Annie Idibia bares it all in her new Skincare photoshoot! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Annie Idibia bares it all in her new Skincare photoshoot!

As the new brand ambassador for a UK skincare line called L’Avyanna, Annie Idibia has a lot of positive testimony to share about this brand which she has tried and tested. Don’t just take our word for it, just check out her stunning pictures where she bares it all with confidence.

Named as one of the ‘Raw Beauty’ collections in British Vogue… Tatler’s ‘Beauty-Booty’ Skin glowing products and GQ’s ‘The Dapper Gents’… skincare collection for men, L’Avyanna Skin Naturals is a collection of skincare products targeted to basked men and women in Nigeria with high-performance and high-potency skin care nutrients. 

Yes! There is growing number of skin care products in the Nigerian market today, most of which are either focused on women or focused on changing the true identity of black beauty by only offering women skin bleaching products. Research has shown that our skin is so intelligent and would do what it can to protect itself. Through L’Avyanna Skin Naturals, you can now give your skin that helping hand that it needs to function better … unleashing your best true natural glow. Even better, they also cater for MEN! Many skincare products tend to forget men, thinking that they often do not matter in the beauty sector but as we all know too well, our Naija brothers do not play… We continue to see #Naijamenkillingit with their beard-gangs or their smooth shaved young-looking faces on social media… looking soooo Dapper!

Thanks to L’Avyanna Skin Naturals’ Super Skin Detox Vitamin C collection, women can now boast of high potency Vitamin C products that truly work. One of the highest potency vitamin C products on the UK high-street now available for all in Nigeria. Their 25% Vitamin C Face serum and cream brightens, firms and repairs your skin from any damage caused by the sun or harsh products you’ve used in the past. So, for those of you who have suffered from skin damages, all hope is not lost… L’Avyanna is here to help repair your skin with its high performance ingredients. 

Don’t forget to get L’Avyanna’s Skincare Essentials to prep your skin with its, Vitamin C Face wash, Papaya Face Scrub, Dead Sea Mineral Black Face Mask and for those with Acne, its Blemish Control Face Wash. For the whole Body, use L’Avyanna’s Vitamin C Brightening Body Lotion with SPF 50. Now people! you don’t even have to change the body cream/lotion you currently use… we know how hard it is to find that one body lotion that works and we want it to even work better so, just add this L’Avyanna’s High Sunscreen Body Lotion to protect your skin from the sun plus all the powerful skincare benefits it contains. It would only help what you are using work even better!

And for our fine brothers, L’Avyanna has its Premium Beard Oil, Power Face Scrub and Cooling Aftershave Balm for you. Beard Oil is so trending these days but L’Avyanna’s Premium Beard Oil is a Bestseller! Its helps grow your beard, makes it shine and soft… even your girlfriend will notice it…LOL! Plus, it’s not greasy at all. Don’t forget L’Avyanna’s POWER FACE SCRUB if you ever want to prevent BUMPS! Prevention they say is better than cure. Men often forget to use face scrubs but it’s so important for ensuring a clean shave and a smooth skin as well as prevent ingrown hair which causes bumps and rough skin after shaving.

L’Avyanna Face Scrub for men exfoliates dead skin cells and prepares your face for your morning shave, its moisturizing effect allows your razor glide smoothly and easily on your face without irritating your skin. Just apply the face scrub on your face in a circular motion and wash off before shaving. Use L’Avyanna Cooling Aftershave to repair your skin after the harshness of shaving. Wonder why your beard area is darker than you normal skin colour? That’s because it goes through a lot every morning without much love… get some love from L’Avyanna’s aftershave which contains peppermint, menthol and beneficial essential butters/oil to cool, repair and rejuvenate your skin… so clear and smooth, no one would even know your beard grows on there. Did I tell you it smells amazing too? Women love the smell of L’Avyanna’s MEN’s product on their men and it last for up to 24 hours making you smell clean and fresh.

