Saturday morning hilarity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Saturday morning hilarity

A guy mistakenly transferred N200k (out of N210k balance in his account) to a wrong account number via mobile money transfer. After thinking of a way to stop the person from withdrawing the money, he came up with an idea of sending a text message to the person's phone number saying:
"Hello dark and worthy initiate, I hope you're OK. I believe you have received the money I sent to you. It's for your initiation into the eternal mystical order of glorious satanism in the Ogboni fraternity scheduled to take place tomorrow at 12 midnight.
That money is only for your transport. I'll send you more for shopping. There are riches awaiting you in this kingdom. Two weeks after the initiation, a family member very close to your heart will die, this will unlock your ticket to wealth and you will have the ability to fly at night to any part of the world. Thanks in advance. But in case you're not ready to join, please send back the money immediately to avoid ur sudden death."
Five minutes later, he got an SMS saying:
"Please send another N200k, my friend is also interested. Nigerian economy has frustrated us too much." The man fainted...... Don't laff alone, put smile on some one's face

59 comments:

Hehehe! He never sabi anything. Obodo bu igwe! Linda take note!

obiora said...

Naija no dey carried last. Agwo don jam Snake!

Dis made my day.. Omg people can b funny

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

LOL....very funny!!!.

mossh said...

Lmao.... No time

Graciejay said...

Lol..

Hahahahhahaha Linda u haff kee me with lafta

Lmao!!! Chai, recession ooo

Long Live LIB

Ew fool fall nigga shop!Freeborn wept and not laugh. DUDE U THINK SAY NIGERIAN DEY FEAR THAT IN THIS TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT HUH? many people are even looking for a way to enter secret cult talkless of seeing money we land in their account hmmm DUDE PLEASE NO BE ONLY THE GUY's FRIEND DEY INTERESTED OO. well another day use lucifer name or 666

Ultimate cycler is back you guys and better!
12500 make 50000 naira!
How it works!
1. Bring 4 people get ur 50k that same day!
2. Bring 2 people get your 50k on one week!
3. Bring no one the system automatically directs spill overs from ur upline or other uplines to pay you in two weeks.
Come let us make quick money before Christmas oooooo
DM me if you are interested!

Or call 08166321240

Ultimate cycler is back you guys and better!
12500 make 50000 naira!
How it works!
1. Bring 4 people get ur 50k that same day!
2. Bring 2 people get your 50k on one week!
3. Bring no one the system automatically directs spill overs from ur upline or other uplines to pay you in two weeks.
Come let us make quick money before Christmas oooooo
DM me if you are interested!

Or call 08166321240

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

That anonymous 08:35 will not find this funny....SMH

Ummmm... I had to double check if i was on Linda's blog. Lol.

Lmaooooooooo

Funny

LOL

I no fit laugh. I beg Linda recession don finish people, I go buy fish that is normally sell #450 Per one but as at yesterday I bought it 900 naira just imagine.

Lmao... #CantDeal

Emy said...

AKPU AKPANDA! This is worst than MMM. No hope for retrieval.

LMAO!! Smart guy.

Na so! If na you nko?

Lol.... For this buhari regime I will do the same

kunta said...

OMG!!!!
LMAO
I just injured myself with laughter...LMAO

Oghenetega said...

Hahahahahaha...
Its old thou

Tomisyn said...

This is very stale na

it's quite funny

It hurts me so much that I can't provide for my wife. And feeding ones a day has become and issue. It was not this way when my salary comes in every month but now for over 4months I've not been paid. Christmas is around the corner and no dine on me to buy anything to celebrate Christmas with. Pls anyone that can assist me with any amount I will be very pleased and thankful. This is my email address
Smithsmith60999@yahoo.com.

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

Lol @ my friend is interested.

Lwkmd. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Boys are not smiling.. Lol

ROTFLMAOOO!!! Chineke mu Eh, The Guy Enter The Wrong Hand, Sowi o...

http://TheInviteClub.com/?ref=32964
No need to invest money before u make me here it's absolutely easy to make real cash just try

You are trying to copy stella's blog lol

Very funny,hahahahahahahaha

Hahahaahahahah,mugu

*********************SDK don tutor u abi********na to carry ur readers along remain*******stop sidelining ur readers*******

eka said...

Lol😎
Aha.... For this Buhari time; he should beg d person & pray d person still get small conscience

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

Abegi! Old boring joke! Next pls!

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

uniquechic said...

Lmao funny man!!! In ds hot season ur using jazz 2 scare ppl will join for 5k sef talkless of 200k....but ds transfer error is real o..nearly made d mistake once

nothing is funny after all this your copy and paste post that you called hilarious. this joke has been on the block over five years.

lol,the economy too bad.
read also she doesn't like condoms,should i avoid her?

Hahahaha. WTF!

Larry said...

For this recession? Lol. We are Nigerians...honest people.

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc for a copy!

Until January 1st, 35% bonanza still on!

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

YOU MUST BE JOKER LINDA

Introduction to MMM UNITED if you are not into it already. It pays 100% of your investment. Example if you put in #100k you get #200k
after 30 days. Even though unbelieveable its been paying for over 4 months now. You can search for "MMM United" on google and
read the reviews.

NOTE: MMM UNITED IS BITCOIN BASED

Let me Know if you have questions.

https://www.mmmunited.org/a/register?ref=fidelis.chukwuebukadavid@yahoo.com

1. Click and Sign up with the referral link above.
2. Fill the form
3. Choose a desired password and click on submit (i.e. Send Registration Details).
Hang on a bit, a pop-up box will appear confirming that it's been sent.
Don't bother going to your mail box. Just go to the login page and complete registration.

4. Go to login page https://www.mmmunited.org/a/manage
After filling the Captcha Image, fill in the email and password you just registered and login.

5. Choose country and save your number

6. Click on Account and ADD your BlockChain Wallet Address if you don't have any.
a. Create a BlockChain wallet here https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/signup
b. If you do have a blockchain wallet, Click on recieve in your BlockChain wallet
c. Click on Account in the MMMUnited Platform and save your wallet address.

7. Go back to Dashboard
8. Click on Provide Help
9. Click on the Box, Click on the BitCoin and type the amount in Dollars in Multiples of 10 and save.
10. Login every 24 hours to check if your matched.
11. Call me if you need BitCoin to fund Your Wallet on 07034524959.

SDK blog copy. Please be you

Stella copies Linda too.

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Person wey wan die do jam person wey go kill am

Sdk blog..copy copy Linda.. be fresh

Me too

.. said...

Unu abiakwa ozo