BIRTH BITCH DAY HUH? Mr man if i were u which i reject to be i will not celebrate any rubbish birth day when i know that am responsible for Nigeria dead economy. ONLY THE GODS KNOWS HOW MANY BILLIONS U SPENT OF CAKE etc. shame to u all.

Emeka said...

Happy Birthday my dear president. May God give you the wisdom, strength and good health to lead Nigeria out of the present challenges.

Happy Birthday PRESIDO!

74 hearty cheers to you Sir. More years to you. Linda take note!

Incompetent man,hbd anyway,but u r very old sir.

Cas_paul said...

So i dey share birthday with President Buhari...hmm

Sai baba,,,,everytime you must force Pigin to fly. If they don't like flying from your hand. Kindly be using "WHITE RAM" preferable.

Unhappy BD to u sir..

I can't really believe this old grandfather is in his early 70's.....HBD all d same.

obiora said...

Happy Birthday Mr President!

ASK YOURSELF WHAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVED?

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Congratulations n happy Birthday to you sir

Hi guys if you need an erotic s*x chat pattern and get real and fresh n*ddy pics, or an online live s*x patterner through Skype. Mail me on chiclady238@gmail.com. For only erotic s*x chat: 10k with nude 15k while online live s*x is 21k all for a week. For adults and serious minds only. .THERE'S NO SAMPLE.

Happy birthday sir..age very well

Enter your comment...Happy Birthday baba

Happy birthday

**********************wetin kwancern birthday kwancern pidgeon again?????

HBD

chosengospel said...

Happy birthday

Aboki you are so stupid and an ass-licker!!!

Gbam!!!

Buhari is 84year old!!!
74 is his official age!!!

U are a true man of God Emeka, God bless u. All the president need is prayer to to lead Nigeria out of this economic challenges. God bless our country

Eric, what ever prayer u said for a fellow man, so shall it be unto u.

.. said...

Na you born am?

Hbd 2 u sir,we are not happy though but still strongly believe for a better Nigeria.