Checkout the beautiful hall decorations for Zahra Buhari's wedding reception | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 December 2016

Checkout the beautiful hall decorations for Zahra Buhari's wedding reception

This is the hall where Zahra Buhari and Ahmed Indimi will be having their wedding reception today. More photos after the cut.

46 comments:

Makin sense

Breathtaking! Linda take note!

Oil money is working...

Long Live LIB

Our money don finish for here oh,choi,Buhariaonodu!!!

Exquisite 👌🏽

#Zahmed na for people ji ego

************************Linda ayam sure dix babe will come and warn u soon to stop featuring her *********imaka aru di gi mgbe izizi**********dont worry**********u don happy pass d person wey dey wed *********

K

Nigerians $5m@work.hypocrites!
I THOUGHT TERRORIST BUHARI PROHIBITED GUEST FROM SNAPPING ANY THING THERE SO THAT NIGERIANS WILL NOT KNOW HOW THE PLACE LOOKS HUH? terrorist buhari bring back Nigeria money oo because the gods of nemesis is coming on zahra's wedding oo

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

..and they say there is no money in the land. Thank god it those beggers in kano, kastina and Kaduna that are feeling the hardship the most.

Gbenga Popoola said...

Beautiful

Kai,, rich man pikin, marry rich man pikin,,, wetin won make their generation experience poverty?.. Yaxxxx

sheezee said...

Too much. Over sabi dey worry d decoration.

Pure arewa setting. 💙if you don't understand, just jump and pass

beautiful

gd 4 dem

4 dis recession...2much monie.

chosengospel said...

Congrats to her. I wish her a happy, fruitful, productive, and divorce free marriage in Jesus name Amen.
I thought they were comparing Buhari and Jonathan's daughters' wedding, well, those doing the comparison should come and compare again oo.

chosengospel said...

Congrats to her. I wish her a happy, fruitful, productive, and divorce free marriage in Jesus name Amen.
I thought they were comparing Buhari and Jonathan's daughters' wedding, well, those doing the comparison should come and compare again oo.

Workers have not been paid o

Kai, d decoration na wah. It's like a shrine!

Imagine d kind of money for this recession?good for them.

Kai, d decoration na wah. It's like a shrine!

BLunt angEL said...

LINDA ASS-LICKER!!! IN THESE HARD TIMES,THIS CLUELESS PRESIDENT IS EXHIBITING SUCH LAVISHNESS WHILE MULTITUDE OF NIGERIANS ARE LANGUISHING IN ABJECT POVERTY!!!
RATHER THAN CONDEMN OF IGNORE THEM,NIGERIAN BLOGS ARE GIVING THEM ATTENTION
THATS WHY AFRICANS WILL CONTINUE TO RETROGRESS!!!
NO BE UNA FAULT,WHAT DID YOU EXPECT FROM AN ILLITERATE,CATTLE-REARER SCHOOL DROPOUT WHOM Y'ALL VOTED FOR?

Wow it's beautiful

Lib addict#just pasing#

pls, efcc should find out how much will be paid on this and go after whoever will finance this.

Beautiful

Quite colourful! Congrats to dem.

and i was told that we don't have money in Nigeria.

Ogbeni shutup but you are still suffering worse than you did in jonathans time

Not nice. Rubbish

Please, what's the theme of this décor? I called it 'corruption on display'COD.

This is 100% class.
Congratulations to the couple.
God bless their home.

Its very Arewa my dear u won't get the culture that's why u are confused

She marrying a Billionaire's Son are u expecting less......

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

Today would have been declared to be a Public Holiday Na.... Scam Marriage

HOPE THERE IS ENOUGH FOOD RESERVED FOR THE IMBERCILE ALMAJARIS WHO WAITS AT THE GATE FOR THEIR SLAVE MASTERS

So lovely...HML beautiful Zahra

I hope it lasts

Nice one....

anonymous said...

http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/Madutchess

So beautiful!

Eunan said...

Wonderful decoration. I wish her a happy married life ahead

Ogo said...

If you have nothing positive to say on here..pls zip it. GEJ's daughter's wedding was way more elaborate and flamboyant. They gave Ipads as souvenirs you know. Now that was government sponsored. Zahra is the daughter of the President for crying out loud . But nonetheless Neither Buhari nor the government put a dime into her wedding. Get your facts right before opening that orifice of yours blasting both Linda & Buhari.Let her enjoy her wedding & stop hating. And you know who you are..