Lady narrates how she was dumped by her boyfriend because she was a virgin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Lady narrates how she was dumped by her boyfriend because she was a virgin

A twitter user, Emo girl shared the story of how her ex-boyfriend dumped her because she was a virgin. They were in the process of having sex when he realized she was still a virgin and stopped, two days later she got a breakup text from him. Read the rest of the tweets below..

64 comments:

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

Lol it's okay

Louis Ojibe said...

Na wa o www.crowd24ng.com

My dear kindly go for Thanksgiving, God saved you from untimely death sef, he is worth you!!! Happy survival girl. #Saved

Irony of life! Linda take note!

he's not worth u

Hahahahahahaha,d guy no well o. Most men would jump at such na

U virgin huh? HEAVENLY FREEBORN HISS. who do we ask huh? MY DEAR U BITCHES ARE APC COMPETITOR IN LIES so i don't know why i should believe u. How can he dump u for being a virgin when virgins are scarce like dollars. BACK OFF SOCIAL MEDIA LIARS ATTENTION SEEKERS.
Until i hear from the guy side of story but for now u are still apc liars associate

I dunno, but its better if I don't swallow this story hook ,line and sinker.Something about this story isn't right

U virgin huh? HEAVENLY FREEBORN HISS. who do we ask huh? MY DEAR U BITCHES ARE APC COMPETITOR IN LIES so i don't know why i should believe u. How can he dump u for being a virgin when virgins are scarce like dollars. BACK OFF SOCIAL MEDIA LIARS ATTENTION SEEKERS.
Until i hear from the guy side of story but for now u are still apc liars associate

Nsogbu

d guy is havin ntwrk prblem

MANY GUYS LIKES ALREADY MADE ONES,GUYS DONT LIKE THOSE CRY AND PAINS AND BLOOD STUFF,HE DON'T WANT TO GO THROUGH ALL THOSE PROCESS, THEY LOVE IT DIRECT WITHOUT STRESS MAYBE HE IS THAT TYPE OF GUYS.

Lol my dear, thank God it did not happen ooo... He is more than confuse. Yeye sombori

viewer said...

I tot am d only one dat doesnt lik virgins... so we plenty...

Tokyhoflexy said...

Don't get it wrong, the guy too was a jew (a learner), so you got him confused as he didn't know how to go about it and wouldn't want to disappoint you still. So he had to bury his shame by murdering the relationship... Believe me...I say so!

Some men don't want to live with the guilt of being the ones that disvirgined you, when they know that don't want to get serious with you.

Racheal said...

You deserve that sis because only your Mr. Wright deserves that not Mr. Dude or Nigga... You self na wa ooo what will it take you to be patient and be proud of.

Most guys dnt like banging virgins...n 4 him to dump u cos u a virgin shows dat he rili didn't love u, he was jez afta ur p***y and ur bad gal character made him bliv u weren't a virgin...so wat he was xpetin didn't turn out right..dats y he had to bail on u

kunta said...

He does'nt like that pussy so tight and not all men have the nerve to tear that shit up, most of us like it EXPRESS no hold up if u know what I mean..

Morever its 4years u have moved on he has moved on am sure by now that punani of yours is now something else, just asked him why he did what he did, its as simple as that but the obvious reason has been stated above anyways..

Girl, tell him boy bye! He doesn't deserve you.

Cynthus said...

Lol @ bruh you are mad.

israel eyo said...

lmao... savage..

There too many women and very few wives look at what this glorified slut is posting on Twitter. No shame. Doesn't she have relatives following her or colleagues. What went wrong in this generation. Rapture would soon take place cos this world is in shambles. Olosho.
Regards,
Obitee

Eno, you sha can put words together. Love the way you write.

My dear, the truth is you can never know what a guy wants at a particular time. Gone are the days when guys were crazy abt the "V" thingy.

Am sure the Hymen has be torn and is being teared down everyday as u want? That's all that matters

Virgins don't get discouraged!! That's all I've got to say.

