Regina Askia Williams celebrates her 49th birthday with lovely photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 December 2016

Regina Askia Williams celebrates her 49th birthday with lovely photos

Actress, Regina Askia Williams turned 49 years old today.  She shared the lovely new photos on her Facebook wall and wrote
"All right! Officially 49 !! I thank God for a beautiful and accomplished life for its been a loooongg long road to almost half a century old and seemingly aging in reverse (lol). Grateful for a loving family, and friends all over the world.

Thank you for all your birthday wishes, kind words of encouragement and prayers for blessings.May God bless you all and may his hands always move mightily to perfect all that concerns us and may he bless our efforts with resounding success, Amen. (Im gonna be on the unit, will chat later - Thank you face book fam!!!)"

26 comments:

hapi bday to her

Eyes of the gods said...

How come there are so many december babies? Growing up i thought i was the only one but it seems december babies out number other months.....anyways congrats to her.#decemberbabiesrock#

Tristanflow said...

Old fowl

Beautiful!! Happy birthday ma

Happy birthday ma

49 or 59 huh? Well thank God for this one that accept 49 like wise her colleagues we NO DEY PASS 30 OR 40. MY DEAR CONGRAT TO UR AGE REDUCTION.

Hbd mam, x

Happy birthday 🎂 to her

Which 49? If I hear, Regina got married the year 2000 at the football age of 36yrs,yes cos that was not even her real age then. How can she be 49yrs now. All you bloggers should learn mathematics abeg.

Alpha Muhammad said...

Hbd. Kiki!

Fyn woman. HBD to her. Linda take note!

**********************na her lap be dat wey ah dey cee abi na panty hose??????? Bia nwanyi jurukwa ajuru*******

Happy birthday to her!

HBD to her

Awww! Regina ageless and be looking so cute.

Happy birthday to her

Happy birthday to her! Beautifully made creature

HBD to her, beautiful woman.

Afiastikal said...

Chizzy ur eyes are sharp,damn!!!!!

Oghenetega said...

She's aged gracefully... Nice 1

HBD

Ode u fine?...olosho oshi

Goliano said...

Gorgeous woman.

My response to
Kunta Wayne said...
Old fowl

You are an immature idiot. How dare you call her old fowl, isnt she aging gracefully? you never reach her age and you don wowo finish. your stupid... dont you wanna get to the same age? some of you talk like illiterates shaa... someone is 49 and that makes her an old fowl. I pray you live to 49 and beyond shaa.

Ewu Gambia like you.

Yougo