Can you beat our very own @chinenyefloxy? Send in your #PayPorte's 12 Days Of Christmas song on Instagram and tag @payporte for a chance to win a 1HP AC. Entries close on the 22nd of December. #JustForYou #OrangeChristmas #PayPorteOrangeXmas
Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.
You can view the live video of your house, your stores and your enterprise anytime and anywhere. PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!! CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices. contact us today:09055555495, 08032063852. www.cloudsecurity.com.ng... See more
*** Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc for a copy!
Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
17 comments:
Times like this, I wish I had a good voice...
Long Live LIB
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Is frog voice accepted?
Cool 😎
This is a very nice initiative. Kudos,to paypporte.
********************No ah dan want*****Ah dun wanto even beat her sef****
Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.
You can view the live video of your house, your stores
and your enterprise anytime and anywhere.
PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices. contact us today:09055555495, 08032063852.
www.cloudsecurity.com.ng...
See more
Nice...
Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc for a copy!
Until January 1st, 35% bonanza still on!
Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
I like contests and I am happy that you conduct such kinds of events from time to time. Thank you for that.
Kate, custom writer at handmadewritings