To get extra N20k this Christmas, all you have to do is get on www.lindaikejisocial.com, sign up and look for the Linda Ikeji Social business page on LIS. From a exactly 5pm every day, we will start giving away the money by asking random questions. You stand a very good chance of being one of the lucky train riders as we randomly select the winners each day. Once we pick you from the LIS page, we will contact you through direct messaging. Get ready, folks! It's LIS baby!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 15 December 2016
LIS Christmas giveaway! Win N20k every single day from Dec. 19th - Dec. 23rd
To get extra N20k this Christmas, all you have to do is get on www.lindaikejisocial.com, sign up and look for the Linda Ikeji Social business page on LIS. From a exactly 5pm every day, we will start giving away the money by asking random questions. You stand a very good chance of being one of the lucky train riders as we randomly select the winners each day. Once we pick you from the LIS page, we will contact you through direct messaging. Get ready, folks! It's LIS baby!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
A lot is happening to lis..good looking out to u boss chick..
I don't get
Good luck folks
I will tell my friends ere in kent
How about LIB? Don't forget your root.
Aww congrat to the lucky winners oo. DAME LINDA KILLARY KILLING IKEJI MAMA GIVE AWAY KEEP IT UP MY DEAR KEEP BLESSING NIGERIANS IN TIME LIKE THIS THAT THEIR DRY PRESIDENTof hell HAS TURN THEM INTO LIVING ZOMBIE Linda freeborn bless u and lis. LIS MUST BREAK 2017 WORLD RECORD MUST IF E NO HAPPEN CALL FREEBORN BASTARD OR APC.
Okay,seen.
Yay!
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Aww congrat to the lucky winners oo. DAME LINDA KILLARY KILLING IKEJI MAMA GIVE AWAY KEEP IT UP MY DEAR KEEP BLESSING NIGERIANS IN TIME LIKE THIS THAT THEIR DRY PRESIDENTof hell HAS TURN THEM INTO LIVING ZOMBIE Linda freeborn bless u and lis. LIS MUST BREAK 2017 WORLD RECORD MUST IF E NO HAPPEN CALL FREEBORN BASTARD OR APC.
Nice one boss lady
Aiit! Noted
A way to lure nigerians to join the LIS....
what kind of questions would that be ??
Better this way, I hope I get to win.
Gratias
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
That's amazing
What about LIB?... Double your hustle
Congrats to the winners
I pray i win this cash prizes through christ our lord jesus amen...
Wow!.... Hoping to win
I am having issue signing up with date of birth format
I am having problem signing up with date of birth format
Kudos to Linda social app,same loading from olasikejis blog. OLS SOCIAL APP
Good luck ppl!
But why 5pm, when people are going home?
Thank God
Chaiii only lis what of Lib sweetie, hope you have not forgotten us.... Lol.... Weldone ma'm n congrats to the winners in adv
This LID tire me o....I don't know y i feel reluctant to visit the site.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Thank you Linda for the good work.. Email me.. I want to sponsor it with 50k
Merry Christmas lindiway... its stevox-royale ♕
Where exactly is Li's business page o.me I can't see if it ooo I have searched on Lis tire
Where exactly is the business page I hv search tire on LIS oooo
Let the fun ride on LIS continues!!
yayyy
Enter your comment...nice
With God, i have already won this one.
I just produced this promo for Beewealth Textiles https://my.notjustok.com/track/159837/ig-beewealth-textiles-08072553185
Issokey, I will try this and i pray I win bcos i need money.
*******************make I try my luck na ******kam malunu ma nkea oga awork
Hahahahah @chizzy u won't kil me here o.
Hmmmmmmmm....
E better work oooo
Abeg make I still dey blog level first. Later I fit see how e be. How many I wan do?
Christmas in the air on LIS!
Leggo!
Scam of the highest order
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Lol. Oga awork, jisi ike
Everything about this LIS confuse me abeg.
When is our own here na aunty Linda?????