L’Avyanna Skin Naturals most of all cares for its customers by ethically sourcing its ingredients and formulating with one of the best manufacturers in England and the USA to guarantee standards. It does not seek to change the identity of its customers but rather make them the best of who they are. Which is why they started a campaign called #MyColourMyHeritage to celebrate the fact that ‘Black Beauty Comes in All Shades’. The campaign has been supported by beauty queens (Miss Nigeria & MBGN) and models who are black women and proud of it. L’Avyanna knows what bleaching products can do to people both physically and psychologically but also acknowledges that its customers essentially are seeking for a great skin. Therefore, it has produced products that would gradually help them achieve great skin that is LONGLASTING! Rather than a quick fix that might be damaging. Most of all, L’Avyanna LOVES YOUR SKIN as it believes that LOVING YOUR SKIN IS THE BEGINNING OF SKINCARE WISDOM.

There you have it! Don’t say we did not share with you. If you cannot take our word for it, then try yourself today! You can find L’Avyanna Skin Naturals online via Jumia, Konga, L’Avyanna’s Website (www.lavyanna.com), Amazon UK, or in Stores at All INVIVO, Medplus, Ebeano, Kayz Barber Lekki, or call L’Avyanna reps Priscilla @ 08179253281 Ariyike @ +234 705 488 3109or email us on info@lavyanna.com if you want to know more or want to become L’Avyanna’s Independent Sales Representative as a way to start your own L’Avyanna Business.

Thinking of Starting Your Own Natural and Organic Skincare Line? Then contact L’Avyanna at support@lavyanna.com to enquire about their natural skincare classes. Click here to find out more about the courses they offer. Their tutors are licensed by the foremost UK natural & organic cosmetics formulation institution called Formula Botanica. Start your skincare journey today even as a hobby TODAY! (http://www.lavyanna.com/workshops/

Visit L’Avyanna’s instagram for skin care tips and its monthly give-aways @lavyanna_skin  website: www.lavyanna.com

33 comments:

Wow, just wow!

Long Live LIB

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

LOL...according to Anonymous 08:35..."is dis a joke or what?".

Wow terrific photos

Linda mkn money snc 2000

See beauty.

Story for the gods. Linda take note!

Good for her

Lovely sight

Beautiful...

Seen... Black is beautiful

Oghenetega said...

Great one...
Ebony black shinning skin not all tye time bleached fair skin..

She tried, even the product and photoshop couldn't help her condition.

Nice one. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Okkk! First Time she's Actually Looking Pretty...

Cool...dee

*******************What ix d meaning of baring it all again biko******rushed in to come vuew her nudies !!!!!!

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ijanyimitch said...

Na wa oo somebody' wife and mother

Beautiful Annie.

fine woman
read also checkout the types of men ladies should avoid dating?MUST READ.

Larry said...

Le Black beauty. ..

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc for a copy!

Have you read the latest story in town if not follow this link and read this post have been driving lots of peeps crazy click on the link now and read and drop your comments http://www.funnygossips.tk/2016/12/sweet-mother-1.html

Lolllll if na this cream Annie de use, i no use even if they dash me, i've seen her in real life, lolllll, i no use at allllllllll

Introduction to MMM UNITED if you are not into it already. It pays 100% of your investment. Example if you put in #100k you get #200k
after 30 days. Even though unbelieveable its been paying for over 4 months now. You can search for "MMM United" on google and
read the reviews.

NOTE: MMM UNITED IS BITCOIN BASED

Let me Know if you have questions.

https://www.mmmunited.org/a/register?ref=fidelis.chukwuebukadavid@yahoo.com

1. Click and Sign up with the referral link above.
2. Fill the form
3. Choose a desired password and click on submit (i.e. Send Registration Details).
Hang on a bit, a pop-up box will appear confirming that it's been sent.
Don't bother going to your mail box. Just go to the login page and complete registration.

4. Go to login page https://www.mmmunited.org/a/manage
After filling the Captcha Image, fill in the email and password you just registered and login.

5. Choose country and save your number

6. Click on Account and ADD your BlockChain Wallet Address if you don't have any.
a. Create a BlockChain wallet here https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/signup
b. If you do have a blockchain wallet, Click on recieve in your BlockChain wallet
c. Click on Account in the MMMUnited Platform and save your wallet address.

7. Go back to Dashboard
8. Click on Provide Help
9. Click on the Box, Click on the BitCoin and type the amount in Dollars in Multiples of 10 and save.
10. Login every 24 hours to check if your matched.
11. Call me if you need BitCoin to fund Your Wallet on 07034524959.

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Goliano said...

That's not "bares all."

And so??? Is her family complaining