Imagine!
"" Did he think I would not catch up fast""
"" I swear to God, i'm a great learner""
"" Look at my skills now""

This girl, you were not confused or disappointed that he didn't love you? You were rather confused that he didn't restructure your thing with his cassava??????
So you were actually not happy that you did not have sex with a guy that only wanted to chook you pin???? He didn't even want to go through the stress and pain of chooking a virgin and your disappointment was just that he didn't chook you his pin???

Stupid girl, "look at your skills now"????? So you are really proud that you now have skills in riding d*cks?????
I think your problem is bigger than you because you don't even know what your problem is!!!!!!!

**************************Hahahahahahahahahahaha ahahahahhaahahah ********inukwa kolo....

timchosen said...

@faithjebi we the talk better heartbreak you the find money for xmas abi, oya go and register for Mutual grant and get 100% interest on your first donation
See the website here

Go give testimony in church

AGB said...

Freeborn,clap for yourself! Your grammar don dey improve. You better be thankful to your 2 stupid and lousy fathers, Fayose and Femi Fani-Kayode for helping you pay school fees. 😂😂😂

You no dey 'wept'again these days, wetin happen?

AGB said...

Shut your judgmental mouth up before lightning fires you there!

obiora said...

And she wants me to believe this story!

Men are the confusing ones?
BWAHAHAHA!!!

Definitely a player bae...just like one dude I know Ayodele Adetiba. They are all fuckbois

You deserve someone better dear. From the looks of it he's a sex maniac who is looking for someone experienced so thank God you dodged it else he would have killed u with sex!!!

Long Live LIB

Honestly I would have done the same too. I wouldn't want to live with the guilt of deflowering a girl when I'm not even sure I'll marry her.

Tell him you are still a Virgin he will leave you alone. Kia kia

Deific. Why are you this foolish? Why shouldn't she be proud of her sexual skills? Isn't she human? Isn't she a sexual being? Is she a goat? Even goats fuck too.

emmysville1 said...

Me too don't like virgins because if they swear for you na final be that...o and how do u cope with the blood thing especially if u have a big headed one like mine

emmysville1 said...

How do u handle the blood after disvirgining doent it makes u sick?

emmysville1 said...

Me too don't like virgins because if they swear for you na final be that...o and how do u cope with the blood thing especially if u have a big headed one like mine

He had no plans of marrying you and he didn't want to live with the guilt; he has a living conscience.

Lol... I can relate to this. Saw one Italian chick wildling in a club and managed to get her to be my friend, only to find out she was a virgin. Was shocked. But I took care of business.

As a guy, I had similar experience as the lady insisted that we should sware an oath that we will marry. Regardless of her unverifiable virginity, I packed her belongings and gave her to leave my room. Hope I am not the guy in question?

Tristanflow said...

IDIOT

Tristanflow said...

You are sick... Yuck... And to think of it, we have the same user names... Damn asshole

Tristanflow said...

Onyx baby am sure your ass is an express... Lol

Fool

valentine said...

this story get as em be,anyway sha the guy must be sick in the head.
read also she doesn't like condoms,should i avoid her?

Smilin....smilin....nawaooooooo

Its possible. I've dated such guys. N got dumped for it. They don't wanna GI thru trouble of taking her virginity, her getting clingy n them having to teach her sexual tricks. They're douchebags. Such men r looking for easy fuck n not ready to settle down anyway

DANNY said...

I agree. Something about this story, isn't right

DANNY said...

I concur that the story is so doubtful

I came to read freeborn's comment...the hilarity no be here oh lol

ManchesterUnitedStuff said...

cool story sis....Next

I tire oo! So who this story epp?? Children of nowadays are so shameless. See long epistle talking about a guy who refused to sleep with you mtcheeeew air head! Be useful to yourself.

As in! I was trying to comprehend the dumb and stupid story. See what our generation has turned too, no one is innovative. Silly girl this one is def a runs girl. Shameless thing. He just says hi to you after four years and for your mind you assumes he wants you. What if your pussy was stinking and that was what turned him off then? Mumu girl.

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

As in ehn, freeborn's comment always gets me drolling

olusamjide said...

How we lost our values, o ma shey o.

You don't get it... The guy has been there just to fuck and leave the babe, now to find out that it will be difficult to do that to a babe that has kept her virginity all along. The issue is that the guy never intended to keep the relationship and won't want to carry curses on his head too.