Payporte 12 Days of Christmas contest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Payporte 12 Days of Christmas contest

Can you beat our very own @chinenyefloxy? Send in your #PayPorte's 12 Days Of Christmas song on Instagram and tag @payporte for a chance to win a 1HP AC. Entries close on the 22nd of December. #JustForYou #OrangeChristmas #PayPorteOrangeXmas

17 comments:

Times like this, I wish I had a good voice...

Long Live LIB

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

obiora said...

Is frog voice accepted?

Cool 😎

EARN OVER ₦30,000 IN JUST TWO(2) WEEKS.. WHATSAPP : 07052298017, FOR DETAILS. said...

This is a very nice initiative. Kudos,to paypporte.

********************No ah dan want*****Ah dun wanto even beat her sef****

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

You can view the live video of your house, your stores
and your enterprise anytime and anywhere.
PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices. contact us today:09055555495, 08032063852.
www.cloudsecurity.com.ng...
See more

Larry said...

Nice...

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc for a copy!

Until January 1st, 35% bonanza still on!

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Kate Morey said...

I like contests and I am happy that you conduct such kinds of events from time to time. Thank you for that.
Kate, custom writer at handmadewritings