LIS Christmas giveaway! Win N20k every single day from Dec. 19th - Dec. 23rd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 December 2016

LIS Christmas giveaway! Win N20k every single day from Dec. 19th - Dec. 23rd

More amazing stuff coming on Linda Ikeji Social this Christmas season. Make 5 days of this holiday season your 5 days of good luck. LIS is giving away N20,000 to 5 lucky LISers every single day for 5 days starting from Monday 19th of December to Friday the 23rd of December 2016. That means 5 winners every day for five days, total of 25 winners. Which means we are giving away N500k.

To get extra N20k this Christmas, all you have to do is get on www.lindaikejisocial.com, sign up and look for the Linda Ikeji Social business page on LIS. From a exactly 5pm every day, we will start giving away the money by asking random questions. You stand a very good chance of being one of the lucky train riders as we randomly select the winners each day. Once we pick you from the LIS page, we will contact you through direct messaging. Get ready, folks! It's LIS baby!

52 comments:

A lot is happening to lis..good looking out to u boss chick..

baba said...

I don't get
Good luck folks
I will tell my friends ere in kent

How about LIB? Don't forget your root.

Aww congrat to the lucky winners oo. DAME LINDA KILLARY KILLING IKEJI MAMA GIVE AWAY KEEP IT UP MY DEAR KEEP BLESSING NIGERIANS IN TIME LIKE THIS THAT THEIR DRY PRESIDENTof hell HAS TURN THEM INTO LIVING ZOMBIE Linda freeborn bless u and lis. LIS MUST BREAK 2017 WORLD RECORD MUST IF E NO HAPPEN CALL FREEBORN BASTARD OR APC.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay,seen.

Yay!

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Aww congrat to the lucky winners oo. DAME LINDA KILLARY KILLING IKEJI MAMA GIVE AWAY KEEP IT UP MY DEAR KEEP BLESSING NIGERIANS IN TIME LIKE THIS THAT THEIR DRY PRESIDENTof hell HAS TURN THEM INTO LIVING ZOMBIE Linda freeborn bless u and lis. LIS MUST BREAK 2017 WORLD RECORD MUST IF E NO HAPPEN CALL FREEBORN BASTARD OR APC.

Nice one boss lady

Aiit! Noted

A way to lure nigerians to join the LIS....

what kind of questions would that be ??

Better this way, I hope I get to win.

Gratias

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

That's amazing

What about LIB?... Double your hustle

.. said...

Congrats to the winners

I pray i win this cash prizes through christ our lord jesus amen...

Wow!.... Hoping to win

I am having issue signing up with date of birth format

I am having problem signing up with date of birth format

Kudos to Linda social app,same loading from olasikejis blog. OLS SOCIAL APP

Tomisyn said...

Good luck ppl!

But why 5pm, when people are going home?

precious said...

Thank God

Chaiii only lis what of Lib sweetie, hope you have not forgotten us.... Lol.... Weldone ma'm n congrats to the winners in adv

This LID tire me o....I don't know y i feel reluctant to visit the site.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

Thank you Linda for the good work.. Email me.. I want to sponsor it with 50k

St. Kingkay said...

Merry Christmas lindiway... its stevox-royale ♕

Queenette said...

Where exactly is Li's business page o.me I can't see if it ooo I have searched on Lis tire

Queenette said...

Where exactly is the business page I hv search tire on LIS oooo

Let the fun ride on LIS continues!!

yayyy

Enter your comment...nice

George Emmanuel said...

With God, i have already won this one.

Olayemi Oniroyin said...

I just produced this promo for Beewealth Textiles https://my.notjustok.com/track/159837/ig-beewealth-textiles-08072553185

Issokey, I will try this and i pray I win bcos i need money.

*******************make I try my luck na ******kam malunu ma nkea oga awork

Hahahahah @chizzy u won't kil me here o.

Hmmmmmmmm....

E better work oooo

Abeg make I still dey blog level first. Later I fit see how e be. How many I wan do?

Akin said...

Christmas in the air on LIS!

Leggo!

YINXS said...

Scam of the highest order

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Nneka said...

Lol. Oga awork, jisi ike

Genny's Blog said...

Everything about this LIS confuse me abeg.

Bree said...

When is our own here na aunty Linda?????