Between someone interested in MMM/yahoo yahoo and the EFCC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 December 2016

Between someone interested in MMM/yahoo yahoo and the EFCC

Lol.... See Gobe

41 comments:

Lmao.

Hahahaha Efcc has great sense of humour though.

����������

Lolzzz

Silly EFCC,SHAME ON THEM!

Hehehehe

Dude don't mind the apc and terrorist buhari thugs call efcc YOU SHOULD DO YAHOO YAHOO THAT ONE NA HUGE MONEY NOTING DO U. WHAT DID THEY DO TO PEOPLE THAT VISITED THEIR OFFICE HUH? Did they butcher them huh?
Visit their office as if noting would happen freeborn hiss.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

LoLz😀😀😂😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😡😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀🙍😀😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀

Queenette said...

LOL

Hahahaha

LOL.

Long Live LIB

LOL!

Monemi said...

Haha

Slimfit said...

Hahahaha

MtchewwwWWWW!
NONSENSE! The efcc is so jobless that they respond to irrelevant/rubbish/bosh posts on social media. So the government is actually paying that kid handling efcc social network accounts??

Let me use this opportunity to say, Kudos to efcc!!!
Efcc, the agency that any political party in power uses to attack it's enemies!!!!
Efcc, the greatest legal political-weapon in Nigeria!!!!!

EFCC don kolo, who is in charge of their twitter handle sef... Double your hustle

Hahahaahahahahha,efcc self

opeyemi said...

hahha..kindly pay them a visit pls

opeyemi said...

pls pay them a visit..lol

hhahaha

Hahahahahahaha just try pay them a visit n you will see dat ur ancestors won't even save you lolz

Sam said...

Hahahahahahaha. What an epic response from EFCC. Nigerians no go kill me with laugh. Lmao

Sam said...

Hahahahahahaha. What an epic response from EFCC. Nigerians no go kill me with laugh. Lmao

Aswear if I had the time to waste I wud gladly visit their office and lambast dem...and I will still ask my??? Dia grandad!!!

Sandra said...

Trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am up. Oya visit their office so that they can help you select. No be online discussion. Na face to face discussion. Hahahahaha

Walahi if I had time to waste I will go to their office and lambast dem...and I will still ask dem to help me weigh my options..their grandad

ronkyjay said...

lol... crazy fellow & hilarious reply..
Naija go survive..

VEEKEE FRESH said...

LMAO.... EFCC,NA UNA KON WORSE PASS

***********************btw MMM and yahoo*******I cee no connection ******

kunta said...

OMG! This got me ROTFL

Go and Do NNN, it pays real good! www.nnn-office.com

Ella chandelli said...

Hahahhaahhahah....bros you no go use your leg comot

Love, love, love the exchange. Humor in the middle of all this suffering. Dearis hope o!

funny...

Haha. Savage

#iShoot #iEdit

Haha... let him visit them... bt no connection BTW MMM & YahooYahoo dummy!

Don't make sense .....he has t committed a crime yet so even if he does go what will they do to him....arrest him unlawfully just like they have to some people?#nolawinnigeria#