Jazmine Tookes walks the Victoria's Secret runway in a $3million bra (Photos)
Jasmine Tookes, 25, was chosen to showcase the $3million Bright Night
Fantasy Bra designed by Eddie Borgo at the Victoria's Secret Fashion
Show holding in Paris. The bejeweled bra which features in a different
form each year contains nearly 9,000 precious gemstones and weighs about
450 carats. More photos after the cut.
Last year some in-secured black celebrities boycott Victoria Secret fashion show with allegation that they organiser are racist because they replaced one black model with Kendall Jenner.. Am sure with this gesture of using black model to showcase the world most expensive bra will put an end to that accusation...
Get 25 million targeted Nigerian phone numbers and 240 email addresses for your business. Send an email to adeoluoluwale@gmail.com or whatsapp 07068526306
If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.
i think people like afro candy need something like this for her busnines cos with me knowing about this bra i will pay $$ for thosm, cos i dont expect someone um like riri to something like4 this on for show off.tookindd
31 comments:
Wow!
You don't say
Who wear bra help
Cool,x
Since the bra is made of precious gemstones then it's ok,if no for say...
Say whot! Linda take note!
Last year some in-secured black celebrities boycott Victoria Secret fashion show with allegation that they organiser are racist because they replaced one black model with Kendall Jenner.. Am sure with this gesture of using black model to showcase the world most expensive bra will put an end to that accusation...
Who $3million epp
it is well
Get 25 million targeted Nigerian phone numbers and 240 email addresses for your business. Send an email to adeoluoluwale@gmail.com or whatsapp 07068526306
Abeg, who the bra epp!
Jas is just 25years? Wow! Love her skin soo much. Whatever happened to my love Jourdan Dunn tho
Like seriously, whoever buys it, should not cover it to events oh! in fact wear it to bed and to grave
*************************na iron bra be dat?????? E go make sense for pipo like us oooo.........
Btw jux wen am l going to stop proving ayam not a robot???????? Can be frustrating....... Linda do something
vanity
If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.
Who the bra help?
3m gini?
Hian! So when you wear a bra that costs this much, you will have to walk on the streets seminude so you don't coverup your $3million.
vanity
They chose right. That body is bomb!
Long Live LIB
I love boobs...all shapes, all sizes but I am yet to see any pair of boobs that is worthy of a $3 million bra.
She is beautiful. Her art is beautiful.
Fuck u
Fuck u
Fancy!
Ordinary bra 3million. OMG
$3m just for bra,biko e go change the breast to gold?
i think people like afro candy need something like this for her busnines cos with me knowing about this bra i will pay $$ for thosm, cos i dont expect someone um like riri to something like4 this on for show off.tookindd
Whoever buy this rubbish of a bra for that huge amount needs to have the head checked......WTF